Comment empêcher la corbeille de supprimer des fichiers immédiatement sur Mac ?

Last Updated: 2022-01-21
5
(1)

Résumé: Le contenu ci-dessous montrera aux utilisateurs comment empêcher la corbeille de supprimer immédiatement les fichiers sur Mac et récupérer les fichiers supprimés en utilisant le meilleur Bitwar Data Recovery for Mac!

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

La plupart des utilisateurs de Mac seront confrontés au problème que leur appareil Mac supprimera les fichiers immédiatement sans aller dans leur corbeille. Cela peut amener de nombreux utilisateurs à perdre facilement leurs fichiers importants sur Mac. Par conséquent, il existe un moyen d'empêcher la corbeille de supprimer immédiatement les fichiers sur Mac, mais d'abord, il est important que vous récupériez rapidement les données supprimées en utilisant Mac data recovery software!

Alors suivez-nous ci-dessous car nous vous ferons mieux comprendre le problème, puis récupérez le fichier supprimé en utilisant Bitwar Data Recovery Software for Mac, suivi de l'étape efficace pour empêcher la suppression immédiate des fichiers sur Mac !

Comprendre la corbeille en supprimant des fichiers immédiatement sur un problème Mac

Tout d'abord, le problème est un problème très courant auquel de nombreux utilisateurs de Mac ont été confrontés. Nous vous montrerons une situation similaire à celle de l'un de nos utilisateurs de Mac :

Depuis que j'ai mis à niveau mon Mac vers macOS X Mojave, bon nombre de mes fichiers qui ont été supprimés de mon disque dur ont été immédiatement supprimés par ma corbeille. Je n'ai même pas la chance de regarder dans ma corbeille et de vérifier si j'ai raté la suppression de certains de mes fichiers. C'est très inquiétant pour moi car j'avais peur de supprimer accidentellement certains de mes documents importants de mon disque dur et de ne plus pouvoir les restaurer sur mon Mac. Existe-t-il un moyen d'empêcher la suppression immédiate des fichiers sur Mac et de récupérer mes fichiers supprimés ?

After reading this, we all know that the latest Mac OS X has equipped with the latest feature where deleted files or folders can trespass that trash can get deleted immediately without restoring. This feature is efficient but also brings trouble to some Mac users where they may accidentally delete the wrong files from their Mac device.

Cause possible du problème

La principale raison du problème est que l'autorisation de fichier liée à votre corbeille est détraquée en limitant macOS X pour ajouter ou modifier de nouveaux fichiers dans la corbeille.

Donc, le seul moyen d'empêcher la corbeille d'arrêter de supprimer immédiatement les fichiers sur Mac est d'exécuter une commande spécifique dans la commande Terminal, mais avant de l'exécuter, il est urgent que vous récupériez d'abord les données supprimées avant qu'il ne soit trop tard pour restaurer à nouveau sur votre Mac.

Récupérer des fichiers supprimés avec l'outil de récupération de données Mac

Nous vous montrerons l'outil de récupération le plus efficace et le plus dynamique pour récupérer les données supprimées qui sont Bitwar Data Recovery Software for Mac! It is can deliver a full recovery process without causing any harm or damage to your Mac device.

Besides, it is able to retrieve many types of file formats such as videos, audios, images, documents, and others from any internal or external devices like SD card, USB flash drive, external hard drive, etc. So follow the provided steps below to recover the deleted files now!

Maintenant que nous avons récupéré avec succès les fichiers supprimés, nous pouvons continuer à arrêter immédiatement la suppression des fichiers sur Mac à l'aide de l'outil utilitaire interne mac :Terminal. Je vous joins les captures d'écran pour vous aider à mieux connaître les solutions.

Suivez les étapes simples ci-dessous pour restaurer vos fichiers supprimés accidentellement :

Step 1: Veuillez procéder à la Bitwarsoft Download Center pour télécharger et installer l'outil de récupération Mac.

Step 2: Une fois l'installation terminée, ouvrez le logiciel et sélectionnez le drive or cloison où les fichiers sont supprimés, continuez avec le Next button.

Select Partition

Step 3: Choose the Scan mode and click the Next button again.

Scan Mode

Step 4: Choose the File types que vous devez récupérer et appuyez sur le Next button to proceed.

File Type

Step 5: Preview tous les résultats de l'analyse et choisissez les fichiers que vous souhaitez récupérer. Ensuite, cliquez sur le Recover bouton pour effectuer la récupération.

 

TAKE NOTE: SAVE ALL les fichiers restaurés à un emplacement de fichier différent au lieu de la même partition pour éviter PERMANENT DATA LOSS!

Un moyen efficace d'arrêter la suppression de fichiers immédiatement sur Mac

Après avoir récupéré les fichiers supprimés, vous pouvez continuer avec la commande Terminal, mais assurez-vous d'être très prudent lors de l'exécution de la commande, car cela peut également entraîner la suppression accidentelle de fichiers sur votre système Mac.

Par conséquent, il est très important de sauvegarder le fichier avant d'exécuter la commande Terminal ou de créer une sauvegarde de données à l'aide de Time Machine.

Step 1: Launch the Launchpad and go to Terminal ou vous pouvez appuyer sur Command + Espacer to open Spotlight. Ensuite, tapez Terminal to launch it.

Step 2: Tapez la commande : Sudo rm -ri ~/.Corbeille et frapper sur Return. Parfois, avant de pouvoir exécuter une commande, vous devrez d'abord saisir le mot de passe de votre compte. Ensuite, il vous sera demandé d'examiner l'un des fichiers ou dossiers de la corbeille, suivi du dossier de la corbeille également. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est de taper Yes and press Return à chaque invite qui sort.

Step 3: Enfin, s'il vous plaît se déconnecter de votre compte macOS X et sign in again.

Astuce supplémentaire !

Suppose that you are faced with the Trash automatically emptying the files after a period of time or showing no message: Voulez-vous vraiment effacer définitivement les éléments de la corbeille ?

Ensuite, vous pouvez suivre les autres étapes ci-dessous pour le réparer facilement !

 

Aucun signe d'avertissement de fichiers vides :

Allez sur votre bureau et cliquez Finder > Preference > Advanced Settings > Afficher un avertissement avant de vider la corbeille > Check to finish the job.

Problème de fichiers vides automatiquement dans la corbeille :

Pour cette situation, il vous suffit de décocher l'option :Retirez les articles de la corbeille après 30 jours au paramètre Avancé.

Répare le maintenant!

Il est toujours gênant en ce qui concerne le problème du système sur Mac, qui inclut l'arrêt de la suppression immédiate des fichiers sur Mac. Assurez-vous donc de ne pas oublier de donner l'autorisation de fichier à la corbeille en tant que commande de terminal donnée ci-dessus. Ensuite, vous devez également utiliser l'outil de récupération de données Mac mentionné ci-dessus, pour récupérer les fichiers supprimés accidentellement sur votre Mac afin d'éviter toute perte de données.

À quel point ce message vous a-t-il été utile ?

Cliquez sur une étoile pour la noter !

Note moyenne 5 / 5. Décompte des votes : 1

Aucun vote pour l'instant ! Soyez le premier à noter ce post.

Article précédent

Comment restaurer les données d'un disque dur externe non monté sur Mac ? Résumé : Le contenu ci-dessous montrera aux utilisateurs comment empêcher la suppression immédiate des fichiers sur Mac et récupérer les fichiers supprimés...

article suivant

Comment continuer la récupération de données à partir du dernier point d'arrêt ? Résumé : Le contenu ci-dessous montrera aux utilisateurs comment empêcher la suppression immédiate des fichiers sur Mac et récupérer les fichiers supprimés...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Articles chauds

    Articles Liés

How to Prevent Trash Deleting Files Immediately on Mac?

2020-12-21
5
(1)

Summary: The content below will show users how to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac and recover the deleted files by using the best Bitwar Data Recovery for Mac!

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

Most Mac users will face the issue their Mac device will delete the files immediately without going to their trash. This can cause many users to lose their important files on Mac easily. Therefore, there is a way to stop trash from deleting files immediately on Mac but first, it is important for you to recover the deleted data quickly by using Mac data recovery software!

So follow us below as we will let you understand more about the issue and then recover the deleted file by using Bitwar Data Recovery Software for Mac, followed by the efficient step to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac!

Understand The Trash Deleting Files Immediately on Mac Issue

First of all, the issue is a very common problem that many Mac users faced where we will show you a similar situation that is faced by one of our Mac users:

Ever since I upgraded my Mac to macOS X Mojave, many of my files that were deleted from my hard drive were deleted immediately by my Trash. I don’t even have the chance to look over to my trash bin and check whether I miss deleted some of my files. It is very worrisome for me because I was scared that I may delete some of my important documents accidentally from my hard drive and not be able to restore back to my Mac again. Is there any way to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac and recover my deleted files?

After reading this, we all know that the latest Mac OS X has equipped with the latest feature where deleted file or folder can trespass that trash can get delete immediately without restoring. This feature is efficient but also bring troublesome to some Mac users where they may accidentally delete the wrong files from their Mac device.

Possible Cause of Issue

The main reason for the issue to happen is because the file permission linked to your trash bin is out of whack by restricting the macOS X to add or edit new files into the trash bin.

So the only way to prevent the stop trash from deleting files immediately on Mac issue is to execute a specific command in the Terminal command but before you execute it, it is urgent for you to recover the deleted data first before it is too late to restore them back again on your Mac.

Recover Deleted Files with Mac Data Recovery Tool

We will show you the most efficient and dynamic recovery tool to recover the deleted data which is Bitwar Data Recovery Software for Mac! It is can deliver a full recovery process without causing any hard or damage to your Mac device.

Besides, it is able to retrieve many types of file formats such as videos, audios, images, documents, and others from any internal or external devices like SD card, USB flash drive, external hard drive and etc. So follow the provided steps below to recover the deleted files now!

Now, as we have successfully got back the deleted files, we can continue to stop trash deleting files immediately on Mac using the mac internal utility tool: Terminal. I’ll attach the screenshots for you to help knowing better the solutions.

Follow the given simple steps below to restore your accidental deleted files:

Step 1: Please proceed to the Bitwarsoft Download Center to download and install the Mac recovery tool.

Step 2: After installation is complete, open the software and select the drive or partition where the files are deleted continue with the Next button.

Select Partition

Step 3: Choose the Scan mode and click the Next button again.

Scan Mode

Step 4: Choose the File types that you need to recover and tap the Next button to proceed.

File Type

Step 5: Preview all the scan results and choose the files that you want to recover. Then, click the Recover button to perform the recovery.

Scan Result

TAKE NOTE: SAVE ALL the restored files at a different file location instead of the same partition to prevent PERMANENT DATA LOSS!

Efficient Way to Stop Trash Deleting Files immediately on Mac

After you had recovered the deleted files, then you can proceed with the Terminal command but make sure to be very cautious and careful when executing the command because it may also lead to accidental file deletion on your Mac system.

Therefore it is very important that you back up the file first before executing the Terminal command or you can create a data backup by using the Time machine.

Step 1: Launch the Launchpad and go to Terminal or you can press Command + Space to open Spotlight. Then, type in Terminal to launch it.

launch terminal

Step 2: Type in the command: Sudo rm -ri ~/.Trash and hit on Return. Sometimes, before you can execute any command, you will need to enter your account’s password first. Then, you will be asked to examine any of the files or folders in the trash, followed by the trash folder too. All you need is to type Yes and press return to every prompt that comes out.

stop trash command

Step 3: Lastly, please sign out of your macOS X account and sign in again.

Extra Tip!

Suppose that you are faced with the Trash automatically empty the files after a period of time or showing no message: Are you sure you want to permanently erase the items in the Trash?

Then, you can follow the other steps below to fix it easily!

bonus tips

No Empty Files Warning Sign:

Go to your desktop and click Finder > Preference > Advanced Settings > Show warning before emptying the Trash > Check to finish the job.

Trash Automatically Empty Files Issue:

For this situation, all you need is to uncheck the option: Remove the items from the Trash after 30 days at the Advanced setting.

Fix it Now!

It is always troublesome when it comes to the system issue on Mac which includes the stop trash deleting files immediately on Mac issue. So make sure you remember to give the file permission to the trash bin as the terminal command given above. Then, you also need to use the Mac data recovery tool mentioned above, to recover the accidentally deleted files on your Mac to prevent any data loss.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

How to Restore Data from Unmounted External Hard Drive on Mac? Summary: The content below will show users how to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac and recover the deleted...

Next Article

How to Continue Data Recovery from the Last Breakpoint? Summary: The content below will show users how to prevent trash deleting files immediately on Mac and recover the deleted...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

      X