kernel_security_check_failure錯誤的有效解決方法

Last Updated: 2021-05-31
0
(0)

Summary:許多 Windows 用戶習慣於他們的計算機隨機關閉的問題,顯示 BSOD(藍屏死機)錯誤和代碼:KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE.當出現 BSOD 錯誤時,您計算機上的許多中央文件不再保持不變。沒有用戶喜歡在緊迫的時間內完成一項非常重要的任務時被打擾。為了幫助您解決這個特定的 BSOD 問題,我們將列出幾種解決方案。此外,如果您遇到任何伴隨此問題的數據丟失問題,您可以隨時轉向Bitwar 檔案救援 for help.

WIN VERSION 下載 MAC 版

KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE 的原因是什麼?

KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE 的錯誤可能是由於:

  • 過時的驅動程序
  • 病毒攻擊
  • 損壞或損壞的硬盤驅動器
  • 內存問題
  • 損壞的 Windows 系統

BSOD 錯誤不僅會導致進度和數據丟失,而且在這種情況下,還會阻止受影響的用戶使用出現故障的程序。另一方面,KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE 錯誤與許多藍屏錯誤一樣,是完全可以修復的。但是這個問題背後沒有一個普遍的原因,有很多不同的事情會導致這個問題,正如我們上面提到的。因此,您可以參考以下解決方案來嘗試解決此問題:

KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE錯誤如何解決?

解決方案 1:更改默認圖形處理器

在大多數情況下,出現故障的計算機有兩個圖形卡。此問題的原因是受影響用戶在遇到此錯誤之前嘗試立即啟動的某些程序正在嘗試使用集成圖形處理器而不是更強大的 NVIDIA GPU。如果是這種情況,您可以通過簡單地更改任何和所有應用程序的默認圖形處理器來解決此錯誤。因此,只有同時擁有 Intel HD 圖形處理器和 NVIDIA GPU 的計算機的用戶才能使用此解決方案。請參閱以下步驟以了解其工作原理:

Step 1: 右鍵點擊觸發KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE錯誤的程序的快捷方式。

Step 2: Click on 使用圖形處理器運行在下拉菜單上。

Step 3: Click on the 更改默認圖形處理器option.

Step 4:NVIDIA 控制面板將在右側彈出並選擇出現故障的應用程序。

Step 5: 調出下拉菜單為該程序選擇首選圖形處理器.

Step 6: Click on the 高性能英偉達處理器下拉菜單中的選項來選擇它。

Step 7: Click 申請以保存您所做的更改。

Step 8: Restart 你的電腦。

計算機啟動後,啟動您剛剛更改默認圖形處理器的故障應用程序並檢查它是否成功運行。如果您再次看到 KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE 錯誤,請嘗試列出和描述的其他解決方案之一。

如果此錯誤影響了您計算機上的多個程序,您應該對這些程序中的每一個重複上述過程。

解決方案 2:更新 NVIDIA GPU 的驅動程序

與 GUP 相關的此問題的其他原因之一是 PC 上安裝的 NVIDIA GPU 驅動程序軟件版本中的錯誤。為 NVIDIA GPU 發布的許多版本的驅動程序軟件都包含此錯誤,而此錯誤反過來又破壞了計算機。如果事實證明此問題是由計算機所具有的 NVIDIA GPU 驅動程序的特定版本引起的,那麼最簡單的修復方法應該是將 GPU 的驅動程序軟件更新到最新版本。使用以下步驟執行此操作:

Step 1:導航到NVIDIA GeForce 網站使用瀏覽器。

Step 2: Click on 驅動程序.

Step 3:在裡面手動搜索驅動程序部分,選擇您擁有的 NVIDIA GPU 類型、其係列和確切型號、操作系統和您的首選語言,然後單擊開始尋找.

Step 4:搜索將顯示適用於您的 NVIDIA GPU 的四個最近發布的驅動程序。單擊其中任何一個。

Step 5: Click 同意並下載.

Step 6:下載驅動程序的安裝程序。

Step 7:下載驅動程序安裝程序後,啟動它並按照顯示的說明安裝最新版本的 NVIDIA GPU 驅動程序軟件。在安裝過程中,安裝程序會卸載您計算機上較舊的驅動程序並安裝最新的驅動程序。

Step 8:升級成功後,檢查問題是否已修復。

解決方案 3:回滾驅動程序

在某些情況下,設備驅動程序的特定版本可能有問題,因此解決方案是將驅動程序回滾到舊版本。舊版本驅動程序軟件的優點是它們非常穩定。如果解決方案2由於沒有適用於您的 NVIDIA GPU 驅動程序的可用更新而無法工作,您可以嘗試通過回滾到較舊但更穩定的 NVIDIA GPU 驅動程序版本來解決此問題。如果您想通過回滾到較舊版本的 NVIDIA GPU 驅動程序來解決此問題,請使用以下步驟:

Step 1: Right-click on the 開始菜單按鈕,然後選擇Device Manager.

Step 2:雙擊顯示適配器樹來擴展它。

Step 3:右鍵單擊您的 NVIDIA GPU 驅動程序。

Step 4:點擊Properties 落下 出現的菜單。

Step 5: Switch to the 司機tab.

Step 6:點擊回滾.

Roll Back Driver

Step 7:點擊Yes.

按照屏幕上的說明將 NVIDIA GPU 的驅動程序回滾到您 PC 上先前安裝的版本。

解決方案4:刪除sniffer.exe文件

對於在啟動 Photoshop 時特別遇到此問題的用戶,他們可以嘗試通過刪除名為的文件來解決此問題嗅探器(或者嗅探器_gpu.exe) 來自 Photoshop 的存儲目錄。使用以下步驟執行此操作:

Step 1:按下Windows + E 啟動File Explorer.

Step 2:導航到以下目錄:

X:\Program Files\Adobe(或者Adobe CC)\Adobe Photoshop CC 2015
Note:你應該更換X帶有與安裝 Windows 的分區/驅動程序相對應的驅動器號。

Step 3:找到一個名為exe.在某些情況下,文件也可能被命名為嗅探器_gpu.exe.

Step 4:將此文件移動到您的Desktop.

第 5 步:重新啟動你的電腦。

Step 6:計算機啟動後,嘗試啟動 Photoshop。如果 Photoshop 運行成功並且沒有彈出 KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE 錯誤,請刪除嗅探器(或者嗅探器_gpu.exe) 從你的文件Desktop.

How to Recover Lost Files Using Bitwar Data Recovery

KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE 錯誤可能會導致藍屏,隨後可能會導致 PC 上的數據丟失。想像一下,當您正在處理關鍵工作文件時,突然您的 PC 出現 BSOD 錯誤,由 KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE 觸發。您正在處理的文件將丟失,您將不得不再次處理新文件。這可能會帶來嚴重的不便。幸運的是,像 Bitwar Data Recovery 這樣的數據恢復工具可以幫助您恢復丟失的文件。它將掃描您的計算機以查找丟失和刪除的文件,然後恢復它們。請參閱以下步驟以了解其工作原理。

Step 1: 前往我們的官方網站,下載 Bitwar Data Recovery,然後將其安裝到您的 PC 上。

Step 2:打開該工具,選擇存儲丟失文件的磁盤驅動器,然後單擊Next.

main interface

Step 3:您可以在此階段選擇掃描模式。我們想推薦Quick Scan,它可以檢索大量丟失的文件。如果失敗,您可以再次重新運行程序並選擇Deep scan, which is more effective.

scan mode

Step 4:選擇您要帶回的文件類型,然後單擊Scan.

file types

Step 5Preview所需的文件並查看其完整性。選擇那些完整的文件,然後單擊Recover.

preview

Important: 為確保所有丟失的文件能夠以完整的狀態恢復,您應該將這些要恢復的文件保存到除存儲丟失文件的驅動器之外的其他驅動器中。

Conclusion

KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE 是一種常見的 BSOD 錯誤,可能導致嚴重後果。它可能會影響您設備的健康狀況,並且很可能會導致您的重要數據丟失。上面的文章討論了錯誤的原因和幾種解決方法。要恢復由於錯誤而丟失的數據,您可以選擇有效且用戶友好的數據恢復程序,例如 Bitwar Data Recovery。

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

如何修復這些項目太大而無法回收錯誤 總結:許多 Windows 用戶已經習慣了他們的計算機隨機關閉、顯示 BSOD(藍屏...

Next Article

6 Effective Solutions to the PAGE_FAULT_IN_NONPAGED_AREA Error 總結:許多 Windows 用戶已經習慣了他們的計算機隨機關閉、顯示 BSOD(藍屏...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

閱讀更多

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

Effective Solutions to the kernel_security_check_failure Error

Last Updated: 2021-05-31
0
(0)

Summary: Many Windows users are used to a problem where their computer randomly shuts down, displaying a BSOD (Blue Screen of Death) error with a code: KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE. When a BSOD error comes up, Many central files on your computer don’t remain the same again. No user likes to be interrupted when working on a very important assignment to be delivered within a pressing timeframe. To help you tackle this particular BSOD problem, we will lay out several solutions to it. Besides, if you are running into any data loss issue accompanying this issue, you could always turn to Bitwar Data Recovery for help.

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

What Are the Causes of KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE?

The error of KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE may happen due to:

  • Outdated drivers
  • Virus attacks
  • Corrupted or damaged hard drives
  • Memory problems
  • corrupted Windows system

BSOD errors not only lead to a loss of progress and data but, in this case, also prevent an affected user from using malfunctioning programs. On the other side, the KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE error, like many BSOD ones, is completely fixable. but there is no one universal cause behind this problem, there are quite a few different things that can bring about this problem, as we have mentioned above. Hence you could refer to the following solutions to try and resolve this problem:

How To Solve the Error of KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE?

Solution 1: Change the Default Graphics Processor

In most cases, the malfunctioning computer has two graphics cards. the cause of this problem is that some programs the affected user tries to launch immediately before they ran into this error are trying to use the integrated graphics processor instead of the more powerful NVIDIA GPU. If that is the case, you can solve this error by simply changing the default graphics processor for any and all applications. Hence, only users with computers that have both an Intel HD graphics processor and an NVIDIA GPU can use this solution. Refer to the following steps to learn how it works:

Step 1: Right-click on the shortcut to the program that triggers the error of KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE.

Step 2: Click on Run with graphics processor on the dropdown menu.

Step 3: Click on the Change default graphics processor option.

Step 4: The NVIDIA Control Panel will pop up in the right section and have the malfunctioning application selected.

Step 5: Bring up the dropdown menu under Select the preferred graphics processor for this program.

Step 6: Click on the High-performance NVIDIA processor option on the dropdown menu to select it.

Step 7: Click Apply to save the changes you have made.

Step 8: Restart your computer.

After your computer has booted up, launch the malfunctioning application for which you just changed the default graphics processor and check whether it runs successfully. If you see the KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE error again, try one of the other solutions listed and described.

If this error is affecting more than one program on your computer, you should repeat the process described above for every single one of those programs.

Solution 2: Update Your NVIDIA GPU’s Driver

One of the other causes of this issue that concern related to GUP is a bug in the version of your NVIDIA GPU’s driver software that has been installed on your PC. Many versions of driver software released for NVIDIA GPUs have harbored this bug, and this bug has, in turn, ravaged the computer. If it turns out that this issue is being caused by a specific version of your NVIDIA GPU’s driver that your computer has, the easiest way to fix it should be to update the GPU’s driver software to the latest version. Use the following steps to do so:

Step 1: Navigate to the NVIDIA GeForce website using a browser.

Step 2: Click on Drivers.

Step 3: In the Manual Driver Search section, choose the kind of NVIDIA GPU that you have, its series and exact model number, the Operating System, and your preferred language, and then click on Start Search.

Step 4: The search will show the four most recently-released drivers for your NVIDIA GPU. Click any one of them.

Step 5: Click Agree & Download.

Step 6: Download the installer for the driver.

Step 7: After the installer for the driver is downloaded, launch it and follow the instructions it shows to install the latest version of your NVIDIA GPU’s driver software. During the installation, the installer will uninstall the older driver on your computer and install the latest one.

Step 8: After the upgrade has been successful, check whether the issue has been fixed.

Solution 3: Roll Back the Driver

In some cases, the specific version of a device’s driver might be at fault, hence the solution is to roll back the driver to an older version. The advantage of older versions of driver software is that they are pretty stable. If Solution 2 fails to work because there were no available updates for your NVIDIA GPU’s driver, you may try solving this problem by rolling back to an older but more stable version of your NVIDIA GPU’s driver. If you want to solve this issue by rolling back to an older version of the NVIDIA GPU’s driver, use the following steps:

Step 1: Right-click on the Start Menu button and then select Device Manager.

Step 2: Double-click on the Display Adapters tree to expand it.

Step 3: Right-click on your NVIDIA GPU driver.

Step 4: Click on Properties on the dropdown menu that comes up.

Step 5: Switch to the Driver tab.

Step 6: Click on Roll Back.

Roll Back Driver

Step 7: Click on Yes.

Follow the on-screen instructions to roll back your NVIDIA GPU’s driver to the version that was previously installed on your PC.

Solution 4: Delete the sniffer.exe file

For users facing this issue who in particular ran into it when launching Photoshop, they can try fixing this issue by deleting a file named sniffer.exe (or sniffer_gpu.exe) from the directory where Photoshop is stored. Use the following steps to do so:

Step 1: Press the Windows + E to launch the File Explorer.

Step 2: Navigate to the following directory:

X:\Program Files\Adobe (or Adobe CC)\Adobe Photoshop CC 2015
Note: You should replace X with the drive letter corresponding to the partition/driver on which the Windows is installed.

Step 3: Locate a file named exe. The file may also, in some cases, be named sniffer_gpu.exe.

Step 4: Move this file to your Desktop.

Step 5: Restart your computer.

Step 6: After your computer has booted up, try launching Photoshop. If Photoshop runs successfully and the KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE error doesn’t pop up, delete the sniffer.exe (or sniffer_gpu.exe) file from your Desktop.

How to Recover Lost Files Using Bitwar Data Recovery

The KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE error can cause a blue screen, which may later lead to data loss on your PC. Imagine a scenario when you are working on a critical work file, and suddenly your PC brings up a BSOD error, triggered by the KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE. The file you were working on will be lost, and you will have to work on a new file again. This can be a grievous inconvenience. Fortunately, a data recovery tool like Bitwar Data Recovery can help you recover the lost files. It will scan your computer to look for lost and deleted files and then recovers them. Refer to the following steps to learn how it works.

Step 1: Go to our official website, download Bitwar Data Recovery and then install it on your PC.

Step 2: Open the tool, choose the disk drive where your lost files were stored, and then click Next.

main interface

Step 3: You can select a scan mode in this stage. We would like to recommend Quick Scan, which can retrieve a healthy number of lost files. If it fails, you can re-run the program again and choose Deep scan, which is more effective.

scan mode

Step 4: Select the types of files you want to bring back and click Scan.

file types

Step 5Preview desired files and see their intactness. Select those intact files and then click Recover.

preview

Important: To ensure that all the lost files will be recovered in an intact state, you should save those files to be recovered to other drives except the one on which the lost files were stored.

Conclusion

KERNEL_SECURITY_CHECK_FAILURE is a common BSOD error that can lead to serious consequences. It can afflict the health of your device and may well trigger the loss of your valued data. The article above discusses the causes of the error and several solutions to it. To recover the lost data due to the error, you can choose an effective and user-friendly data recovery program like Bitwar Data Recovery.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

How to Fix the These Items Are Too Big to Recycle Error Summary: Many Windows users are used to a problem where their computer randomly shuts down, displaying a BSOD (Blue Screen...

Next Article

6 Effective Solutions to the PAGE_FAULT_IN_NONPAGED_AREA Error Summary: Many Windows users are used to a problem where their computer randomly shuts down, displaying a BSOD (Blue Screen...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles