تعرف على الفرق بين HEIC و JPEG Image!

Last Updated: 2021-09-24
5
(3)

ملخص: سيتعرف المستخدمون على الفرق بين صور HEIC و JPEG من خلال المقالة أدناه بمساعدةمحول Bitwar HEIC!

اربح النسخةنسخة ماك

يجب أن يكون جميع المستخدمين قد سمعوا أو قرأوا عن صور HEIC ، لكنهم غير قادرين على فهم ما هي في الواقع وما هو الفرق بين HEIC و JPEG. حسنًا ، صورة HEIC هي أحدث تنسيق افتراضي للصورة تم تطويره بواسطة Apply لجميع إصدارات iOS 11 وما فوق لاستبدال تنسيق JPEG!

Difference Between PDF and Word

ما هي صورة HEIC؟

يُعرف أيضًا بمعيار HEIF ، تنسيق صورة عالي الكفاءة ، وهو إصدار صورة لـ HEVC أو H.265. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنه تخزين المزيد من أنواع البيانات مثل اشتقاقات الصورة وعناصر الصورة المساعدة والبيانات الوصفية للصور والمزيد.

الفرق بين HEIC و JPEG

هناك العديد من الاختلافات بين هذين التنسيقين للصور كما هو مذكور أدناه:

تنسيق HEIC أصغر حجمًا

تضيف صورة HEIC أحدث تقنيات ضغط HEIF التي يمكن أن تساعد في شغل مساحة تخزين أصغر للملفات مقارنةً بتنسيق JPEG. لذلك ، فإنه يسمح لجميع المستخدمين بتخزين مقاطع فيديو أو صور عالية الجودة عن طريق تناول مساحة تخزين داخلية أقل وتخزين ضعف عدد صور JPEG على أجهزتهم.

مرنة ومريحة

ميزة أخرى مهمة لصورة HEIC هي أنها تدعم الصور ذات الألوان العميقة 16 بت بينما يدعم JPEG فقط 8 بت. يتيح ذلك للمستخدمين التقاط صورة عالية الجودة في الخلفية المظلمة وانحناء الألوان. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن صورة HEIC تشبه إلى حد كبير سلسلة من الصور في الوقت الحالي حيث من الأفضل دعم ميزة Live Photo من Apple واستبدال GIF أيضًا.

التوافق

على الرغم من تطوير HEIC لبعض الوقت ، إلا أن JPEG لا يزال يستخدم في الغالب في العالم الرقمي نظرًا لعدم وجود العديد من أنظمة التشغيل التي تدعم HEIC بدلاً من JPEG ، مثل macOS High Sierra و iOS 11 و Android Pie. لذلك للتغلب على هذا الأمر ، فإن أفضل طريقة هي استخداممحول HEICلتحويل صورة HEIC إلى JPEG.

أفضل توصيةبرنامج محول Bitwar HEIC، حيث يمكن للمستخدمين تحويل صور HEIC إلى تنسيقات صور أخرى مثل PNG و WEBP و BMP. بعد تحويل تنسيقات الصور ، يمكن للمستخدمين فتح الصور وعرضها على أجهزة مختلفة.

Bitwar Homepage

إلى جانب ذلك ، توفر Apple أيضًا طريقة أخرى سهلة الاستخدام من شأنها تحويل صور HEIC إلى JPEG مباشرة إذا قام المستخدمون بمشاركة الصور مع مستخدمين آخرين باستخدام أي تطبيق تواصل!

تعلم الفرق!

سيتعرف المزيد من المستخدمين على فوائد صور HEIC ، ومع مرور الوقت ، قد يتفوق على JPEG ليصبح تنسيق الصورة الافتراضي لجميع المستخدمين. نأمل أن يكون هناك المزيد من تنسيقات الصور الجديدة ليطورها العالم لجعل عالمنا ينمو بشكل أفضل وأفضل!

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة لتقييمها!

متوسط تقييم5/ 5. عدد الأصوات:3

لا توجد أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

المقال السابق

الدليل الكامل لإصلاح بطاقة SD التالفة في عام 2021 (13 طريقة) ملخص: سيتعرف المستخدمون على الفرق بين صور HEIC و JPEG من خلال المقالة أدناه بمساعدة Bitwar ...

المادة التالية

كيفية نسخ نص من كتاب إلكتروني؟ ملخص: سيتعرف المستخدمون على الفرق بين صور HEIC و JPEG من خلال المقالة أدناه بمساعدة Bitwar ...

حول محول Bitwar HEIC

نقرة واحدة لتحويل صور Apple HEIC إلى JPG و PNG و WEBP بجودة صورة بدون فقدان وبيانات EXIF الوصفية الأصلية.

يتعلم أكثر

مقالات ساخنة

    مقالات ذات صلة

Learn The Difference Between HEIC and JPEG Image!

2020-09-07
5
(2)

Summary: Users will learn the difference between HEIC and JPEG image through the article below with the help of Bitwar HEIC Converter!

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

All users must have heard or read about HEIC image, but they are not able to understand what it is actually and what is the difference between HEIC and JPEG. Well, HEIC image is the latest default image format developed by Apply for all iOS versions 11 & above to replace JPEG format!

Difference Between PDF and Word

What Is The HEIC Image?

It is also known as HEIF standard, High-Efficiency Image Format, and it is an image-version for HEVC or H.265. Besides, it can store more types of data like Image Derivations, Auxiliary Image Items, Image Metadata, and more.

The Difference of HEIC and JPEG

There are many differences between these two image formats as listed below:

HEIC Format is Smaller in Size

HEIC image adds the latest HEIF compression technology that can help to take up smaller file storage compared to JPEG. Therefore, it allows all users to store higher quality videos or images by eating up less internal storage and storing twice as many JPEG photos on their devices.

Flexible and Convenient

Another critical advantage for HEIC image is it supports 16-bits deep color images while JPEG only supports 8-bits. This allows users to take a high-quality photo in the dark background and color bending. Moreover, the HEIC image is more like a sequence of pictures right now where it is better to support Apple’s Live Photo feature and replace GIF too.

Compatibility

Even though HEIC has been developed for some time, but JPEG is still mostly used in the digital world because there are not many operating systems that support HEIC instead of JPEG, such as macOS High Sierra, iOS 11, and Android Pie. So to overcome this matter, the best way is to use the HEIC converter to convert HEIC to JPEG image.

The best recommendation is Bitwar HEIC Converter Software, where users can convert HEIC images to other image formats like PNG, WEBP, and BMP. After converting the image formats, users can open and view the pictures on different devices.

Bitwar Homepage

Besides, Apple also provides another user-friendly way that will convert HEIC to JPEG images directly if the users share the photos with other users by using any communication app!

Learn The Difference!

More users will get to know about the benefits of HEIC images, and as time goes on, it may overtake JPEG to become the default image format for all users. Hopefully, there will be more new image formats to develop by the world to make our world grow better and better!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Full Guide to Fix Corrupted SD Card in 2020 (13 Ways) Summary: Users will learn the difference between HEIC and JPEG image through the article below with the help of Bitwar...

Next Article

How to Copy Text from eBook? Summary: Users will learn the difference between HEIC and JPEG image through the article below with the help of Bitwar...

About Bitwar HEIC Converter

One-click to convert the Apple HEIC imgages to JPG, PNG, WEBP with lossless image quality and original EXIF metadata.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles