ما هو USB 4.0؟

Last Updated: 2021-09-15
4.8
(11)

ملخص:يو اس بي4.0 ،تم إصداره في 29 أغسطس 2019 بواسطة USB Implementers Forum ، وهو نظام ناقل تسلسلي عالمي محدد في مواصفات USB4.

بالمقارنة مع أنظمة USB السابقة ، لا يزال USB4 يستخدم موصلات USB-C ويتطلب دعم USB PD لتوصيل الطاقة. إنه تحسين ممتاز لموصل Thunderbolt 3.

USB 4.0 مقابل USB 3.2

كأحدث إصدار ، يختلف USB 4.0 عن USB 2.0 في السرعة وعرض النطاق الترددي ووقت الإصدار. تمامًا كما يظهر الرسم البياني:

USB4 يدعم سرعة 40 جيجابت / ثانية. مقارنة بـ USB 3.2 ، عند إرسال بيانات مختلطة ، يمكن أن يوفر USB4 معدلات بيانات فعالة أعلى. استنادًا إلى بروتوكول Thunderbolt 3 ، يدعم USB4 التعامل مع منتجات Thunderbolt 3 ، مما يجعله اختياريًا للأجهزة الطرفية USB4 ومضيفات USB4. باختصار ، حقق USB 4.0 تقدمًا في العديد من الجوانب.

التوافق مع Thunderbolt

نشرت Apple في البداية تقنية نقل البيانات السريع Thunderbolt المصممة من قبل Intel. حاليًا ، أكثر من 400 جهاز كمبيوتر في السوق مزودة بـ Thunderbolt 3. يمكن أن يكون منفذ USB-C منفذ Thunderbolt الآن. ولكن لا تحتوي جميع الأجهزة على Thunderbolt ، وبعض المنافذ غير متوافقة مع Thunderbolt.

ومن ثم ، فيما يتعلق بنقل البيانات بسرعة فائقة ، فإن جميع أجهزة ومنافذ USB 4.0 متوافقة تلقائيًا مع Thunderbolt فقط إذا اختار المصنعون الفرديون بنائه. وعلى الرغم من استخدام المعيار ، فإن استخدام العلامة التجارية ليس خاليًا من حقوق الملكية . يجب أن يتم اعتماد مصنعي المعدات الأصلية من قبل Intel حتى يتمكنوا من الإعلان عن أجهزتهم على أنها متوافقة مع Thunderbolt 3.

فوائد

على عكس الإصدارات السابقة ، هناك ثلاث فوائد رئيسية لـ USB4:

  1. أعلىسرعة:يمكن أن تعمل بعض الأجهزة بسرعة قصوى تبلغ 40 جيجابت في الثانية باستخدام كبلات ذات مسارين ، مثل Thunderbolt 3.
  2. التوافقility:يمكن لبعض الأجهزة العمل مع أجهزة Thunderbolt 3.
  3. تخصيص أفضل للموارد للفيديو:سيخصص المنفذ عرض النطاق الترددي وفقًا لذلك عند استخدام منفذ USB 4 لنقل كل من الفيديو والبيانات في نفس الوقت. وبالتالي ، إذا كان الفيديو يتطلب 20٪ فقط من النطاق الترددي لتشغيل شاشة 1080p (أيضًا محور) ، فإن الـ 80٪ الأخرى من عرض النطاق الترددي ستنقل الملف مجانًا من SSD الخارجي.

باختصار!

تتوفر مواصفات USB4 الآن ، لكننا قد لا نزال بحاجة إلى الانتظار لبعض الوقت ، على الأرجح في أواخر عام 2020 ، لنرى إصدار أجهزة USB4 الأولى. لكن بشكل عام ، يتمتع USB4 بالعديد من المزايا بالفعل ، يمكننا الانتظار بصبر لإصدارات أفضل قادمة.

 

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة لتقييمها!

متوسط تقييم4.8/ 5. عدد الأصوات:11

لا توجد أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

المقال السابق

ما هو USB 3.0؟ الملخص: USB 4.0 ، الذي تم إصداره في 29 أغسطس 2019 بواسطة USB Implementers Forum ، هو نظام ناقل تسلسلي عالمي محدد في مواصفات USB4 ...

المادة التالية

مقدمة بسيطة لمحول USB الملخص: USB 4.0 ، الذي تم إصداره في 29 أغسطس 2019 بواسطة USB Implementers Forum ، هو نظام ناقل تسلسلي عالمي محدد في مواصفات USB4 ...

حول Bitwar Data Recovery

3 خطوات لاستعادة أكثر من 500 نوع من المستندات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية وملفات الأرشيف المحذوفة أو المنسقة أو المفقودة من سيناريوهات فقدان البيانات المختلفة.

يتعلم أكثر

مقالات ساخنة

    مقالات ذات صلة

What is USB 4.0?

2020-07-29
4.8
(11)

Summary: USB 4.0, released on 29 August 2019 by USB Implementers Forum, is a Universal Serial Bus system specified in the USB4 specification.

Compared with prior USB systems, USB4 still uses USB-C connectors and requires the support of USB PD for power delivery. It is an excellent improvement of the Thunderbolt 3 connector.

USB 4.0 VS USB 3.2

As the latest version, USB 4.0 differs from USB 2.0 in speed, bandwidth, and release time. Just as the chart shows:

USB4 supports 40 Gbit/s throughput. Compared with USB 3.2, when sending mixed data, USB4 can offer higher effective data rates. Based on the Thunderbolt 3 protocol, USB4 support to interoperate with Thunderbolt 3 products, which makes it optional for USB4 peripheral devices and USB4 hosts. In a nutshell, USB 4.0 has made progress in many aspects.

Thunderbolt Compatibility

Apple initially deployed the Intel-designed Thunderbolt fast data transfer tech. Currently, more than 400 PCs on the market are equipped with Thunderbolt 3. The USB-C port can be a Thunderbolt port now. But not all devices have Thunderbolt, and some ports aren’t compatible with Thunderbolt.

Hence, in terms of super-fast data transfer, all USB 4.0 devices and ports are automatically compatible with Thunderbolt only if individual manufacturers elect to build it in. And despite the use of the standard, the use of the trademark is not royalty-free. OEMs need to be certified by Intel so that they can advertise their devices as Thunderbolt 3 compatible.

Benefits

In contrast with prior versions, there are three main benefits of USB4:

  1. HigherSpeed: Some devices can operate at a maximum speed of 40 Gbps by using two-lane cables, the same as Thunderbolt 3.
  2. Compatibility: Some devices can work with Thunderbolt 3 devices.
  3. Better Resource Allocation for Video: The port will allocate bandwidth accordingly when using a USB 4 port to transfer both video and data at the same time. Thus, if the video requires only 20% of the bandwidth to drive the 1080p monitor (also a hub), the other 80% of the bandwidth will transfer the file free of charge from the external SSD.

Sum-it Up!

The USB4 specification is available now, but we may still need to wait for some time, likely in late 2020, to see the release of the first USB4 devices. But generally speaking, the USB4 already has many advantages, we can wait patiently for better versions to come.

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.8 / 5. Vote count: 11

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

What is USB 3.0? Summary: USB 4.0, released on 29 August 2019 by USB Implementers Forum, is a Universal Serial Bus system specified in the USB4 specification....

Next Article

Simple Introduction to USB Adapter Summary: USB 4.0, released on 29 August 2019 by USB Implementers Forum, is a Universal Serial Bus system specified in the USB4 specification....

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles