•  
    喜好

    摘要:下面的教程介紹了 Bitwar Video Repair 中的所有首選項設置。 WIN版首選項介紹 有很多用戶在使用Bitwar Video Repair時對首選項菜單中的工具或設置不熟悉,所以不用擔心,我們將介紹和解釋首選項菜單中設置的所有功能以下! 多個線程和算法同時運行:允許更快的視頻修復過程同時運行線程和算法。 模擬普通文件信息:按照普通文件結構解析源文件。 忽略合成次數:視頻卡頓時勾選此選項。 使用與 MDAT 相同的偏移位置:如果您使用三星、索尼或 DJI 相機,請選中此項。 (HMX200, HMXS10, MX20, SMX-F400BP/EDC, DSC-HX1, DJI Mavic Pro, DJI Phantom Pro, DJI Vision Plus 2.) Search all possible MDAT packets:如果你使用的是Yuneec Typhoon CG03無人機,請不要勾選此項。 指定 MDAT 內容的初始字節:選中此項以使用 PCM 音頻。 比特率自適應處理:如果出現視頻快進問題,請勾選此選項分析多軌:修復無音頻視頻。 編碼轉換:克服模糊音頻。 GPU 加速:使用您的圖形...

    2021-7-19

  •   document repair purchase
    軟件購買、激活和更新

    摘要:下面的本用戶指南將顯示有關如何購買、激活和更新 Bitwar 文檔修復的步驟。 WIN VERSION 購買許可證 用戶可以通過官方在線商店或軟件內購買購買文檔修復許可證。 注意:在軟件中購買License會自動觸發激活,但如果用戶通過網店購買軟件,則需要License code才能激活軟件。 軟件內購買 首先,單擊登錄圖標創建一個帳戶。 然後,在軟件中登錄您的帳戶,將彈出一個充值窗口。 選擇年度或永久套餐。 然後選擇付款方式並點擊立即購買以完成交易。 官方在線商店 如果您從官方在線商店購買許可證代碼,您將在購買軟件後的電子郵件地址中收到一個代碼。 並且您需要使用許可證代碼來激活軟件。 注意:請轉到您的電子郵件並檢查垃圾郵件/垃圾郵件或收件箱以獲取從 Bitwar 支持團隊發送的許可證代碼。 收到許可證代碼後,我們可以使用此代碼進入下一步激活軟件。 激活步驟...

    2022-7-13

  •   image enlarger software purchase
    軟件購買、激活和更新

    摘要:下面的本用戶指南將顯示購買、激活和更新 Bitwar Image Enlarger 的步驟。 WIN VERSION 購買許可證 用戶可以通過官方在線商店或軟件內購買購買圖像放大許可證。 注意:在軟件中購買License會自動觸發激活,但是如果是通過網店購買的,用戶需要一個License code來激活軟件。 軟件內購買 首先,單擊登錄圖標創建一個帳戶。 然後,在軟件中登錄您的帳戶,將彈出一個支付窗口。 選擇季度或年度套餐。 然後點擊立即購買完成交易。 官方在線商店 如果您從官方在線商店購買許可證代碼,您將在購買軟件後的電子郵件地址中收到一個代碼。 並且您需要使用許可證代碼來激活軟件。 注意:請轉到您的電子郵件並檢查垃圾郵件/垃圾郵件或收件箱以獲取 Bitwar 支持團隊發送的許可證代碼。 收到許可證代碼後,我們可以使用此代碼進入下一步激活軟件。 激活 Bitwar Image Enlarger 的步驟 啟動軟件並登錄到...

    2022-7-27

  •   how to use Bitwar Image Enlarger
    如何放大圖像

    摘要:您的圖像模糊嗎? 不用擔心。 本文將分享使用Bitwar Image Enlarger放大圖片的方法。 WIN 版本 什麼是圖像放大? 對於喜歡網購的消費者來說,網店產品的照片/圖像模糊不清,無法顯示產品的細節是一件非常頭疼的事情。 此外,您可能需要放大圖像的一些原因包括: 存檔的舊數字圖像可能很小,而且按照今天的標準質量很差。 大型印刷品需要更高分辨率的源文件。 壓縮後的圖像很模糊。 不管是什麼原因,選擇合適的圖像放大機來有效地完成這項工作至關重要。 圖像放大器是一種允許用戶放大小圖像而不會失真或質量損失的工具。 概述 Bitwar Image Enlarger Bitwar Image Enlarger 是新一代的圖像放大器,它通過優化的圖像質量將圖像從 2 倍放大到 1024 倍。 較早的常用方法是使用預測新像素的雙線性插值,這就是放大圖像變得模糊的原因。 Bitwar Image Enlarger 應用人工智能技術來創建新像素,使最終圖像看起來更自然。 當你放大...

    2022-7-27

  •   image enlarger software purchase
    開始使用 Bitwar 圖片放大

    摘要:本用戶指南將允許用戶了解有關 Bitwar Image Enlarger 的安裝和軟件界面的詳細信息。 WIN VERSION 下載軟件 前往軟件下載主頁免費下載和安裝Bitwar Image Enlarger! 軟件安裝 1. 打開 BitwarImgCNNSetup 開始軟件安裝設置。 2. 選擇您需要的默認軟件語言並點擊確定。 3. 單擊下一步並選擇我同意許可協議。 2. 瀏覽圖像放大安裝的文件目標位置,然後單擊安裝。 3. 單擊完成啟動軟件。 了解軟件界面 主界面界面按鈕 關於軟件購買、激活和更新的下一步,點擊鏈接:軟件購買、激活和更新

    2022-7-27

•   document repair how to use
    Repair Corrupted Documents With Bitwar Document Repair

    Summary: This article will share the way to repair corrupted document files by using Bitwar  Document Repair. WIN VERSION What is Document Repair? There are several common reasons that can cause document corruption or damage like file format changes, file header corruption, inappropriate system shutdown, virus attacks, and incomplete download and compression issues. When a document is corrupted or damaged, users can't open this document smoothly or just see some garbled characters. At this point, we need a document repair, which can fix this error and help us open the document without any corruption. How to Repair Corrupted Document Files Using Bitwar Document Repair? As a one-stop document repair software for Microsoft® Office suits, Birtwar Document Repair supports Word processing files, Excel spreadsheet files, PowerPoint Slide Presentation files, and Portable Document Formats (PDF) developed by Adobe Inc. This software is able to reliably and securely repair all data from corrupted files including text, images, hyperlinks, tables, headers, footers, charts, watermarks, etc. Besides, this is an incredibly fast document repair tool that has an intuitive user interface and doesn't require much technical skill. Steps to Repair Corrupted Document Files Download Bitwar Document Repair from the download website and installed it on your...

    2022-7-13

  •   document repair purchase
    Software Purchase, Activation and Update

    Summary: This user guide below will show the steps on how to Purchase, Activate, and Update Bitwar Document Repair. WIN VERSION Purchase License Users can purchase the document repair license through the official online store or in-software purchase. Note: Purchasing the license in the software will automatically trigger activation, but the users will need a license code to activate the software if they purchase the software through the online store. In-Software Purchase First, click the Sign In icon to create an account. Then, log in to your account in the software and a Recharge window will pop up. Select the Annual or Permanent package. Then select the Payment method and click Buy Now to complete the transaction. Official Online Store If you purchase the license code from the Official Online Store, you will receive a code in the email address after purchasing the software. And you need to use the license code for software activation. Note: Please go to your email and check the Junk/Spam or Inbox for the license code that was sent from the Bitwar support team. After receiving the license code, we can then move to the next step activating the software by using this code. Steps to Activate...

    2022-7-13

  •   image enlarger software purchase
    Software Purchase, Activation and Update

    Summary: This user guide below will show the steps to Purchase, Activate, and Update Bitwar Image Enlarger. WIN VERSION Purchase License Users can purchase the image enlarger license through the official online store or in-software purchase. Note: Purchasing the license in the software will automatically trigger activation, but the users will need a license code to activate the software if they purchase it through the online store. In-Software Purchase First, click the Sign In icon to create an account. Then, log in to your account in the software and a Pay window will pop up. Select the Quarterly or Annual package. Then click Buy Now to complete the transaction. Official Online Store If you purchase the license code from the Official Online Store, you will receive a code in the email address after purchasing the software. And you need to use the license code for software activation. Note: Please go to your email and check the Junk/Spam or Inbox for the license code sent from the Bitwar support team. After receiving the license code, we can then move to the next step activating the software by using this code. Steps to Activate Bitwar Image Enlarger Launch the software and log in to an...

    2022-7-27

  •   how to use Bitwar Image Enlarger
    How To Enlarge Images

    Summary: Are your images blurry? Don't worry. This article will share the way to enlarge images by using Bitwar Image Enlarger. WIN VERSION What is Image Enlarger? For consumers who like to shop online, it is a real headache that photos/images of products in online stores are blurry and cannot show the details of products. Besides, some of the reasons that you might need to enlarge images include: Archived old digital images could be small and of poor quality for today’s standards. Large prints need higher resolution source files. The compressed images are blurry. Whatever the reason, it's essential to choose the right image enlarger that does the job efficiently. An image enlarger is a tool that allows users to upscale small images without distortion or quality loss. Overview Bitwar Image Enlarger Bitwar Image Enlarger is a new generation of image enlarger that AI upscales the images from 2x to 1024x with the optimized image qualities. The earlier common method is using bilinear interpolation which predicts new pixels, which is the reason why the enlarged image becomes blurry. While Bitwar Image Enlarger applies artificial intelligence techniques to create new pixels that make the final image look natural. When you enlarge...

    2022-7-27

  •   image enlarger software purchase
    Get Started Bitwar Image Enlarger

    Summary: This user guide will allow users to learn details about the Installation and Software Interface of Bitwar Image Enlarger. WIN VERSION Download Software Proceed to Software Download Homepage to download and install Bitwar Image Enlarger for free! Software Installation 1. Open the BitwarImgCNNSetup to begin the software installation setup. 2. Select the default Software Language you need and hit OK. 3. Click Next and choose I Agree to the License Agreement. 2. Browse the File Destination Location for image enlarger installation and click Install. 3. Click Finish to launch the software.   Get to Know about the Software Interface Main Interface Interface Buttons For the next step about the Software Purchase, Activation and Update, click on the link: Software Purchase, Activation and Update

    2022-7-27