[已解決]:Windows 中的 IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤

Last Updated: 2021-05-31
0
(0)

Summary: 這IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL錯誤是一種常見的 BSOD(藍屏死機)錯誤,它會突然關閉您的 PC。它可能會觸發無限循環重啟這一事實給任何面臨錯誤的人帶來了一些不便。儘管在大多數情況下,它發生在啟動期間,但有時也會在您忙於一些重要工作時發生。在這種情況下,計算機可能無法保存您所做的更改,因此會丟失一些文件。這確實是一個棘手的問題。除非您知道其根本原因,否則不容易解決。在本文中,我們將向您解釋該問題的幾種有效解決方案。此外,如果您因錯誤而丟失任何未保存的文件,您可以使用Bitwar 檔案救援.

WIN VERSION 下載 MAC 版

IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤的原因

在確定此問題的原因時,從硬件故障到硬件故障,導致這種情況的因素有很多。以下是一些可能導致 BSOD 錯誤的常見因素。

  • 不兼容的驅動程序
  • 硬件故障
  • 註冊表問題
  • 惡意軟件攻擊
  • 驅動安裝不完整

方法一:使用SFC和DISM

SFC 和 DISM 是您可以通過命令提示符在計算機上使用的工具。它們在某些情況下可能非常有用,因為它們可以修復和替換損壞的 Windows 文件和驅動程序。這兩種工具都可以幫助您修復 IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤。請參閱以下步驟以了解如何使用它們。

Step 1: Press Windows + X and then select Command Prompt (Admin)從菜單.

Step 2: Type in the following command and then press Enter.

sfc/scannow

Run SFC

Step 3: 等待過程完成,它會顯示結果。如果 Windows 可以修復您的文件,它應該說損壞的文件已修復。如果進程卡住,視窗很可能無法自行恢復。你將不得不使用DISM修復 Windows 的工具,因為它更高效強大的工具比證監會,使用這些步驟:

Step 4:按Windows Key + X and then click on Command Prompt (Admin).

Step 5:現在輸入以下命令,然後按Enter.

DISM /Online /Cleanup-Image /RestoreHealth

DISM

方法 2:更新您的圖形驅動程序

更新圖形驅動程序有時會解決此藍屏錯誤,這會影響 ATI 和 NVidia 甚至低端 GPU。更新驅動程序的最佳方法是訪問您的計算機或顯卡製造商的官方網站,並下載與您的 PC 兼容的驅動程序。

Step 1:按 Windows 鍵 + R 打開Run box.

Step 2: Type in devmgmt.msc然後按 Enter 打開Device Manager

Step 3: Expand the 顯示適配器類別。

Step 4:右鍵單擊您的圖形設備,然後選擇Update Driver.

Update driver

Step 5: Select the Search automatically for updated driver software option.

Step 6:電腦會在線搜索驅動並安裝。

方法 3:更新以太網和 WI-FI 適配器驅動程序

如果發生此錯誤時您正在 Internet 上玩遊戲,則您的以太網或 Wi-Fi 適配器驅動程序可能出現故障。更新它們的最佳方法是訪問您的計算機製造商的官方網站並下載適用於您計算機的最新驅動程序。

Step 1: Press Windows 鍵 + R to open the Run box.

Step 2: Type in devmgmt.msc然後按 Enter 打開裝置經理。

Step 3: Expand the 網絡適配器類別。

Step 4:右鍵單擊您的圖形設備,然後選擇更新驅動程序.

Update Your Ethernet and WI-FI Adapter Drivers

Step 5: Select the Search automatically for updated driver software option.

Step 6:您的 PC 將在線搜索驅動程序並安裝它們。

方法 4:卸載您的防病毒程序

一些防病毒程序會安裝驅動程序來控制防火牆等各種功能。這種防病毒軟件和惡意軟件戰鬥機很可能會導致內存衝突,從而使您的 PC 崩潰。如果是這種情況,請考慮卸載它們並將其替換為其他防病毒和反惡意軟件。請參閱以下步驟以了解如何卸載它們。

Step 1: Press Windows 鍵 + R to open the Run box.

Step 2: Type in appwiz.cpl and then press Enter to open 程序和特點。

Step 3:查找您已安裝的反惡意軟件和防病毒程序。

Step 4: 右鍵單擊要卸載的程序,然後選擇解除安裝.

Uninstall Problematic Antivirus Tools

Step 5:按照屏幕上的說明完成卸載。

方法 5:檢查您的內存和硬件

如果 IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤與軟件無關,則可能是某些硬件故障導致了該問題。在這種情況下,您應該嘗試測試設備的 RAM。幸運的是,Windows 提供了一個稱為內存診斷的實用工具。請參閱以下說明以了解如何訪問實用工具。

Step 1: Press Win + Q打開搜索框,輸入內存診斷打開 Windows 診斷實用程序。

Windows Memory Diagnostic

Step 2: Select the Restart now and check for problems選項來掃描 RAM。

方法 6:重新安裝 RAM

遊戲會產生大量熱量,從而增加對電流的阻力。由於連接不良的終端電阻較高,當溫度過高時,安裝不正確的 RAM 很可能無法讀/寫。在這種情況下,請嘗試關閉計算機、斷開電源線和電池、撬開計算機、卸下 RAM、清除灰塵並重新安裝 RAM。在重新啟動 PC 之前,確保 RAM 卡回原位。

方法 7:刷新或還原

如果由於設置更改而導致 IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤,您可以嘗試恢復您的 PC 以解決該問題。恢復或刷新計算機後,您不會丟失任何數據或個人文件。因此,請參閱以下說明以刷新或恢復您的計算機。

  • System Restore

Step 1:按 Win + Q 打開搜索欄,然後輸入System Restore.

Step 2: Click on the Create a restore point option.

Step 3: Switch to the System Protection tab and then click on System Restore.

Step 4:閱讀說明,然後單擊下一步。

Step 5:現在,點擊顯示更多還原點選項,然後選擇所需的還原點。

Use System Restore

Step 6:單擊下一步以獲取即將完成的系統還原過程的說明。

Step 7: 重新啟動計算機以查看問題是否已解決。

  • 系統重置

Step 1: Click on Settings並導航到Update & Security.

Step 2: Click on the Recovery左側窗格中的選項。

Step 3:現在,點擊開始 option under Reset this PC and select 保存我的文件.

How to Recover Lost Files Using Bitwar Data Recovery

事實上,在大多數情況下,IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤發生得如此突然,以至於您可能沒有機會保存您正在處理的某些文件。換句話說,如果您正在執行一些重要的工作並且發生該錯誤,則 PC 甚至可能在您保存文件之前突然關閉。在這種情況下,您可以向我們的 BitwarData Recovery 尋求幫助。它有效且用戶友好,可以幫助您輕鬆取回寶貴的文件。

Step 1: Visit our official website to download Bitwar Data Recovery and install it on your PC.

Step 2: Open the program and select the drive where the lost files were stored and then click on Next.

main interface

Step 3: Select a scan mode in this phase. We would like to recommend Quick Scan, which is able to retrieve a healthy number of lost files. If it fails to work, you can re-run the tool and use Deep scan, which is more effective.

scan mode

Step 4: Choose the types of files you want and then click Next.

file types

Step 5Preview wanted files to check their intactness. Select then and then click Recover.

preview

Important: To make sure that all the files to be recovered will be in an intact state. Save those recovered files to other disk drives except the one on which the lost files were stored.

Conclusion

下次遇到 IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤時,您應該能夠修復它。如果您遵循本文中提到的所有方法,則修復並不難。此外,由於錯誤,許多用戶報告了數據丟失問題。如果您發現自己陷入類似的情況,您可以使用我們的 Bitwar Data Recovery 來恢復丟失的數據。

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

How to Fix the 0xc000021a Error after Windows Update 總結:IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤是一種常見的 BSOD(藍屏死機)錯誤,它會突然關閉您的 PC。這...

Next Article

解決APC索引不匹配錯誤的5種有效方法 總結:IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤是一種常見的 BSOD(藍屏死機)錯誤,它會突然關閉您的 PC。這...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

閱讀更多

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

[Solved]: IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL Error in Windows

2021-05-31
0
(0)

Summary: The IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL error is a common BSOD (blue screen of death) error that abruptly shuts down your PC. The fact that it may trigger an endless loop of the restart brings about some inconvenience to anyone facing the error. Although in most cases, it happens during boot time, sometimes it also happens when you are busy with some important work. In this case, the computer could fail to save the changes you had been making, and consequently, some files would be lost. That’s indeed a tricky issue. It isn’t easy to solve unless you know its root cause. In this article, we will explain to you several effective solutions to the issue. Besides, if you happen to lose any unsaved files due to the error, you can recover them back using Bitwar Data Recovery.

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

The Reason for the IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL Error

When it comes to determining the reasons for this issue, from malfunctioned hardware to faulty hardware, numerous factors can lead to the situation. Here are some of the frequent factors that can lead to the BSOD error.

  • Incompatible Drivers
  • Malfunctioning hardware
  • Registry Issues
  • Malware attacks
  • Incomplete driver installation

Method 1: Use SFC and DISM

SFC and DISM are the tools that you can use on your Computer via Command Prompt. They could be extremely helpful in certain scenarios since they can repair and replace corrupted Windows files and drivers. Both tools can help you fix the IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL error. Refer to the following steps to learn how to use them.

Step 1: Press Windows + X and then select Command Prompt (Admin) from the menu.

Step 2: Type in the following command and then press Enter.

sfc/scannow

Run SFC

Step 3: Wait for the process to finish and it will show you results. If Windows can repair your files, it should say that the corrupted files are repaired. If the process is stuck, the Windows could well fail to recover itself. You will have to use the DISM tool to repair your Windows sinceit’s a more efficient and powerful tool than SFC, use these steps:

Step 4:Press Windows Key + X and then click on Command Prompt (Admin).

Step 5: Now type the following command and then press Enter.

DISM /Online /Cleanup-Image /RestoreHealth

DISM

Method 2: Update Your Graphics Drivers

Updating graphics drivers sometimes solves this BSOD error, which affects both ATI and NVidia and even low-end GPUs. The best way to update your drivers is to go to the official website of your computer or graphics card manufacturer and download the drivers that are compatible with your PC.

Step 1: Press Windows Key + R to open the Run box.

Step 2: Type in devmgmt.msc and press Enter to open the Device Manager

Step 3: Expand the Display Adapters category.

Step 4: Right-click on your graphics device, and then select Update Driver.

Update driver

Step 5: Select the Search automatically for updated driver software option.

Step 6: The computer will search for drivers online and install them.

Method 3: Update Your Ethernet and WI-FI Adapter Drivers

If you are playing a game on the internet when this error occurs, it is likely that your Ethernet or Wi-Fi adapter drivers might malfunction. The best way to update them is to visit the official website of your computer manufacturer and download the latest drivers for your computer.

Step 1: Press Windows Key + R to open the Run box.

Step 2: Type in devmgmt.msc and then press Enter to open device manager.

Step 3: Expand the Network Adapter category.

Step 4: Right-click on your graphics device and then select Update Driver.

Update Your Ethernet and WI-FI Adapter Drivers

Step 5: Select the Search automatically for updated driver software option.

Step 6: Your PC will search for drivers online and install them.

Method 4: Uninstall Your Anti-Virus Programs

Some anti-virus programs install drivers to control various functions like the firewall. This kind of antiviruses and malware fighters could well cause memory conflict, crashing your PC. If this is the case, consider uninstalling them and replacing them with other antiviruses and antimalware. Refer to the following steps to learn how to uninstall them.

Step 1: Press Windows Key + R to open the Run box.

Step 2: Type in appwiz.cpl and then press Enter to open Programs and features.

Step 3: Look for antimalware and antivirus programs you have installed.

Step 4: Right-click on the program you want to uninstall and then select Uninstall.

Uninstall Problematic Antivirus Tools

Step 5: Follow the on-screen instructions to finish uninstalling.

Method 5: Check Your Memory and Hardware

If the IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL error is not related to the software, then some hardware glitches might be causing the issue. In such a scenario, you should try testing the RAM of your device. Fortunately, Windows offers a utility tool called memory diagnostics. Refer to the following instructions to learn how to access the utility tool.

Step 1: Press Win + Q to open the search box, enter Memory Diagnostic to open the Windows Diagnostic utility.

Windows Memory Diagnostic

Step 2: Select the Restart now and check for problems option to scan the RAM.

Method 6: Reseat your RAM

Gaming can produce a lot of heat which can in turn increase resistance to electric flow. An incorrectly seated RAM could well fail to read/write when temperatures get too high in the light of higher resistance in the poorly connected terminals. In this case, try shutting down your computer, disconnect power cables and batteries, pry open the computer, unseat the RAM, clear any dust and reseat your RAM. Ensure that the RAM snaps back into place before you reboot the PC.

Method 7: Refresh or Restore

If the IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL error occurs due to altered settings, you can try restoring your PC to fix the issue. You won’t lose any data or personal files after restoring or refreshing the computer. So, refer to the instructions below to refresh or restore your computer.

  • System Restore

Step 1: Press Win + Q to open the search bar and then type in System Restore.

Step 2: Click on the Create a restore point option.

Step 3: Switch to the System Protection tab and then click on System Restore.

Step 4: Read the instructions and then click on Next.

Step 5: Now, Click on the Show more restore points option and then select the restore point you want.

Use System Restore

Step 6: Click on Next for the coming instructions to finish the system restore process.

Step 7: Reboot your computer to see if the issue has been solved.

  • System Reset

Step 1: Click on Settings and navigate to Update & Security.

Step 2: Click on the Recovery option on the left pane.

Step 3: Now, click on the Get Started option under Reset this PC and select Keep my files.

How to Recover Lost Files Using Bitwar Data Recovery

The fact that in most cases, the IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL error occurs so suddenly that you probably won’t get the chance to save some files you were working on. In other words, if you are in the middle of some significant work and that error occurs, the PC may suddenly shut down even before you save the files. In this case, you could turn to our BitwarData Recovery for help. Being effective and user-friendly, it can help you bring back your valuable files easily.

Step 1: Visit our official website to download Bitwar Data Recovery and install it on your PC.

Step 2: Open the program and select the drive where the lost files were stored and then click on Next.

main interface

Step 3: Select a scan mode in this phase. We would like to recommend Quick Scan, which is able to retrieve a healthy number of lost files. If it fails to work, you can re-run the tool and use Deep scan, which is more effective.

scan mode

Step 4: Choose the types of files you want and then click Next.

file types

Step 5Preview wanted files to check their intactness. Select then and then click Recover.

preview

Important: To make sure that all the files to be recovered will be in an intact state. Save those recovered files to other disk drives except the one on which the lost files were stored.

Conclusion

Next time you encounter the IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL error, you should be able to fix it. It is not that difficult to fix if you follow all the methods mentioned in this article. Besides, many users have reported a loss of data loss issues because of the error. If you find yourself stuck in a similar scenario, you can use our Bitwar Data Recovery to recover lost data.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

How to Fix the 0xc000021a Error after Windows Update Summary: The IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL error is a common BSOD (blue screen of death) error that abruptly shuts down your PC. The...

Next Article

5 Effective Methods of Solving the APC Index Mismatch Error Summary: The IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL error is a common BSOD (blue screen of death) error that abruptly shuts down your PC. The...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles