2021 年適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 HEIC 轉換器軟件

Last Updated: 2021-03-12
5
(2)

Summary: 下面的文字會讓用戶學到最好的HEIC converterBitwar HEIC 轉換在 Windows 和 Mac 上!

WIN VERSION 下載 MAC 版

The HEIC 圖像格式是 Apple 迄今為止最新、最多的圖像創新。儘管如此,許多用戶可能會面臨兼容性問題,因為除了 iOS 11 和 macOS High Sierra 或更高版本之外,可以打開或查看 HEIC 圖像的操作系統並不多。而且,JPEG 圖像格式仍然是 Internet 上大多數用戶的默認圖像格式。

Best HEIC Converter

之後,蘋果有時會在用戶向其他用戶分享圖片時幫助用戶將 HEIC 圖像自動轉換為 JPEG,以克服兼容性問題。仍然,JPEG格式與 HEIC 相比,它更加方便和兼容,大多數操作系統都支持 HEIC,例如 Android、Windows 10/8/7、macOS High Sierra、iOS 等。

因此,解決兼容性問題的最佳替代方法是將 HEIC 圖像轉換為 JPEG、PNG、WEBP 或其他圖像格式,使用HEIC converter.所以請保持密切,下面還有更多有用的信息將使用戶受益!

什麼是 HEIC 圖像?

HEIC Image

HEIC 代表高效圖像格式,它已成為所有 iOS 11、macOS High Sierra 系統及更高版本的默認圖像格式。它帶來了很多好處,例如更好的圖像質量或視頻,並佔用更小的文件大小。因此,它可以佔用更小的空間並加快計算機和 iCloud 之間的圖像同步。

此外,HEIC 圖像可以支持許多新的相機功能,例如實時照片和連拍模式。此外,它還允許用戶在裁剪和旋轉後將編輯過的照片保存或撤消到相冊中的原始圖像。

替代 HEIC 轉換器軟件

有兩種可選的 HEIC 轉換器來轉換 HEIC 圖像,如下所示:

免費在線 HEIC 轉換器

許多用戶更喜歡使用在線 HEIC 轉換器來轉換 HEIC 圖像。儘管如此,在線轉換 HEIC 並不安全,因為照片可能會公開,或者 HEIC 轉換受到限制。因此,不建議對網上的圖片進行修改,上傳的HEIC照片可能會被網上其他用戶複製或盜用。

適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的 HEIC 轉換器

The best recommendation is Bitwar HEIC 轉換,因為它非常專業和高效,適合所有用戶使用!它支持 Windows 和 Mac 系統。此外,所有用戶都可以從官方網站免費下載。

Bitwar Homepage

快速 HEIC 轉換

該軟件支持多種圖像格式,如JPEG格式, PNG, BMP, 和 WEBP 並且轉換過程很快,每張 HEIC 照片最多需要 0.5 秒。此外,用戶可以在文件目錄文件夾中查看和預覽轉換後的圖像!

Image format

獎勵技巧:用戶可以從界面右側設置輸出目錄文件的自定義路徑。此外,用戶還可以決定保留 EXIF 信息並選擇照片的質量和大小!

Batch Converting

該軟件通過支持使所有用戶能夠更有效地工作Batch Converting.用戶可以拖動所有HEIC 照片進入軟件並點擊轉換.

Open Batch file

Conclusion

隨著時間的推移,HEIC 圖像將成為所有電子設備的默認圖像格式,用戶可以使用Bitwar HEIC 轉換在 Windows 和 Mac 上!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Best Free Online PDF Converter On Windows! 總結:下面的文字將讓用戶學習Windows和Mac上最好的HEIC轉換器-Bitwar HEIC Converter!贏...

Next Article

How To Show Tiles Only On Start Menu In Windows 10? 總結:下面的文字將讓用戶學習Windows和Mac上最好的HEIC轉換器-Bitwar HEIC Converter!贏...

About Bitwar HEIC Converter

One-click to convert the Apple HEIC imgages to JPG, PNG, WEBP with lossless image quality and original EXIF metadata.

閱讀更多

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

2020 Best HEIC Converter Software for Windows and Mac

2020-09-09
5
(1)

Summary: The text below will allow users to learn the best HEIC converterBitwar HEIC Converter on Windows and Mac!

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

The HEIC image format is the latest and most image innovation so far by Apple. Still, many users may face the compatibility issue because there are not many operating systems that can open or view HEIC images except iOS 11 and macOS High Sierra or newer. Moreover, the JPEG image format is still the default image format for most users on the Internet.

Best HEIC Converter

After sometimes, Apple has help users to convert HEIC images to JPEG automatically when users are sharing pictures to other users to overcome the compatibility problems. Still, JPEG is even more convenient and compatible compared to HEIC, which is supported by most of the operating systems such as Android, Windows 10/8/7, macOS High Sierra, iOS, and more.

Therefore the best alternative way to resolve the compatibility problem is to convert HEIC images to JPEG, PNG, WEBP, or other image formats by using a HEIC converter. So stay close, and there is still more useful information that will benefit users below!

What is the HEIC Image?

HEIC Image

HEIC stands for High-Efficiency Image Format, and it has become the default image format for all iOS 11, macOS High Sierra Systems, and above. It brings a lot of benefits like better image quality or video and occupies smaller file sizes. Therefore, it can take up smaller space and speed up image syncing between computer and iCloud.

Besides, HEIC images can support a lot of new camera features like Live Photo and Burst Mode. Furthermore, but it also allows users to save or undo edited photos to the original images in the camera album after cropping and rotating.

Alternative HEIC Converter Software

There are two alternative HEIC converters to convert HEIC images as below:

Free Online HEIC Converter

Many users will prefer to use an online HEIC converter to convert the HEIC images. Still, it is not safe to convert HEIC online as the photos may be exposed to the public, or HEIC conversions are limited. Therefore, it is not advisable to alter the pictures on the Internet, and the uploaded HEIC photos can get duplicated or stolen by other users on the Internet.

HEIC Converter For Window and Mac

The best recommendation is Bitwar HEIC Converter, as it is very professional and efficient for all users to use! It supports both Windows and Mac systems. Moreover, all users can download it for free from the official website.

Bitwar Homepage

Fast HEIC Conversion

The software supports multiple image formats like JPEG, PNG, BMP, and WEBP and the conversion process is quick, where it takes up to 0.5 seconds for each HEIC photo. Besides, users can check and preview the converted images in the file directory folder!

Image format

Bonus Tricks: Users can set a custom path for output directory files from the right side of the interface. Moreover, users can also decide to keep EXIF info and select the quality and size of the photo!

Batch Converting

The software allows all users to work more efficiently by supporting Batch Converting. Users can drag all the HEIC photos into the software and click Convert.

Open Batch file

Conclusion

As time goes longer and longer, HEIC images will become the default image format for all electronic devices, and users can convert all the HEIC images by using Bitwar HEIC Converter on Windows and Mac!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Best Free Online PDF Converter On Windows! Summary: The text below will allow users to learn the best HEIC converter-Bitwar HEIC Converter on Windows and Mac! WIN...

Next Article

How To Show Tiles Only On Start Menu In Windows 10? Summary: The text below will allow users to learn the best HEIC converter-Bitwar HEIC Converter on Windows and Mac! WIN...

About Bitwar HEIC Converter

One-click to convert the Apple HEIC imgages to JPG, PNG, WEBP with lossless image quality and original EXIF metadata.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles