如何防止垃圾郵件立即在 Mac 上刪除文件?

Last Updated: 2022-01-21
5
(1

概要:下面的內容將向用戶展示如何 防止垃圾立即在 Mac 上刪除文件 並使用最好的方法恢復已刪除的文件 Bitwar Data Recovery for Mac!

WIN VERSION 下載 MAC 版

大多數 Mac 用戶將面臨他們的 Mac 設備會立即刪除文件而不會進入垃圾箱的問題。這可能會導致許多用戶很容易丟失 Mac 上的重要文件。因此,有一種方法可以阻止垃圾立即在 Mac 上刪除文件,但首先,使用 Mac 快速恢復已刪除的數據很重要 data recovery software!

因此,請在下面關注我們,因為我們會讓您了解有關該問題的更多信息,然後使用以下命令恢復已刪除的文件 Bitwar 檔案救援軟體 for Mac, 其次是防止垃圾立即在 Mac 上刪除文件的有效步驟!

了解 Mac 問題上的垃圾桶立即刪除文件

首先,該問題是許多 Mac 用戶面臨的一個非常普遍的問題,我們將向您展示我們的一位 Mac 用戶面臨的類似情況:

自從我將 Mac 升級到 macOS X Mojave 以來,我從硬盤驅動器中刪除的許多文件都立即被我的垃圾箱刪除了。我什至沒有機會查看我的垃圾箱並檢查我是否錯過了刪除的某些文件。這對我來說非常令人擔憂,因為我害怕我可能會意外地從我的硬盤驅動器中刪除我的一些重要文件並且無法再次恢復到我的 Mac。有什麼方法可以防止在 Mac 上立即刪除垃圾文件並恢復我刪除的文件?

After reading this, we all know that the latest Mac OS X has equipped with the latest feature where deleted files or folders can trespass that trash can get deleted immediately without restoring. This feature is efficient but also brings trouble to some Mac users where they may accidentally delete the wrong files from their Mac device.

問題的可能原因

發生此問題的主要原因是,通過限制 macOS X 在垃圾箱中添加或編輯新文件,鏈接到您的垃圾箱的文件權限不正常。

因此,防止停止垃圾在 Mac 問題上立即刪除文件的唯一方法是在終端命令中執行特定命令,但在執行之前,您必須先恢復已刪除的數據,以免為時已晚它們再次回到您的 Mac 上。

使用 Mac 數據恢復工具恢復已刪除的文件

我們將向您展示最有效和動態的恢復工具來恢復已刪除的數據 Bitwar Data Recovery Software for Mac! It is can deliver a full recovery process without causing any harm or damage to your Mac device.

Besides, it is able to retrieve many types of file formats such as videos, audios, images, documents, and others from any internal or external devices like SD card, USB flash drive, external hard drive, etc. So follow the provided steps below to recover the deleted files now!

現在,由於我們已成功取回已刪除的文件,我們可以使用 mac 內部實用工具繼續在 Mac 上立即停止垃圾刪除文件:終端湖我會為您附上屏幕截圖,以幫助您更好地了解解決方案。

按照以下給定的簡單步驟恢復意外刪除的文件:

步驟1: 請前往 Bitwarsoft Download Center 下載並安裝 Mac 恢復工具。

Step 2: 安裝完成後,打開軟件,選擇 drive or 劃分 文件被刪除的地方繼續 下一個 button.

Select Partition

Step 3: Choose the Scan mode 並點擊 下一個 button again.

Scan Mode

Step 4: Choose the File types 您需要恢復並點擊 下一個 button to proceed.

File Type

Step 5預覽 所有掃描結果並選擇要恢復的文件。然後,單擊 Recover 按鈕執行恢復。

 

TAKE NOTESAVE ALL 恢復的文件位於不同的文件位置而不是同一分區,以防止 PERMANENT DATA LOSS!

在 Mac 上立即停止垃圾箱刪除文件的有效方法

恢復已刪除的文件後,您可以繼續執行終端命令,但在執行該命令時請務必小心謹慎,因為它也可能導致 Mac 系統上的文件意外刪除。

因此,在執行終端命令之前先備份文件非常重要,或者您可以使用時間機器創建數據備份。

Step 1: Launch the Launchpad and go to Terminal 或者你可以按 Command + 空間 to open Spotlight.然後,輸入 Terminal to launch it.

Step 2: Type in the command: 須藤 rm -ri ~/.Trash 然後繼續 返回.有時,在執行任何命令之前,您需要先輸入帳戶密碼。然後,您將被要求檢查垃圾箱中的任何文件或文件夾,其次是垃圾箱文件夾。您只需要輸入 Yes and press 返回 出現的每一個提示。

Step 3: 最後請 登出 您的 macOS X 帳戶和 sign in again.

額外提示!

Suppose that you are faced with the Trash automatically emptying the files after a period of time or showing no message: 您確定要永久刪除廢紙簍中的項目嗎?

然後,您可以按照以下其他步驟輕鬆修復它!

 

沒有空文件警告標誌:

轉到您的桌面並單擊 Finder > Preference > Advanced Settings > 清空垃圾箱前顯示警告 > Check 完成工作。

垃圾箱自動清空文件問題:

對於這種情況,您只需要取消選中該選項:30 天后從垃圾箱中刪除項目 在高級設置中。

立即修復!

當涉及到 Mac 上的系統問題時,它總是很麻煩,其中包括在 Mac 問題上立即停止垃圾刪除文件。因此,請確保您記得按照上面給出的終端命令將文件權限授予垃圾箱。然後,您還需要使用上面提到的 Mac 數據恢復工具來恢復 Mac 上意外刪除的文件,以防止任何數據丟失。

這篇文章有多大用處?

點擊一顆星給它打分!

平均評分 5 / 5. 投票數: 1

暫無投票! 成為第一個評價這篇文章的人。

上一篇

如何從 Mac 上卸載的外置硬盤恢復數據? 總結:下面的內容將向用戶展示如何在Mac上防止垃圾立即刪除文件並恢復已刪除的...

下一篇

如何從上一個斷點繼續數據恢復? 總結:下面的內容將向用戶展示如何在Mac上防止垃圾立即刪除文件並恢復已刪除的...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

閱讀更多

Hot Articles

    相關文章

How to Prevent Trash Deleting Files Immediately on Mac?

2020-12-21
5
(1)

Summary: The content below will show users how to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac and recover the deleted files by using the best Bitwar Data Recovery for Mac!

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

Most Mac users will face the issue their Mac device will delete the files immediately without going to their trash. This can cause many users to lose their important files on Mac easily. Therefore, there is a way to stop trash from deleting files immediately on Mac but first, it is important for you to recover the deleted data quickly by using Mac data recovery software!

So follow us below as we will let you understand more about the issue and then recover the deleted file by using Bitwar Data Recovery Software for Mac, followed by the efficient step to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac!

Understand The Trash Deleting Files Immediately on Mac Issue

First of all, the issue is a very common problem that many Mac users faced where we will show you a similar situation that is faced by one of our Mac users:

Ever since I upgraded my Mac to macOS X Mojave, many of my files that were deleted from my hard drive were deleted immediately by my Trash. I don’t even have the chance to look over to my trash bin and check whether I miss deleted some of my files. It is very worrisome for me because I was scared that I may delete some of my important documents accidentally from my hard drive and not be able to restore back to my Mac again. Is there any way to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac and recover my deleted files?

After reading this, we all know that the latest Mac OS X has equipped with the latest feature where deleted file or folder can trespass that trash can get delete immediately without restoring. This feature is efficient but also bring troublesome to some Mac users where they may accidentally delete the wrong files from their Mac device.

Possible Cause of Issue

The main reason for the issue to happen is because the file permission linked to your trash bin is out of whack by restricting the macOS X to add or edit new files into the trash bin.

So the only way to prevent the stop trash from deleting files immediately on Mac issue is to execute a specific command in the Terminal command but before you execute it, it is urgent for you to recover the deleted data first before it is too late to restore them back again on your Mac.

Recover Deleted Files with Mac Data Recovery Tool

We will show you the most efficient and dynamic recovery tool to recover the deleted data which is Bitwar Data Recovery Software for Mac! It is can deliver a full recovery process without causing any hard or damage to your Mac device.

Besides, it is able to retrieve many types of file formats such as videos, audios, images, documents, and others from any internal or external devices like SD card, USB flash drive, external hard drive and etc. So follow the provided steps below to recover the deleted files now!

Now, as we have successfully got back the deleted files, we can continue to stop trash deleting files immediately on Mac using the mac internal utility tool: Terminal. I’ll attach the screenshots for you to help knowing better the solutions.

Follow the given simple steps below to restore your accidental deleted files:

Step 1: Please proceed to the Bitwarsoft Download Center to download and install the Mac recovery tool.

Step 2: After installation is complete, open the software and select the drive or partition where the files are deleted continue with the Next button.

Select Partition

Step 3: Choose the Scan mode and click the Next button again.

Scan Mode

Step 4: Choose the File types that you need to recover and tap the Next button to proceed.

File Type

Step 5: Preview all the scan results and choose the files that you want to recover. Then, click the Recover button to perform the recovery.

Scan Result

TAKE NOTE: SAVE ALL the restored files at a different file location instead of the same partition to prevent PERMANENT DATA LOSS!

Efficient Way to Stop Trash Deleting Files immediately on Mac

After you had recovered the deleted files, then you can proceed with the Terminal command but make sure to be very cautious and careful when executing the command because it may also lead to accidental file deletion on your Mac system.

Therefore it is very important that you back up the file first before executing the Terminal command or you can create a data backup by using the Time machine.

Step 1: Launch the Launchpad and go to Terminal or you can press Command + Space to open Spotlight. Then, type in Terminal to launch it.

launch terminal

Step 2: Type in the command: Sudo rm -ri ~/.Trash and hit on Return. Sometimes, before you can execute any command, you will need to enter your account’s password first. Then, you will be asked to examine any of the files or folders in the trash, followed by the trash folder too. All you need is to type Yes and press return to every prompt that comes out.

stop trash command

Step 3: Lastly, please sign out of your macOS X account and sign in again.

Extra Tip!

Suppose that you are faced with the Trash automatically empty the files after a period of time or showing no message: Are you sure you want to permanently erase the items in the Trash?

Then, you can follow the other steps below to fix it easily!

bonus tips

No Empty Files Warning Sign:

Go to your desktop and click Finder > Preference > Advanced Settings > Show warning before emptying the Trash > Check to finish the job.

Trash Automatically Empty Files Issue:

For this situation, all you need is to uncheck the option: Remove the items from the Trash after 30 days at the Advanced setting.

Fix it Now!

It is always troublesome when it comes to the system issue on Mac which includes the stop trash deleting files immediately on Mac issue. So make sure you remember to give the file permission to the trash bin as the terminal command given above. Then, you also need to use the Mac data recovery tool mentioned above, to recover the accidentally deleted files on your Mac to prevent any data loss.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

How to Restore Data from Unmounted External Hard Drive on Mac? Summary: The content below will show users how to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac and recover the deleted...

Next Article

How to Continue Data Recovery from the Last Breakpoint? Summary: The content below will show users how to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac and recover the deleted...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

      X