授權許可協定

版權所有©2014-2020 Bitwarsoft.com 保留所有權利。

請仔細閱讀本文檔。這是您(個人或實體)與廈門百盛通軟件科技有限公司(Bitwar Data Recovery、Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery、Bitwar Android Data Recovery、Bitwar PDF Converter、Bitwar HEIC Converter、Bitwar 的開發商)之間的法律協議水印專家、Bitwar Text Scanner 和 Magic Photo Vault(以下所有軟件均指“Bitwar 產品”)。本協議取代任何先前版本的許可並管轄您對軟件的使用。

廈門百盛通軟件科技有限公司獨家擁有Bitwar產品的所有版權。

任何人都可以使用 Bitwar 產品的免費版或試用版。在決定購買之前,您可能有機會驗證 Bitwar 產品的功能。但如果您想繼續使用 Bitwar 產品,您必須購買完整版。

註冊後,用戶將被授予獨家使用許可。出於任何合法目的,一次在一台計算機上安裝 Bitwar 產品。您需要安裝該程序的機器的許可證。已註冊的 Bitwar 產品不得出租或出租,但可以永久轉讓,前提是接收人同意本許可的條款。如果軟件已更新,則傳輸必須包括更新和所有以前的版本。

Bitwar 產品免費版或試用版在不修改分發包的情況下可以免費分發。未經版權方書面許可,任何人或公司不得對分發Bitwar產品試用版收取費用
持有者。

Bitwar 產品按“原樣”分發。不作任何明示或暗示的保證。您自行承擔使用它的風險。對於因軟件的交付、性能或使用而導致的任何類型的後果性、特殊性、偶然性或間接性損害,作者不對您承擔任何責任,即使 Bitwar 產品已被告知發生此類損害的可能性。在任何情況下,Bitwar 產品對任何索賠的責任,無論是合同、侵權或任何其他責任理論,都不會超過您支付的許可費(如果有)。

除非本協議另有規定,否則您不得使用、複製、模擬、克隆、出租、出租、出售、修改、反編譯、反彙編、以其他方式進行逆向工程或轉讓許可程序或許可程序的任何子集。任何此類未經授權的使用將導致本許可立即自動終止,並可能導致刑事和/或民事起訴。

版權

本軟件歸廈門百盛通軟件科技有限公司所有。並受國際版權法和條約規定的保護。

軟件支持

支持將僅通過電子郵件提供,並且僅提供最新版本。有關軟件安裝和使用的查詢應通過電子郵件提交至 [email protected]。對附加功能和增強功能的請求應通過電子郵件提交至 [email protected]。我們將嘗試執行所有合理的請求,但沒有義務執行它。如果您對購買或更新我們的產品有任何疑問,請發送電子郵件至 [email protected]

預訂

廈門百盛通軟件技術有限公司保留更改軟件許可協議的權利。廈門百盛通軟件科技有限公司有權對產品進行適當的更改。廈門百盛通軟件科技有限公司保留更改價格的權利,恕不另行通知。廈門百盛通軟件科技有限公司
保留此處未明確授予的所有權利。

安裝和使用 Bitwar 產品即表示接受這些許可條款和條件。如果您不同意本許可的條款,您必須從您的存儲設備中刪除 Bitwar 產品的文件並停止使用該產品。

License Agreement

Copyright©2014-2020 Bitwarsoft.com All rights reserved.

Please read this document carefully. This is a legal agreement between you (either an individual or an entity) and Xiamen Baishengtong Software Technology CO.LTD, the developer of Bitwar Data Recovery, Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery, Bitwar Android Data Recovery, Bitwar PDF Converter, Bitwar HEIC Converter, Bitwar Watermark Expert, Bitwar Text Scanner and Magic Photo Vault (hereinafter, all of the software refers to “Bitwar Products”). This Agreement supersedes any prior version license and governs your use of the software.

Xiamen Baishengtong Software Technology CO.LTD exclusively owns all copyrights of Bitwar Products.

Anyone may use the free versions or trial versions of Bitwar Products. Before deciding upon the purchase, you may have a chance to verify the features of the Bitwar Products. But if you wish to continue using the Bitwar Products, you must purchase the full version.

Once registered, the user is granted an exclusive license to use. Bitwar Products on one computer, for any legal purpose, at a time. You need a license for a machine on which the program is installed. The registered Bitwar Products may not be rented or leased but can be permanently transferred, if the person who receiving it agrees to the terms of this license. If the software is updated, the transfer must include the update and all previous versions.

The Bitwar Products free version or trial version may be freely distributed if the distribution package is not modified. No person or company may charge a fee for the distribution of Bitwar Products trial version without written permission from the copyright
holder.

Bitwar products are distributed “as is”. no warranty of any kind is expressed or implied. you use it at your own risk. the author will not be liable to you for any consequential, special, incidental or indirect damages of any kind arising out of the delivery, performance or use of the software, even if Bitwar products have been advised of the possibility of such damages. in no event will Bitwar products liability for any claim, whether in contract, tort or any other theory of liability, exceed the license fee paid by you, if any.

You may not use, copy, emulate, clone, rent, lease, sell, modify, decompile, disassemble, otherwise reverse engineer, or transfer the licensed program, or any subset of the licensed program, except as provided for in this agreement. Any such unauthorized use shall result in immediate and automatic termination of this license and may result in criminal and/or civil prosecution.

COPYRIGHT

The software is owned by Xiamen Baishengtong Software Technology CO.LTD. and is protected by International copyright laws and treaty provisions.

SOFTWARE SUPPORT

Support will only be provided by e-mail and only on the most current version. Queries regarding the installation and use of the software should be submitted by e-mail to [email protected] Requests for additional features and enhancements should be submitted by e-mail to [email protected] We will attempt to implement all reasonable requests but is not obliged to implement it. If you have questions about buying or updating our products, please email us at [email protected]

RESERVATION

Xiamen Baishengtong Software Technology CO.LTD reserves the right to change the license agreement of the software. Xiamen Baishengtong Software Technology CO.LTD has the right to change the product as it sees fit. Xiamen Baishengtong Software Technology CO.LTD reserves the right to change prices without notice. Xiamen Baishengtong Software Technology CO.LTD
reserves all rights that are not expressly granted here.

Installing and using Bitwar Products signifies acceptance of these terms and conditions of the license. If you do not agree with the terms of this license you must remove Bitwar Products’ files from your storage devices and cease to use the product.