9 методов устранения ошибки 0x80071AC3: объем грязный

Last Updated: 2021-02-02
5
(1)

Summary: В этой статье мы расскажем, как исправить ошибку 0x80071AC3:Том грязный.Это одна из распространенных проблем, связанных с внешними носителями данных, с которыми пользователи могут столкнуться при попытке доступа к данным на носителе. В большинстве случаев, помимо лишения пользователей доступа к данным, эта ошибка может вызвать еще одну тревожную проблему: потерю данных. Чтобы помочь вам справиться с этой проблемой, мы также представим удобное и мощное программное обеспечение для восстановления,Bitwar Data Recovery.

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

The error том пуст, сопровождаемый кодом 0x80071AC3, сигнализирует о том, что система не может ни записывать, ни читать данные, которые пользователь пытается записать или просмотреть. Сообщается, что пользователи с большей вероятностью столкнутся с проблемой, особенно при передаче данных между ПК и устройством хранения. Устройства в проблеме не ограничены, включая USB-накопитель, жесткий диск, SD-карты и т. Д.

fix The Volume Is Dirty

Что вызывает ошибку "Грязный том"?

Либо для сведения к минимуму риска повреждения других запоминающих устройств, либо для улучшения перспектив устранения проблемы, знание возможных причин этой ошибки весьма полезно. Поэтому мы хотели бы опубликовать ниже их список:

  • Плохие сектора на запоминающем устройстве
  • Поврежден порт USB
  • Поврежденный / устаревший драйвер устройства
  • Ошибки файловой системы
  • Corrupted Windows system files
  • Внезапный сбой или выключение системы
  • Демонтируйте устройство без безопасного снятия
  • Функция ReadyBoost включена

К счастью, эта проблема не так остра, как кажется. Пока неисправное устройство хранения не мертво, есть хороший шанс избавиться от сообщения об ошибке, исправить ошибку и восстановить потерянные данные с помощью Bitwar Data Recovery. Обратитесь к следующей части этой статьи, чтобы узнать о некоторых эффективных и развернутых решениях, которые могут работать в большинстве случаев.

Как исправить ошибку "Грязный том"?

Метод 1: сдвиньте фиксатор SD-карты

Если ошибка возникает при использовании SD-карты, вероятно, что замок, встроенный в SD-карту, неисправен. Современные SD-карты, которые используются для цифровых зеркальных фотоаппаратов и могут быть вставлены в адаптеры SD-карт, имеют блокировку для управления разрешениями на запись / чтение. Вы можете попробовать сдвинуть фиксатор вперед и назад несколько раз, а затем повторно подключить его к компьютеру, чтобы проверить, сохраняется ли сообщение об ошибке.

Метод 2: подключите устройство к ПК через другой USB-порт

Еще одна возможная физическая причина, по которой вам нужно проверить, - это порты USB на компьютере. Поскольку устройство может быть подключено к неисправному USB-порту, вы можете попробовать подключить устройство к другому USB-порту.

Метод 3: переустановите драйвер

Как мы уже говорили ранее, одной из возможных причин этой ошибки является неисправный драйвер устройства. Чтобы решить эту проблему, вы можете удалить устаревший или поврежденный драйвер и установить последнюю версию. Для этого выполните следующие действия:

Step 1: Type in Device Manager in the Search bar and then open it.

Step 2: Найдите дерево драйверов диска и раскройте его.

Step 3: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши драйвер неисправного устройства.

Step 4: Click on Uninstallустройство, а затем нажмитеOK to confirm your operation.

Reinstall the Driver

Step 5: Перезагрузите компьютер и откройтеDevice Manager again.

Step 6: Click on the Actionи выберите опцию Сканировать на предмет изменений оборудования.

Step 7: Компьютер должен начать установку последней версии драйвера.

Восстановите потерянные данные с неисправного диска с помощью Bitwar Data Recovery

Иногда ценные данные более ценны, чем носитель, на котором они хранятся. Следовательно, когда дело доходит до сообщения об ошибке, если том грязный, что может привести к потере данных, некоторые пользователи обеспокоены тем, не исчезнут ли данные навсегда. Не волнуйтесь, вы можете вернуть потерянные данные с помощью Bitwar Data Recovery, эффективного, надежного и удобного инструмента восстановления. Чтобы узнать, как программа творит чудеса, обратитесь к следующему руководству:

Step 1: Перейти на официальный сайтBitwar Data Recovery, скачайте и установите его.

Step 2: Запустите программу, выберите неисправный диск в главном интерфейсе, а затем нажмитеNext.

Step 3: На этом этапе вам следует выбрать режим сканирования. Мы хотели бы предложитьQuick Scan, который способен сканировать обычный диск за несколько минут. Если ему не удается выяснить, что вы хотите, вы можете вернуться к этому этапу и выбратьDeep Scan.

Step 4: Select the types of files you want to recover and then click on Next.

Step 5: Preview the files you want to recover, select them, and click on Recover.

Note: Вы должны сохранить файлы для восстановления на другие более безопасные диски. Сохранение их обратно на неисправный диск может привести к перезаписи этих удаленных файлов, что сделает дальнейшее восстановление невозможным.

Продвинутые методы

Метод 4: запустить CHKDSK

Если вы внимательно прочтете сопроводительное сообщение, когда появится сообщение об ошибке «Том грязный», вы заметите, что в окне предлагается использовать CHKDSK для решения проблемы. Это встроенный инструмент, предлагаемый Windows, который проверяет файловую систему и ее метаданные на наличие физических или логических ошибок. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы узнать, как его использовать.

Step 1: Right-click the Start Menu button.

Step 2: Click on Command Prompt (Admin).

Step 3: Введите следующую команду, написанную ниже, и нажмитеEnter:

CHKDSK X: /f /r /x
Note: Вы должны заменить букву X на букву затронутого диска.

Run CHKDSK

Step 4: Подождите, пока инструмент просканирует диск.

Step 5: Безопасно извлеките запоминающее устройство, а затем снова подключите его к ПК,

Step 6: Попробуйте снова получить доступ к устройству.

Метод 5: запустить проверку ошибок

Если предыдущий метод на основе командной строки chkdsk не работает или не открывается из-за какой-либо ошибки, напримерChkdsk cannot open volume for direct access error, вы можете использовать проверку ошибок, которая является еще одним встроенным инструментом и версией инструмента chkdsk с графическим интерфейсом. Используйте эти шаги, чтобы запустить его.

Step 1: Press Win + E to open File Explorer.

Step 2: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши неисправный диск и выберитеProperties.

Step 3: Switch to the Tool tab.

Step 4: Нажмите Проверить вПроверка ошибок section.

Run Error Checking

Step 5: Click on Запустить сканирование to confirm your operation.

Метод 6: запустить SFC

Одна из возможных причин, о которых мы упоминали ранее, - это ошибки поврежденного системного файла. Хотя мы не уверены, вызвана ли проблема, с которой вы столкнулись, этой причиной, стоит использовать SFC, сокращение от System File Checker, для сканирования компьютера и восстановления повреждений в системных файлах Windows, если это необходимо. Обратитесь к этим шагам, чтобы узнать, как это сделать.

Step 1: Press Win + Q to open the Search bar.

Step 2: Введите командную строку и щелкните ее правой кнопкой мыши, чтобы выбратьRun as administrator.

Step 3: Введите команду и нажмитеEnter.

sfc /scannow

Run SFC

Step 4: Wait until the scan has finished.

Метод 7: используйте редактор реестра

Если реестр компьютера настроен неправильно, ПК не сможет записывать данные на диски. Следовательно, чтобы убедиться, что вашему компьютеру предоставлено разрешение на запись, вам необходимо выполнить следующие действия:

Note: Из того, что мы только что сказали, вы можете понять, что изменение реестра может быть чрезвычайно рискованным, вызывая различные сложные проблемы. Итак, вы должны сделать резервную копию реестра, прежде чем выполнять шаги, описанные ниже.
How to back up the registry
Step 1: Type in Registry Editor in the search bar and then open it.
Step 2: Click on the File button in the upper-left corner of the Registry Editor window.
Step 3: Click on Export and select the location to which you want to save the backup copy.
Step 4: Click on Save.

Step 1: Press Win + R to open the Run box.

Step 2: Type in Regedit and open it.

Step 3: Navigate to

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\StorageDevicePolicies

Step 5: Double-click on the WriteProtectна правой панели.

Step 6: Измените значение вValue dataот 1 до 0.

Use Registry Editor

Step 7: Close Registry Editor, перезагрузите компьютер и снова обратитесь к неисправному диску, чтобы проверить, сохраняется ли проблема.

Метод 8: отключить ReadyBoost

ReadyBoost, программный компонент для кэширования дисков, дебютировал в Windows Vista и был включен в более поздние версии ОС Windows. Он позволяет использовать несколько типов запоминающих устройств, включая CompactFlash, USB-флэш-драйверы и SD-карты, в качестве кэша между памятью с произвольным доступом и жестким диском, что повышает производительность компьютера. Но его эффективность может вызвать другие неблагоприятные исходы, одним из которых является ошибка, связанная с грязным изданием. Если неисправный USB-накопитель используется в качестве кэша для ReadyBoost, вы можете отключить его, выполнив следующие действия:

Step 1: Press Win + E to open File Explorer.

Step 2: Щелкните USB-накопитель правой кнопкой мыши и выберитеProperties.

Step 3: Switch to the ReadyBoost tab.

Step 4: Установите переключатель рядом сНе используйте это устройство option.

ReadyBoost

Step 5: Безопасно извлеките диск, а затем снова подключите его к компьютеру, чтобы проверить, сработал ли метод.

Метод 9: отформатируйте диск

Если, к сожалению, ни один из перечисленных выше методов не работает, последним средством может быть форматирование диска. Это чрезвычайно эффективный метод, но он уничтожит все данные на диске. Следовательно, перед использованием этого метода убедитесь, что вы использовалиBitwar Data Recovery softwareчтобы вернуть эти потерянные файлы и сохранить их на другие безопасные диски. Чтобы отформатировать неисправный диск, выполните следующие действия:

Step 1: Press Win + E, чтобы открыть проводник.

Step 2: Right-click on the faulty drive and then select Format.

Step 3: Разверните раскрывающееся меню файловой системы и выберите файловую систему.

Format the Disk

Step 4: Click on Restoreнастройки устройства по умолчанию, а затемStart.

Если этот способ форматирования неисправного диска по какой-либо причине не работает, вы можете обратиться к следующей статье, где мы перечислили несколько конкретных способов форматирования USB-накопителя, некоторые из которых могут работать и на других носителях.

Conclusion

В этой статье, чтобы помочь большему количеству пользователей решить ошибку, объем которой пуст, мы изложили как можно больше методов. Это распространенная проблема, с которой пользователи могут столкнуться при попытке получить доступ к некоторым носителям, включая USB-накопители, карты памяти SD и жесткие диски.

Хотя у ошибки есть несколько возможных причин, большинство решений просты и эффективны. Но это не значит, что это не критично, поскольку с большой вероятностью возникнет еще одна необратимая и сложная проблема - потеря данных. Итак, для пользователей, которых раздражает проблема потери данных, мы также представили наш мощный инструмент восстановления Bitwar Data Recovery, который может помочь пользователям восстановить свои ценные файлы удивительно простым способом.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Как исправить ошибку «Не удалось отформатировать выбранный раздел» [0x8004242d] Резюме: В этой статье мы расскажем, как исправить ошибку 0x80071AC3: Том грязный. Это один ...

Next Article

What’s New in Bitwar HEIC Converter for Mac V2.1.0 Резюме: В этой статье мы расскажем, как исправить ошибку 0x80071AC3: Том грязный. Это один ...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

9 Methods for The 0x80071AC3 Error: The Volume Is Dirty

2021-02-02
0
(0)

Summary: In this article, we will expound on how to fix the 0x80071AC3 error: The volume is dirty. This is one of the common issues associated with external storage media that users may encounter when trying to access the data on the storage medium. In most cases, On top of depriving users of access to the data, this error may well cause another alarming problem: data loss. To help you grapple with this problem, we will also introduce a user-friendly and powerful recovery software, Bitwar Data Recovery.

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

The error the volume is empty, accompanied by the code 0x80071AC3, signals that the system can neither write nor read the data that the user attempts to write or view. Reportedly, users are more likely to confront the problem particularly when they are transferring data between the PC and the storage device. The devices in the problem are not limited, including USB flash drive, hard disk, SD cards, etc.

fix The Volume Is Dirty

What Causes the Error the Volume Is Dirty?

Either to minimize the risk of damaging other storage devices or to enhance the prospects of fixing the problem, knowing the possible causes behind this error is quite helpful. Hence we would like to post below a list of them:

  • Bad sectors on the storage device
  • Damaged USB port
  • Corrupted/outdated device driver
  • File system errors
  • Corrupted Windows system files
  • Abrupt system crash or shutdown
  • Dismount the device without safe removal
  • ReadyBoost feature enabled

Thankfully, this problem is not as vexed as it appears. As long as the faulty storage device is not dead, there is a good chance that you can get rid of the error message, fix the error, and recover lost data with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery. Refer to the following part of this article to learn some effective and fleshed-out solutions that can work in most cases.

How to Fix the Error the Volume Is Dirty?

Method 1: Slide the SD Card Lock

If the error occurs when you are using an SD card, it’s likely that the lock embedded on the sd card is faulty. Modern SD cards that are used for DSLR cameras and can be put in SD card adapters have a lock to control writing/reading permissions. You can try sliding the lock back and forth a few times and then reconnect it to the computer to check whether the error message persists.

Method 2: Connect the Device to the PC With Another USB Port

Another possible physical cause you need to check is the USB ports on the computer. Since the device may be plugged in a faulty USB port, you can try mounting the device with another USB port.

Method 3: Reinstall the Driver

As we have talked before, one of the possible causes behind this error is a faulty device driver. To fix the problem you can uninstall the out-dated or corrupted driver and install the latest one. Use these steps to do so:

Step 1: Type in Device Manager in the Search bar and then open it.

Step 2: Look for the disk drivers tree and expand it.

Step 3: Right-click on the driver of the faulty device.

Step 4: Click on Uninstall device and then click on OK to confirm your operation.

Reinstall the Driver

Step 5: Reboot your computer and then open Device Manager again.

Step 6: Click on the Action tab and then select the Scan for hardware changes option.

Step 7: The computer should start installing the latest driver.

Recover Lost Data From the Faulty Disk Using Bitwar Data Recovery

At times valuable data is more precious than the storage medium that stores it. Hence, when it comes to the error message the volume is dirty, which may bring about data loss, some users are concerned about whether the data will be gone forever. Don’t worry, you can bring lost data back with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery, an effective, reliable, and user-friendly recovery tool. To learn how the program works its magic, refer to the following guide:

Step 1: Go to the official website of Bitwar Data Recovery, download, and install it.

Step 2: Launch the program, select the faulty disk on the main interface, and then click on Next.

Step 3: You should choose a scan mode in this stage. We would like to suggest Quick Scan, which is capable of scanning a common disk within a few minutes. If it fails to find out what you want, you can return to this stage and choose Deep Scan.

Step 4: Select the types of files you want to recover and then click on Next.

Step 5: Preview the files you want to recover, select them, and click on Recover.

Note: You should save the files to be recovered to other safer disks. Saving them back to the faulty disk would risk overwriting those deleted files, rendering further recovery impossible.

Advanced Methods

Method 4: Run CHKDSK

If you pore over the accompanying message, when the error the volume is dirty pops up, you will notice that the window suggests you use CHKDSK to fix the problem. It is a built-in tool offered by Windows that checks the file system and its metadata for physical or logical errors. Refer to the following steps to learn how to use it.

Step 1: Right-click the Start Menu button.

Step 2: Click on Command Prompt (Admin).

Step 3: Type the following command written below and press Enter:

CHKDSK X: /f /r /x
Note: You should replace the letter X with the letter of the affected disk.

Run CHKDSK

Step 4: Wait for the tool to scan the disk.

Step 5: Safely remove the storage device and then connect it to the PC again,

Step 6: Try accessing the device again.

Method 5: Run Error Checking

If the previous command-line based method chkdsk doesn’t work or won’t open for some error such as Chkdsk cannot open volume for direct access error, you can use Error Checking, which is another built-in tool and a GUI version of the chkdsk tool. Use these steps to run it.

Step 1: Press Win + E to open File Explorer.

Step 2: Right-click on the faulty disk and then select Properties.

Step 3: Switch to the Tool tab.

Step 4: Click on Check within the Error Checking section.

Run Error Checking

Step 5: Click on Run Scan to confirm your operation.

Method 6: Run SFC

One of the possible causes that we have mentioned before is corrupted system file errors. Although we are not sure whether the problem facing you is triggered by this cause, it’s worth using the SFC, shorthand for System File Checker, to scan the computer and restore corruptions in Windows system files if necessary. Refer to these steps to learn how to do so.

Step 1: Press Win + Q to open the Search bar.

Step 2: Type in Command Prompt and right-click on it to select the Run as administrator.

Step 3: Type in the command and then press Enter.

sfc /scannow

Run SFC

Step 4: Wait until the scan has finished.

Method 7: Use Registry Editor

If the computer’s registry is configured incorrectly, the PC will not be allowed to write data to disk drives. Hence, to ensure that the write permission is granted to your computer, you need to use these steps:

Note: You may well learn from what we have just said that Registry modification can be extremely risky, causing various tricky problems. So, you should backup the registry before following the steps written below.
How to back up the registry
Step 1: Type in Registry Editor in the search bar and then open it.
Step 2: Click on the File button in the upper-left corner of the Registry Editor window.
Step 3: Click on Export and select the location to which you want to save the backup copy.
Step 4: Click on Save.

Step 1: Press Win + R to open the Run box.

Step 2: Type in Regedit and open it.

Step 3: Navigate to

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\StorageDevicePolicies

Step 5: Double-click on the WriteProtect key on the right pane.

Step 6: Change the value under Value data from 1 to 0.

Use Registry Editor

Step 7: Close Registry Editor, reboot the computer and access the faulty disk again to check whether the problem persists.

Method 8: Disable ReadyBoost

ReadyBoost, a disk caching software component, made its debut in Windows Vista and has been included in later versions of Windows OS. It enables several kinds of storage devices, including CompactFlash, USB flash drivers, and SD cards, to serve as a cache between random access memory and a hard drive, which boosts the computer performance of the PC. But its effectiveness could trigger other unfavorable outcomes, one of which is the error the volume is dirty. If the faulty USB drive is used as a cache for ReadyBoost, you can disable it by using these steps:

Step 1: Press Win + E to open File Explorer.

Step 2: Right-click the USB flash drive and then select Properties.

Step 3: Switch to the ReadyBoost tab.

Step 4: Select the radio button next to the Do not use this device option.

ReadyBoost

Step 5: Safely remove the drive and then reconnect it to the computer to check whether the method has worked.

Method 9: Format the Disk

If, unfortunately, none of the methods listed above works, the last resort might well be to format the disk. It’s an extremely effective method, but it will wipe out every bit of data on the drive. Hence, before using this method, make sure that you have used the Bitwar Data Recovery software to bring back those lost files and save them to other safe disks. To format the faulty disk, use these steps:

Step 1: Press Win + E to open File Explorer.

Step 2: Right-click on the faulty drive and then select Format.

Step 3: Expand the file system drop-down menu and select a file system.

Format the Disk

Step 4: Click on Restore device defaults and then Start.

When this way of formatting the faulty disk fails due to some reason, you can refer to the following article where we have listed several fleshed-out ways to format a USB flash drive, some of which can work on other storage media too.

Conclusion

In this article, to help more users solve the error the volume is empty, we have laid out as many methods as possible. It’s a common problem users could encounter when trying to access some storage media, including USB flash drives, SD memory cards, and hard disks.

Although the error has multiple possible causes, most of the solutions are straightforward and effective. But that doesn’t mean it’s not critical, since it’s highly likely to trigger another permanent and thorny problem, data loss. So, for users who are annoyed by the data loss problem, we have also introduced our powerful recovery tool, Bitwar Data Recovery, which can help users recover their valuable files in a remarkably easy way.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

How to Fix the Failed to Format the Selected Partition Error [0x8004242d] Summary: In this article, we will expound on how to fix the 0x80071AC3 error: The volume is dirty. This is one...

Next Article

What’s New in Bitwar HEIC Converter for Mac V2.1.0 Summary: In this article, we will expound on how to fix the 0x80071AC3 error: The volume is dirty. This is one...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles