常見問題

為什麼我付款後沒有得到許可證密鑰?

您好,Bitwar 提供兩種許可證購買方式: 軟體內購買網上商店購買, 如果您已通過以下方式直接在軟體上購買許可證: 單擊購物車圖標 > 購買許可證,然後在您付款後立即自動激活許可證,無需再次使用許可證代碼激活軟體。

軟體件內購買: 您只需要登錄您的帳戶並輸入密碼,您就會看到一個 VIP 標誌顯示在您的帳戶名稱旁邊。

網上商店購買: 創建一個帳戶,然後輸入您收到的許可證代碼。

要檢查您的許可證有效期,只需按照以下方式操作, 單擊您的帳戶名稱 > 我的帳戶/用戶中心.

如果您仍然不知道下一步該怎麼做,請參閱本手冊中每個產品的軟體購買、激活和更新教程 頁。

如果我不再使用註冊的電子郵件地址或輸入錯誤的電子郵件地址,我可以變更帳戶嗎?

您好,提供以前的電子郵件地址和 訂單號 to the sales team mailbox: [email protected], and then the team will review your profiles and contact you with this issue.

我忘記了我的 VIP 帳戶,如何找回帳戶?

Hi, if you forgot the VIP account you have used no matter using the email address, or whether you may sign in on the software with your Facebook, Twitter or Google account, please don’t be worried, just send your order number to the sales team mailbox: [email protected] and the team will contact you for further support.

我無法找回帳戶密碼!

您好,您可以通過以下方式找回賬號密碼: 單擊登錄 > 登錄 > 忘記密碼,然後您可以輸入您的電子郵件地址來重置您的密碼,如果您不能這樣做,請聯繫您的銷售團隊或我們客服以獲得進一步的支持,不要忘記附上您的註冊帳戶和訂單號。

您會在到期日後再次收取費用嗎?

您好,如果您購買的許可證在標題中包含一個詞: 訂閱/年度等 或者在結賬頁面上顯示訂閱條件,這意味著您將在當前日期結束後停止VIP權限。如果您仍舊需要使用,您可以再次選擇支付。否則,您的付款將是一次性費用。

如果我有問題,如何联系Bitwar的技術支持團隊?

您好,Bitwar 提供三種方式讓您輕鬆聯繫到技術服務組:

1. 點擊 服務 按鈕並與我們的在線服務人員實時交談。
2. 訪問我們的主頁並找到 實時聊天 圖標,點擊圖標,和我們聊天。
3. 發送電子郵件至 [email protected] 咨詢您的問題。(我們會在24小時內回复您的郵件,節假日除外)。

您會由於註冊經常發送垃圾郵件或促銷電子郵件到我的電子郵件地址嗎?

嗨,請不要擔心,我們不會將您的個人電子郵件地址出售給任何第三方,也不會向您發送任何垃圾郵件或促銷電子郵件與軟體帳戶、密碼、訂單號或您可能收到的任何內容相關的訊息。如果有人冒充 Bitwar 向您發送一些電子郵件,請不要相信它們。

我們使用的官方電子郵件地址是 [email protected][email protected].

如果我不想再使用,我可以申請從您的資料庫中刪除我的帳戶訊息嗎?

Sure, you can send the email regarding this issue to the support team mailbox: [email protected], don’t forget to attach your 電子郵件地址/帳戶 ID 我們支持團隊將與您聯繫並處理您的需求。

我如何從貴公司獲得促銷銷售/折扣券?

您好,您可以訂閱我們的郵件列表以接收此類促銷信息,您可以在主頁底部找到訂閱部分:www.bitwarsoft.com,輸入您的電子郵件地址以訂閱我們的活動訊息。如果您成功訂閱,您將通過郵件方式獲得促銷銷售/折扣券。

Frequently Asked Questions

Why I Didn’t Get the License Code After the Payment?

Hi, Bitwar offers two kinds of license purchases: In-Software purchase and online store purchase, if you have purchased the license directly on the software following this way: Click on the cart icon > Purchase the license, then the license comes to be activated automatically right after your payment, there’s no need the license code to be used to activate the software again.

In-software purchase: You just need to sign in your account and enter the password, and you will see a VIP flag shows up next to your account name.

Online Store Purchase: Create an account and then enter the license code you have received.

To check your license validity time, just follow this way, click on your account name > My Account/User Center.

If you do still not know what to do next, please refer to each product’s Software Purchase, Activation, and Update tutorial in this Page.

Can I Change the Account If I Don’t Use the Registered Email Address Anymore or Entered the Wrong Email Address?

Hi, it’s very important for you to offer the previous email address and the order number to the sales team mailbox: [email protected], and then the team will review your profiles and contact you with this issue.

I Have Forgotten My VIP Account, How Do I Retrieve the Account?

Hi, if you forgot the VIP account you have used no matter using the email address, or whether you may sign-in on the software with your Facebook, Twitter or Google account, please don’t be worried, just send your order number to the sales team mailbox: [email protected] and the team will contact you for further support.

I Can’t Retrieve the Account Password!

Hi, to retrieve your account password, you can follow this way: Click on Login > Sign In > Forgot the Password, you can then enter your email address to reset your password, if you can’t do it, please contact the sales team for further support, don’t forget to attach your registered account and the order number.

Will You Charge Again the Payment After the Expiry Date?

Hi, if you have purchased a license contains a word in the title: Subscription, that means you will be charged after the end of the current date, otherwise, the payment is a one-time fee.

How Can I Contact Your Technical Support Team If I Do Have Some Problems?

Hi, Bitwar offers three ways for you to contact us easily,

1. Click on the Service button on the software and talk to our Online Service in real-time.
2. Visit our homepage and find the living chat icon, click on the icon, and chat with us.
3. Send emails to [email protected] if the living chat service is not available. (We will reply your emails within 24 hours, except the holidays).

Will You Send the Spam or Promotion Emails to My Email Address?

Hi, please don’t be worried about this, we won’t sell your personal email address to any third parties and also we won’t send any spam or promotion emails to you, if someone pretends to be Bitwar and sends you some emails related to software account, password, order number or whatever you may receive, please don’t trust them.

The official email addresses we are using are [email protected] and [email protected].

Can I Delete My Account From Your Database If I Don’t Want to Use Any More?

Sure, you can send the email regarding this issue to the support team mailbox: [email protected], don’t forget to attach your email address/Account ID and the support team will contact you for further support.

How Can I Get the Promotional Sales/Discount Coupons From Your Company?

Hi, you can subscribe to our mail list to receive this kind of promotional information, where you can find the subscription section locates on the bottom of the homepage: www.bitwarsoft.com, enter your email address and whenever we may have such kind of activities, we will send the email to you.