了解 HEIC 和 JPEG 圖像之間的區別!

Last Updated: 2021-09-24
5
(3)

Summary: 用戶將在以下文章的幫助下了解 HEIC 和 JPEG 圖像之間的區別Bitwar HEIC 轉換!

WIN VERSION 下載 MAC 版

所有用戶肯定聽說過或讀過 HEIC 圖像,但他們無法理解它實際上是什麼以及 HEIC 和 JPEG 之間的區別是什麼。嗯,HEIC圖像是Apply開發的最新默認圖像格式,適用於所有iOS 11及以上版本,以取代JPEG格式!

Difference Between PDF and Word

什麼是 HEIC 圖像?

它也被稱為 HEIF 標準,高效圖像格式,它是 HEVC 或 H.265 的圖像版本。此外,它還可以存儲更多類型的數據,如圖像派生、輔助圖像項、圖像元數據等。

HEIC和JPEG的區別

下面列出了這兩種圖像格式之間的許多差異:

HEIC 格式的尺寸更小

HEIC 圖像添加了最新的 HEIF 壓縮技術,與 JPEG 相比,可以幫助佔用更小的文件存儲空間。因此,它允許所有用戶通過佔用更少的內部存儲空間並在其設備上存儲兩倍的 JPEG 照片來存儲更高質量的視頻或圖像。

靈活方便

HEIC 圖像的另一個關鍵優勢是它支持 16 位深色圖像,而 JPEG 僅支持 8 位。這允許用戶在深色背景和顏色彎曲的情況下拍攝高質量的照片。此外,HEIC 圖像現在更像是一系列圖片,最好支持 Apple 的 Live Photo 功能並替換 GIF。

兼容性

儘管 HEIC 已經開發了一段時間,但 JPEG 仍然主要用於數字世界,因為支持 HEIC 而不是 JPEG 的操作系統並不多,例如 macOS High Sierra、iOS 11 和 Android Pie。所以要克服這個問題,最好的方法是使用HEIC轉換器將 HEIC 轉換為 JPEG 圖像。

The best recommendation is Bitwar HEIC 轉換器軟件,用戶可以在其中將 HEIC 圖像轉換為其他圖像格式,如 PNG、WEBP 和 BMP。轉換圖片格式後,用戶可以在不同的設備上打開和查看圖片。

Bitwar Homepage

此外,Apple 還提供了另一種用戶友好的方式,如果用戶使用任何通信應用程序與其他用戶共享照片,它將直接將 HEIC 轉換為 JPEG 圖像!

了解差異!

越來越多的用戶會了解HEIC圖像的好處,隨著時間的推移,它可能會超過JPEG成為所有用戶的默認圖像格式。希望世界上會有更多新的圖像格式被開發出來,讓我們的世界變得越來越好!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 3

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

2021 年修復損壞的 SD 卡的完整指南(13 種方式) 總結:用戶將在Bitwar的幫助下通過下面的文章了解HEIC和JPEG圖像之間的區別......

Next Article

How to Copy Text from eBook? 總結:用戶將在Bitwar的幫助下通過下面的文章了解HEIC和JPEG圖像之間的區別......

About Bitwar HEIC Converter

One-click to convert the Apple HEIC imgages to JPG, PNG, WEBP with lossless image quality and original EXIF metadata.

閱讀更多

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

Learn The Difference Between HEIC and JPEG Image!

2020-09-07
5
(2)

Summary: Users will learn the difference between HEIC and JPEG image through the article below with the help of Bitwar HEIC Converter!

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

All users must have heard or read about HEIC image, but they are not able to understand what it is actually and what is the difference between HEIC and JPEG. Well, HEIC image is the latest default image format developed by Apply for all iOS versions 11 & above to replace JPEG format!

Difference Between PDF and Word

What Is The HEIC Image?

It is also known as HEIF standard, High-Efficiency Image Format, and it is an image-version for HEVC or H.265. Besides, it can store more types of data like Image Derivations, Auxiliary Image Items, Image Metadata, and more.

The Difference of HEIC and JPEG

There are many differences between these two image formats as listed below:

HEIC Format is Smaller in Size

HEIC image adds the latest HEIF compression technology that can help to take up smaller file storage compared to JPEG. Therefore, it allows all users to store higher quality videos or images by eating up less internal storage and storing twice as many JPEG photos on their devices.

Flexible and Convenient

Another critical advantage for HEIC image is it supports 16-bits deep color images while JPEG only supports 8-bits. This allows users to take a high-quality photo in the dark background and color bending. Moreover, the HEIC image is more like a sequence of pictures right now where it is better to support Apple’s Live Photo feature and replace GIF too.

Compatibility

Even though HEIC has been developed for some time, but JPEG is still mostly used in the digital world because there are not many operating systems that support HEIC instead of JPEG, such as macOS High Sierra, iOS 11, and Android Pie. So to overcome this matter, the best way is to use the HEIC converter to convert HEIC to JPEG image.

The best recommendation is Bitwar HEIC Converter Software, where users can convert HEIC images to other image formats like PNG, WEBP, and BMP. After converting the image formats, users can open and view the pictures on different devices.

Bitwar Homepage

Besides, Apple also provides another user-friendly way that will convert HEIC to JPEG images directly if the users share the photos with other users by using any communication app!

Learn The Difference!

More users will get to know about the benefits of HEIC images, and as time goes on, it may overtake JPEG to become the default image format for all users. Hopefully, there will be more new image formats to develop by the world to make our world grow better and better!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Full Guide to Fix Corrupted SD Card in 2020 (13 Ways) Summary: Users will learn the difference between HEIC and JPEG image through the article below with the help of Bitwar...

Next Article

How to Copy Text from eBook? Summary: Users will learn the difference between HEIC and JPEG image through the article below with the help of Bitwar...

About Bitwar HEIC Converter

One-click to convert the Apple HEIC imgages to JPG, PNG, WEBP with lossless image quality and original EXIF metadata.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles