What Is MP4 Video Format?

Last Updated: 2021-08-18
5
(1)

Summary: Статья ниже поможет пользователям понять, что такое видеоформат MP4, и конвертировать различные видеофайлы в MP4 с помощьюBitwar Video Converter!

WIN VERSION

Введение в видеофайл MP4

Mp4 - это наиболее распространенный формат видеофайлов, который любят использовать все пользователи при загрузке и потоковой передаче видео в Интернете. Он очень совместим и эффективен для хранения субтитров, аудио, эффектов, изображений и прочего.

ISO / IEC и MPEG создали MP4-MPEG-4 Part 14 в 2003 году со стандартом ISO / IEC 14496-12: 2001, и он стал всемирно признанным аудиовизуальным кодированием. Кроме того, он имеет высокую степень сжатия, которая помогает хранить файлы меньшего размера по сравнению с другими видеоформатами, потому что в большинстве случаев уменьшение размера файла влияет на качество видео.

Наконец, он может запускать аудиофайлы, отличные от MP4A или MP3, которые видеоформаты могут хранить только аудио. Эти причины делают MP4 более совместимым, портативным и удобным для пользователя по сравнению с другими видеоформатами!

Как открыть видеофайл MP4?

Поскольку MP4 является наиболее стандартным форматом видео, он поддерживает мобильные устройства и компьютерные операционные системы, такие как Android, iOS, macOS, Windows и другие. Если вы хотите смотреть видео в формате MP4 на своем компьютере, вам не нужно загружать стороннее программное обеспечение, потому что в Windows есть Windows Media Player, а в macOS есть QuickTime!

Конвертировать видео в формат MP4

Некоторые пользователи ищут альтернативный способ конвертировать видео форматы, такие как AVI, MVI, FLV, WMV, MOV, GIF или другие, в MP4, потому что не все видеоформаты поддерживаются их электронными устройствами. Не паникуйте и следуйте инструкциям ниже, так как все, что вам нужно, это использовать видео конвертер, чтобыконвертировать видео форматы в MP4без потери качества видео.

Шаги по преобразованию видеофайлов в Mp4

Step 1: Download and Установите Bitwar Video Converter from Bitwarsoft Download Centerна вашем ПК или телефоне.

Step 2: Start the видео конвертер and clickВыберите файлдля добавления видеофайла в программу.

Step 3: Click the Presetменю и выберитеФормат выводав качествеMP4.

video quality

Step 4: НажмитеConvertкнопка для преобразованиявидео файл to MP4.

Step 5: Preview the MP4 видео by clicking the файлзначок из программного обеспечения.

Понимание формата видео MP4!

Надеюсь, эта статья поможет всем пользователям без проблем понять, что такое видео MP4 и как открыть его на своем устройстве. Если ваш медиаплеер поддерживает только MP4, все, что вам нужно, это преобразовать видео в MP4 с помощью лучшего видео конвертера, напримерBitwar Video Converter!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Что нового в Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery V1.6.4 Резюме: статья ниже поможет пользователям понять, что такое видеоформат MP4, и конвертировать различные видеофайлы в ...

Next Article

[Лучший конвертер видео] Конвертируйте видео с iPhone в формат MP4 Резюме: статья ниже поможет пользователям понять, что такое видеоформат MP4, и конвертировать различные видеофайлы в ...

About Bitwar Video Converter

Batch convert all popular video files, including protected formats: QSV, QLV, KUX to MP4, AVI, FLV, WMV, MKV, MOV, GIF.,etc.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

What Is MP4 Video Format?

2021-08-18
5
(1)

Summary: The article below will help users to understand what is MP4 video format and convert different video files to MP4 by using Bitwar Video Converter!

WIN VERSION

Introduction to MP4 Video File

Mp4 is the most common video file format all users love to use when downloading and streaming videos on the Internet. It is very compatible and efficient to store subtitles, audio, effects, images, and others.

ISO/IEC and MPEG created the MP4-MPEG-4 Part 14 in 2003, with an ISO/IEC 14496-12:2001 standard and it has become a worldwide recognized audio-visual coding. Besides, it comes with a high compression that helps to store smaller file sizes compared to other video formats because mostly when the file size is reduced, it will affect the video quality.

Last, it can run audio files not like MP4A or MP3 that the video formats can store audio-only. These reasons make the MP4 more compatible, portable, and user-friendly when compared to other video formats!

How to Open MP4 Video File?

Since MP4 is the most standard video format therefore, it supports on mobile device and computer operating systems like Android, iOS, macOS, Windows, and others. If you want to watch MP4 video on your computer, you don’t have to download any third-party software because Windows has Windows Media Player and macOS has QuickTime!

Convert MP4 Video Format

Some users are looking for alternative way to convert video formats like AVI, MVI, FLV, WMV, MOV, GIF or others to MP4 because not all video formats are supported by their electronic device. Don’t panic and follow the steps below as all you need is to use video converter to convert the video formats to MP4 without losing video quality.

Steps to Convert Video Files to Mp4

Step 1: Download and Install Bitwar Video Converter from Bitwarsoft Download Center on your PC or phone.

Step 2: Start the video converter and click Choose File to add the video file into the software.

Step 3: Click the Preset menu and select output format as MP4.

video quality

Step 4: Tap the Convert button to convert the video file to MP4.

Step 5: Preview the MP4 video by clicking the file icon from the software.

Understanding MP4 Video Format!

Hopefully, the article can help all users to understand what is an MP4 video and how to open it on your device with no problem. In case your media player supports MP4 only, then all you need is to convert the video to MP4 by using the best video converter like Bitwar Video Converter!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

What’s New in Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery V1.6.4 Summary: The article below will help users to understand what is MP4 video format and convert different video files to...

Next Article

[Best Video Converter] Convert iPhone Videos To MP4 Format Summary: The article below will help users to understand what is MP4 video format and convert different video files to...

About Bitwar Video Converter

Batch conversion of common video files, including protected formats: QSV, QLV, KUX to MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV, GIF.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles