解決APC索引不匹配錯誤的5種有效方法

Last Updated: 2021-12-29
0
(0

概要:就像任何 BSOD 錯誤一樣,BSOD 錯誤APC 索引不匹配強制您的計算機在每次彈出時崩潰。也稱為異步過程調用,它是一種設計為在滿足某些條件時在主程序之外執行的函數。許多程序和軟件(驅動程序和第三方應用程序)都可能導致 APC 索引不匹配錯誤導致 BSOD 崩潰APC 指數不匹配的一個相當常見的觸發因素 BSOD 是帶有 Skype 的網絡攝像頭。其他用戶報告他們遇到 BSOD APC 索引不匹配 在玩視頻遊戲或運行其他需要資源的程序時崩潰。在本文中,我們將解釋一些針對 APC 索引不匹配錯誤的最佳解決方案。此外,如果您遇到任何數據丟失問題,您可以求助於Bitwar 檔案救援 for help.

贏取版本 下載 MAC 版

什麼是 APC 索引不匹配錯誤?

APC,簡稱異步過程調用. is a function that is designed to be executed outside and separately from the main program when certain conditions are met. This is why BSOD crashes triggered by the  APC index mismatch error will only occur after or during the boot process.

APC 索引不匹配錯誤通常表示進入程序運行的操作區域的進程數與離開的進程數不一致。 APC 索引不匹配的目的 錯誤是要通知您,任何軟件都不能在不損壞系統的情況下運行,因此會彈出 BSOD(藍屏死機)。

如果您反復為 APC 索引不匹配 BSOD 崩潰而苦苦掙扎,以下內容可能會有所幫助。它們是處於類似情況的其他用戶用來解決問題的方法的集合。請按順序使用每種方法,直到找到一種適用於您的 PC 的方法。

系統服務異常錯誤如何解決?

方法 1:更新到最新的 Windows 10 版本

如果您的計算機因 APC 索引不匹配而崩潰 在 Windows 10 上通過 Skype 使用網絡攝像頭時出錯,修復它可能非常容易。您只需要執行當前掛起的所有 Windows 更新。要將您的 Windows 10 操作系統更新到最新版本,請使用以下步驟:

步驟1: Press Windows 鍵 + R打開一個運行框。

第2步: Type in ms-settings:windows update in the box and then press Enter打開 Windows 更新。

第3步: 最後點擊檢查更新並按照屏幕說明安裝所有掛起的更新。根據計算機需要多少掛起更新,您的 PC 可能會重新啟動多次。

Install All Pending Windows Updates

方法 2:重新安裝 Realtek 高清晰度音頻功能驅動程序

顯然,APC 索引不匹配錯誤可能由過時或損壞的Realtek 高清晰度音頻功能驅動程序.一些面臨類似情況的用戶設法防止 APC 索引不匹配 通過重新安裝驅動程序再次發生崩潰。

如果您的 APC 索引不匹配錯誤指向RTKVHD64.SYS, 訪問Realtek 的下載頁面下載最新版本的 Realtek High Definition Audio 驅動程序。

下載驅動程序後,按照屏幕上的說明將其安裝到您的系統上,然後重新啟動系統以完成該過程。

下次啟動時,檢查藍屏問題是否解決。如果仍然存在,請參考下面的其他方法。

方法 3:使用基本 Windows 音頻驅動程序

如果您懷疑問題是由您的音頻驅動程序觸發的,還有一種修復方法似乎在類似情況下為許多用戶產生了良好的結果。事實證明,某些筆記本電腦會遇到 APC 索引不匹配錯誤,當音頻驅動程序文件被使用。他們中的一些人發現使用Windows 基礎音頻司機而不是瑞昱音頻 could make the BSOD crashes stop. Refer to the following instructions on how to do this:

步驟1: Press Windows key + R打開一個運行框。然後,輸入開發管理工具and then press Enter to open Device Manager.

第2步: 在裡面 裝置經理窗口,向下滾動,然後展開Sound, video, and game controllers tree.

第3步: 右擊Realtek 高清音頻 並選擇 卸載設備。

Uninstall

第4步: 出口Device Manager and then press Windows key + R打開另一個 Run box. Type in appwiz.cpl and press Enter to open Programs and Features.

第5步:在“程序和功能”窗口中,向下滾動列表以查找Realtek高保真音頻驅動程序.右鍵單擊它並選擇解除安裝.按照屏幕上的說明從 PC 中刪除 Realtek 驅動程序。

Step 6: After the Realtek driver has been thoroughly uninstalled, restart your computer to configure Windows to use the Windows-based audio driver. At the nest startup, rerun Device Manager並查看 Windows 音頻基礎驅動程序是否列在聲音、視頻和遊戲控制器樹下。

Step 7:確認 Windows 音頻基礎驅動程序到位後,檢查您的計算機是否繼續出現 APC 索引不匹配錯誤。

方法 4:確保正確安裝所有驅動程序

APC 索引不匹配 錯誤有時是由硬件故障引起的,因為驅動程序不存在或安裝不正確。也有可能是您最近安裝的某些新硬件與您的計算機不兼容,從而導致 APC 索引不匹配錯誤。為了排除導致問題的驅動程序故障的可能性,您應該確保所有已安裝的設備都使用正確的驅動程序。最快的方法是檢查設備管理器。請參閱以下指南以了解如何執行此操作:

步驟1: Press Windows Key + R to open up a Run box. Type in devmgmt.msc and then press Enter 打開Device Manager.

第2步:在“設備管理器”窗口中,滾動設備列表,查看是否可以找到標有黃色符號的設備,這表示驅動程序需要更新、與硬件不兼容或安裝不正確。

第3步:右鍵單擊那些出現故障的驅動程序,然後單擊Update Driver.

注意:如果 Windows Update 找不到標有黃色符號的更新版本的驅動程序,請在線手動搜索驅動程序或右鍵單擊它以選擇Uninstall device然後從您的 PC 上物理移除硬件。

第4步: 檢查下次啟動時是否遇到同樣的APC索引不匹配錯誤。

方法 5:卸載 Display Link 驅動程序(如果適用)

不少用戶反映,APC 指數不匹配卸載 Display Link 驅動程序後,錯誤完全消失。顯示鏈接如果您打算使用額外的顯示器來提高生產力,這可能是一個很好的程序。但是,有很多關於不兼容問題的報告很可能會導致 BSOD 錯誤,例如 APC 索引不匹配。請參閱以下指南以了解如何執行此操作:

步驟1: Press Windows 鍵 + R打開一個運行框。然後,輸入appwiz.cpl and then press Enter to open Programs and Features.

第2步: 在Programs and Features,向下滾動列表以查找 DisplayLink Core 軟件。右鍵單擊它,單擊卸載,然後按照屏幕上的說明將其從計算機中刪除。

第3步:卸載軟件後,請訪問此網站去下載DisplayLink 安裝清潔器。下載完成後,啟動軟件以清除剩餘的 DisplayLink 文件並重新啟動計算機。

方法 6:恢復到默認 RAM、CPU 或 GPU 頻率(如果適用)

此藍屏錯誤也可能是由硬件故障引起的。在大多數情況下,硬件組件之間的不穩定是由超頻引起的。如果您對 CPU、RAM 或 GPU 頻率進行了超頻,您可能需要恢復到它們的默認頻率,看看您是否遇到相同的情況APC 指數不匹配錯誤。如果您後來發現在執行庫存頻率後您的計算機不再崩潰,您可以再次緩慢提高頻率(但請記住,它不應接近前一個邊界)。

How to Recover Lost Files Using Bitwar Data Recovery

儘管文章闡述了幾種解決APC索引不匹配錯誤的方法,但仍然存在無法輕易解決的數據問題的可能性很高。在這種情況下,你可以轉向Bitwar Data Recovery software尋求幫助,它可以幫助您恢復不同類型的數據文件,例如音頻、視頻或 Word 文檔。請參閱以下步驟以了解它的工作原理。

步驟1:訪問我們的官方網站下載 Bitwar Data Recovery,然後將其安裝到您的 PC 上。

第2步:打開工具,選擇丟失文件所在的驅動器,然後點擊下一個.

main interface

第3步:在此階段選擇掃描模式。我們想推薦Quick Scan, which is able to retrieve a healthy number of lost files. If it fails to work, you can re-run the tool and use Deep scan, which is more effective.

scan mode

第4步:選擇要恢復的文件類型,然後單擊下一個.

file types

第5步Preview希望文件檢查其完整性。選擇這些文件並單擊Recover.

preview

Important:確保所有要恢復的文件都處於完整狀態。將這些恢復的文件保存到其他驅動器,除了存儲丟失文件的驅動器。

結論

If you encounter an APC index mismatch error, keep in mind that you had better check the What failed description on the blue screen, which allows you to do a little research on the internet and learn exactly what part of the system is malfunctioning. And in this way, you can solve it accordingly. We have explained several general solutions in this article that you can use in most cases. Besides, If you lose any unsaved data due to this error, you could try using Bitwar 檔案救援 to recover them.

Read more:

 

 

這篇文章有多大用處?

點擊一顆星來評價它!

平均評分 0 / 5. 投票數: 0

至今沒有投票! 成為第一個評價這篇文章的人。

上一篇

[已解決]:Windows 中的 IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL 錯誤 總結:就像任何 BSOD 錯誤一樣,APC 索引不匹配的 BSOD 錯誤會迫使您的計算機每次都崩潰......

下一篇

7 指針錯誤引用的有效解決方法 總結:就像任何 BSOD 錯誤一樣,APC 索引不匹配的 BSOD 錯誤會迫使您的計算機每次都崩潰......

關於 Bitwar 數據恢復

3 個步驟從各種數據丟失情況中找回 500 多種已刪除、格式化或丟失的文檔、照片、視頻、音頻、存檔文件。

閱讀更多

熱門文章

    相關文章

5 Effective Methods of Solving the APC Index Mismatch Error

2021-05-31
0
(0)

Summary: Just like any BSOD error, the BSOD error of APC index mismatch forces your computer to crash every time it pops up. Also known as Asynchronous Procedure Call, it’s a function designed to be executed outside the main program when certain conditions are met. A lot of programs and software (drivers and third-party applications) can lead to a BSOD crash caused by the APC index mismatch errorA fairly common trigger of the  APC index mismatch BSOD is a webcam with Skype. Other users reported that they ran into BSOD  APC index mismatch crashes when playing video games or running other resource-demanding programs. In this article, we will explain some of the best solutions to the APC index mismatch error. Besides, if you encounter any data loss problems, you could turn to Bitwar Data Recovery for help.

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

What is the APC INDEX MISMATCH Error?

APC, short for Asynchronous Procedure Call. is a function that is designed to be executed outside and separately from the main program when certain conditions are met. This is why BSOD crashes triggered by the  APC index mismatch error will only occur after or during the boot process.

The  APC index mismatch error usually indicates that there is an inconsistency in the number of processes that enter an area of operations where the program is running and the number of processes left. The purpose of an  APC index mismatch error is to inform you that no software can run without the risk of damaging the system, so the BSOD (Blue Screen of Death) pops up.

If you’re repeatedly struggling with  APC index mismatch BSOD crashes, the following content might help. They are a collection of methods that other users in a similar situation have used to solve the issue. Please use each method in order until you find one that works on your PC.

How to Solve the System Service Exception Error?

Method 1: Update to the Latest Windows 10 Version

If your computer crashes with the  APC index mismatch error while using a webcam through Skype on Windows 10, fixing it could be extremely easy. You’ll just need to perform all Windows update that is currently pending. To update your Windows 10 OS to the latest version, use the following steps:

Step 1: Press Windows key + R to open a Run box.

Step 2: Type in ms-settings:windowsupdate in the box and then press Enter to open Windows Update.

Step 3: Finally, click on Check for updates and follow the screen instructions to install all pending updates. Depending on how many pending updates the computer needs, your PC might restart several times.

Install All Pending Windows Updates

Method 2: Reinstall Realtek High Definition Audio Function Driver

Apparently, the APC index mismatch error can be triggered by an outdated or corrupted Realtek High Definition Audio Function Driver. Some users facing a similar situation managed to prevent the  APC index mismatch crashes from happening again by reinstalling the driver.

If your APC Index Mismatch error is pointing towards the RTKVHD64.SYS, visit Realtek’s download page to download the latest version of the Realtek High Definition Audio driver.

After the driver has been downloaded, follow the on-screen instructions to install it on your system, then reboot your system to complete the process.

At the next startup, check whether the BSOD problem is solved. If it still persists, refer to the other methods below.

Method 3: Using the Base Windows Audio Driver

If you are suspecting that the issue is triggered by your audio driver, there’s one more repair method that seemed to have yielded good results for a lot of users in a similar scenario. As it turns out, certain laptops will run into the APC index mismatch error when the Audiodg.exe file is used. And Some of them found out that using the Windows Base Audio driver instead of Realtek Audio could make the BSOD crashes stop. Refer to the following instructions to how to do this:

Step 1: Press Windows key + R to open up a Run box. Then, type in devmgmt.msc and then press Enter to open Device Manager.

Step 2: In the Device Manager window, scroll down and then expand the Sound, video and game controllers tree.

Step 3: Right-click on Realtek High Definition Audio and select Uninstall Device.

Uninstall

Step 4: Exit Device Manager and then press Windows key + R to open up another Run box. Type in appwiz.cpl and press Enter to open Programs and Features.

Step 5: In the Programs and Features window, scroll down the list to find Realtek High Definition Audio Driver. Right-click on it and choose Uninstall. Follow the on-screen instructions to remove the Realtek driver from your PC.

Step 6: After the Realtek driver has been thoroughly uninstalled, restart your computer to configure Windows to use the Windows base audio driver. At the nest startup, rerun Device Manager and see whether Windows audio base driver is listed under the Sound, video, and game controller tree.

Step 7: After you confirm that the Windows audio base driver is in place, check whether your computer continues to get the APC index mismatch error.

Method 4: Make Sure All Drivers Are Properly Installed

The APC index mismatch error is sometimes caused by hardware that is malfunctioning because a driver is absent or improperly installed. It’s also possible that certain new hardware that you have recently installed is not compatible with your computer, causing the APC index mismatch error. To exclude the possibility of a faulty driver causing the issue, you should make sure all installed devices are using proper drivers. The quickest way to do this is to check Device Manager. Refer to the following guide to learn how to do so:

Step 1: Press Windows Key + R to open up a Run box. Type in devmgmt.msc and then press Enter to open Device Manager.

Step 2: In the Device Manager window, scroll through the list of devices and see whether you can spot any device labeled with a yellow symbol, which indicates that the driver needs to be updated, is incompatible with the hardware, or is improperly installed.

Step 3: Right-click on those malfunctioning drivers and click Update Driver.

Note: If Windows Update can’t find a newer version of the driver marked with the yellow symbol, either search for the driver manually online or right-click on it to select Uninstall device and then physically remove the hardware from your PC.

Step 4: Check whether you experience the same APC index mismatch error at the next startup.

Method 5: Uninstall the Display Link Driver (if Applicable)

A number of users reported that the APC Index Mismatch error has entirely disappeared after they uninstalled the Display Link drivers. DisplayLink can be a great program to use if you intend to use an additional monitor to increase productivity. However, there are a lot of reports of incompatibility issues that could well lead to BSOD errors like APC index mismatch. Refer to the following guide to learn how to do so:

Step 1: Press Windows key + R to open a Run box. Then, type in appwiz.cpl and then press Enter to open Programs and Features.

Step 2: In Programs and Features, scroll down through the list to look for DisplayLink Core software. Right-click on it, click on Uninstall, and then follow the on-screen instructions to remove it from your computer.

Step 3: Once the software is uninstalled, visit this website to download DisplayLink Installation Cleaner. After the download is complete, launch the software to clean the leftover DisplayLink files and reboot your computer.

Method 6: Revert to the Default RAM, CPU, or GPU Frequencies (if Applicable)

This BSOD error can also be caused by a malfunctioning hardware piece. In most cases, instability among the hardware components results from overclocking. if you overclocked your CPU, RAM, or GPU frequencies, you might need to revert to their default frequencies and see whether you experience the same APC Index Mismatch error. If you later find that your computer no longer crashes after the stock frequencies have been enforced, you can slowly raise the frequencies again (but bear in mind that it should not go near the previous boundary).

How to Recover Lost Files Using Bitwar Data Recovery

Even though the article expounds on several ways to solve the APC index mismatch error, there is still a high possibility of a data problem that can’t be easily addressed. In this case, you could turn to Bitwar Data Recovery software for help, which can help you recover different types of data files, such as audio, video, or word documents. Refer to the following steps to learn how it works like magic.

Step 1: Visit our official website to download Bitwar Data Recovery and then install it on your PC.

Step 2: Open the tool and select the drive where the missing files were stored and then click Next.

main interface

Step 3: Choose a scan mode in this phase. We would like to recommend Quick Scan, which is able to retrieve a healthy number of lost files. If it fails to work, you can re-run the tool and use Deep scan, which is more effective.

scan mode

Step 4: Select the types of files you want to recover and click Next.

file types

Step 5Preview wanted files to check out their intactness. Select those files and click Recover.

preview

Important: To ensure that all the files to be recovered will be in an intact state. Save those recovered files to other drives except the one on which the lost files were stored.

Conclusion

If you encounter an APC index mismatch error, keep in mind that you had better check the What failed description on the blue screen, which allows you to do a little research on the internet and learn exactly what part of the system is malfunctioning. And in this way, you can solve it accordingly. We have explained several general solutions in this article that you can use in most cases. Besides, If you lose any unsaved data due to this error, you could try using Bitwar Data Recovery to recover them.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

[Solved]: IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL Error in Windows Summary: Just like any BSOD error, the BSOD error of APC index mismatch forces your computer to crash every time...

Next Article

7 Effective Solutions to the Reference by Pointer Error Summary: Just like any BSOD error, the BSOD error of APC index mismatch forces your computer to crash every time...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles