Windows 數據恢復
Windows 數據恢復
Mac 數據恢復
硬盤數據恢復
USB數據恢復
外部設備恢復
iPhone 數據恢復
Bitwar 視頻修復
存儲卡數據恢復
科技客棧
文件轉換
水印編輯
文字識別
  •   4 Effective Solutions To Fix Can't Find The Specified File Issue
    4 解決找不到指定文件問題的有效方法

    總結:通過這篇文章,我們將向您介紹一些最佳有效的解決方案,以消除無法找到指定的文件錯誤並使用 Bitwar 數據恢復軟件恢復所有重要數據。 WIN VERSION MAC VERSION 許多用戶在參與訪問文件、安裝驅動程序和復製圖像等活動時遇到找不到指定文件的錯誤。 當您遇到此問題時,無需擔心,我們會為您提供最有效的解決方法! 錯誤消息背後的可能原因 連接問題 缺少驅動程序 異常的註冊表項 系統文件損壞或丟失 軟件文件丟失或損壞 文件權限設置不正確 很難確定導致問題的原因,因此最好按照所有不同的解決方案來解決根除問題,但請確保首先恢復所有重要數據,以防止任何永久性數據丟失。 使用最佳數據恢復工具恢復無法找到指定文件我們建議使用 Bitwar Data Recovery 軟件來實現數據恢復,因為該軟件提供了完整乾淨且快速的恢復結果。 它有一個用戶友好的界面,並在短時間內檢索數據......

    2021-9-15

  •   4 Effective Solutions To Fix Bad System Config Info Error
    4 修復不良系統配置信息錯誤的有效解決方案

    總結:本文將為您提供簡單的解決方案,幫助您解決系統配置信息錯誤並藉助最佳數據恢復軟件-Bitwar Data Recovery 恢復丟失的數據! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Windows 系統藍屏概述 如果您在 Windows 系統上工作時遇到藍屏,則表明您的系統已崩潰。 此藍屏問題稱為藍屏死機或 BSOD 或 STOP 錯誤,它描述了已發生的錯誤。 這是 Windows 7、8 和 10 上非常常見的錯誤,表明處理某些內容時出現問題。 雖然找出發生此錯誤的確切原因是一項艱鉅的任務,但請不要擔心,我們將向您展示以下與 Windows PC 上的系統配置信息錯誤相關的原因: Windows 系統文件損壞 設備驅動程序損壞損壞/損壞的硬盤驅動器新安裝的硬件驅動程序衝突損壞或損壞的RAM損壞的Windows註冊表文件其他Windows 10問題:已解決:在Windows 10上玩遊戲時出現藍屏問題解決錯誤系統配置信息錯誤的有效方法解決方案1:...

    2021-8-17

  •   Solve Google Chrome Can't Download Files Issue
    4個解決谷歌瀏覽器無法下載文件問題的有效方法

    總結:今天的文章將展示在Bitwar數據恢復軟件的幫助下解決Google Chrome無法下載文件問題並恢復任何丟失的歷史記錄或書籤的所有最佳解決方案! WIN 版本 MAC 版本介紹 Google Chrome 無法下載文件 Google Chrome 是適用於 Windows、Mac、iPhone、Android 和其他移動設備的最著名的互聯網瀏覽器之一。 每個人都喜歡使用它,因為它高效且易於使用。 但是,有些用戶抱怨他們的 Chrome 無法下載任何文件。 尤其是在任何網頁上點擊下載按鈕後沒有任何反應或嘗試保存文件位置時,下載提示框沒有像往常一樣出現。 以下是有關 Google Chrome 下載文件問題的示例:“我一直使用 Google Chrome 作為我的默認 Internet 瀏覽器,但是,從昨天開始,我無法再下載任何文件。我總是用它來下載照片、視頻或小型大小文檔。請告訴我一些有用的解決方案來修復它,因為我需要盡快訪問我的谷歌瀏覽器。” 其他有用的文章:如何將 Google Chrome 重置為默認設置? 第1部分:...

    2021-6-22

  •   Best Fixes | iPhone Videos Won't Play on Windows 10 PC
    最佳修復 | iPhone 視頻無法在 Windows 10 PC 上播放

    總結:下面的文章將提供最佳修復程序來解決無法在 Windows 10 PC 上播放的 iPhone 視頻,並在 Bitwar 數據恢復軟件的幫助下恢復任何丟失的文件! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION 簡介 iPhone 視頻無法在 PC 上播放 與此問題相關的情況有很多,例如: iPhone XS Max 視頻無法在 PC 上播放 iPhone 11 視頻無法在 Windows 10 iPhone 12 上播放Pro Max 視頻文件無法在 Windows 媒體播放器上播放 iPhone 11 Pro 視頻無法在 PC 上播放 如果您的 iPhone 視頻之一無法在您的 PC 上播放,請不要擔心,我們會向您展示所有最佳解決方案盡快解決問題。 用戶無法播放 iPhone 視頻的原因到目前為止,我們已經發現了導致 iPhone 視頻無法在 Windows 10 問題上播放的多種原因,我們將分類並向您展示以下原因列表: 不支持視頻文件格式 視頻播放器沒有最新的編解碼器 視頻播放器不支持壓縮視頻的編解碼器 在了解問題的因素後,繼續在 Windows 10 上解決它。其他...

    2021-6-16

  •   Solved: Blue Screen When Playing Games On Windows 10
    已解決:在 Windows 10 上玩遊戲時出現藍屏問題

    總結:本文將幫助玩家解決在Windows 10上玩遊戲時出現的藍屏問題,並藉助Bitwar數據恢復軟件來恢復丟失的文件! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION 玩遊戲時藍屏概述不要擔心,因為您不是唯一遇到此問題的人,因為有多種類型的錯誤消息與藍屏死機錯誤消息相關,如下所示: 電源設置( 0x0000009F)粉劑(0×00000050,0×40000080)存儲與圖形卡(0x000000FE,0×000000124)驅動程序(0×0000007E,0×0000008E,0x00000073,0×000000116,0×0000000A,0x0000001A,0×000000EA,0 ×000000BE, 0×000000D1,0×000000FC) 假設您遇到上述任何問題,您可以按照以下解決方案解決 Windows 10 上的藍屏問題! 第 1 部分:啟動或玩遊戲時修復藍屏錯誤的簡單解決方案 從介紹中,您了解到存在導致不同藍屏錯誤代碼的問題。 因此,您可以先嘗試執行一些簡單的檢查,以防止任何耗時。 解決方案 1:重新啟動 PC 當您在 PC 上遇到任何驅動程序問題時,您可以嘗試的第一個簡單修復是重新啟動您的 PC。 如果您無法關閉您的...

    2021-6-9

Windows Data Recovery
Windows Data Recovery
Mac Data Recovery
Hard Drive Data Recovery
USB Data Recovery
External Devices Recovery
iPhone Data Recovery
Bitwar Video Repair
Memory Card Data Recovery
Technology Inn
File Conversions
Watermark Editing
Text Recognition
  •   4 Effective Solutions To Fix Can't Find The Specified File Issue
    4 Effective Solutions To Fix Can’t Find The Specified File Issue

    Summary: Through this post, we will introduce you to some best and effective solutions to eliminate can't find the specified file error and recover all your vital data using Bitwar Data Recovery Software. WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Many users come across the can't find the specified file error while they are involved in activities like accessing files, installing drivers and copying images. When you are having trouble with this issue, there is no need to worry as we will provide you with the most effective ways to resolve it! Possible Reasons behind Error Message Connection issues Missing drivers Abnormal registry keys Corrupted or missing system files Missing or corrupted software files Incorrect file permission setting It is hard to determine which reason that cause the problem so it is best to follow all the different solutions to solve eradicate the issue but make sure you recover all your important data first to prevent any permanent data loss. Recover Couldn't Find Specified Files with Best Data Recovery Tool We recommend using Bitwar Data Recovery software to implement data recovery as this software offers complete clean and quick recovery results. It has a user-friendly interface and retrieves data in a short while....

    2021-9-15

  •   4 Effective Solutions To Fix Bad System Config Info Error
    4 Effective Solutions To Fix Bad System Config Info Error

    Summary: This article will provide you with simple solutions to help you resolve the bad system config info error and recover any lost data with the help of the best data recovery software-Bitwar Data Recovery! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Overview of Blue Screen on Windows System If you ever encounter a blue screen while working on your windows system, then its an indication that your system has crashed. This blue screen problem is called the Blue Screen of Death or BSOD or STOP error which describes the error that has occurred. It is a very common error on Windows 7, 8, and 10, which indicates that there is a problem in processing something. Though it's a daunting task to find the exact reason for this error to take place, so don't worry we will show you the reasons below that are associated with the bad system config info error on Windows PC: Corrupted Windows system files Corrupted device drivers Damaged/corrupted hard disk drive Newly installed hardware driver conflict Corrupted or damaged RAM Corrupted Windows registry files Other Windows 10 Issue: Solved: Blue Screen Issue When Playing Games On Windows 10 Effective Methods To Resolve Bad System Config Info Error Solution 1:...

    2021-8-17

  •   Solve Google Chrome Can't Download Files Issue
    4 Effective Solutions To Solve Google Chrome Can’t Download Files Issue

    Summary: The article today will show all the best solutions to solve Google Chrome can't download files issue and recover any lost history or bookmark with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery Software! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Introducing Google Chrome Couldn't Download Files Google Chrome is one of the most well-known internet browsers for Windows, Mac, iPhone, Android, and other mobile devices. Everyone loves to use it because of its efficiency and simple to use. However, there are some users complaining about their Chrome can't download any files. Especially after clicking the download button on any internet page and there is no response at all or when you are trying to save file location, the download prompt box doesn't appear as usual. Here is an example regarding the Google Chrome download files issue: "I always had been using Google Chrome as my default internet browser however, I couldn't download any files anymore since yesterday. I always use it to download photos, videos, or small size documents. Please show me some useful solutions to fix it because I need to access my Google Chrome as soon as possible." Other Helpful Articles: How To Reset The Google Chrome To Default Setting? Part 1:...

    2021-6-22

  •   Best Fixes | iPhone Videos Won't Play on Windows 10 PC
    Best Fixes | iPhone Videos Won’t Play on Windows 10 PC

    Summary: The article below will provide the best fixes to solve the iPhone videos that won't play on Windows 10 PC and recover any lost files with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery Software! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Introduction iPhone Videos Won't Play on PC There are many situations that are related to the issue, such as below: iPhone XS Max videos won't play on PC iPhone 11 videos won't play on Windows 10 iPhone 12 Pro Max video files can't play on Windows Media Player iPhone 11 Pro videos won't play on PC If one of your iPhone videos won't play on your PC, don't worry we will show you all the best solutions to figure out the issue as soon as possible. Reasons Users Can't Play iPhone Videos So far we have found out multiple reasons that can cause the iPhone video won't play on Windows 10 issue and we will categorize and show you the list of the reason below: Video file format not supported Video player doesn't have the latest codec Video player doesn't support compressed video's codec After learning the factors of the issue, proceed with the solutions to overcome it on Windows 10. Other...

    2021-6-16

  •   Solved: Blue Screen When Playing Games On Windows 10
    Solved: Blue Screen Issue When Playing Games On Windows 10

    Summary: The article will help gamers to solve the blue screen issue when playing games on Windows 10 and recover lost files with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery Software! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Overview of Blue Screen when Playing Games Don't worry as you are not the only one having this issue because there are many types of error messages that are related to the blue screen of death error message as below: Power Setting (0x0000009F) Dust (0×00000050, 0×40000080) Memory and Graphics Card (0x000000FE, 0×000000124) Driver (0×0000007E, 0×0000008E, 0x00000073, 0×000000116, 0×0000000A, 0x0000001A, 0×000000EA, 0×000000BE, 0×000000D1,0×000000FC) Suppose that you are having any of the issues above, you can follow the solutions below to fix the blue screen issue on Windows 10! Part 1: Simple Solutions to Fix Blue Screen Error when Launching or Playing Games From the introduction, you had learned that there are issues that cause different blue screen error codes. So you can try to perform some simple checks first to prevent any time-consuming. Solution 1: Restart PC When you are facing any driver issues on your PC, the first simple fix you can try is to restart your PC. If you aren't able to shut down your...

    2021-6-9