Windows 數據恢復
Windows 數據恢復
Mac 數據恢復
硬盤數據恢復
USB數據恢復
外部設備恢復
iPhone 數據恢復
Bitwar 視頻修復
存儲卡數據恢復
科技客棧
文件轉換
水印編輯
文字識別
  •   [FIXED] External Hard Drive Takes Long Time To Read File Issue
    [已修復] 外置硬盤需要很長時間才能讀取文件問題

    總結:下面的文章將展示有效的修復方法來解決外部硬盤驅動器需要很長時間才能讀取文件問題並藉助Bitwar數據恢復軟件備份所有重要文件! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION 了解外置硬盤需要很長時間 問題 許多用戶都有外置硬盤問題,它運行緩慢,可能會影響您的計算機性能。 此外,許多用戶會覺得它很麻煩,因為它可能會導致一些用戶丟失或損壞存儲在外部硬盤驅動器中的一些重要文件。 以下是硬盤問題的示例:“我使用希捷 2TB 外置硬盤已經三年了,它是迄今為止我用過的最好的硬盤之一。但是,最近外置硬盤的運行速度比正常的速度,我加載或打開我的文件需要很長時間。問題的原因是什麼,我該如何解決它丟失重要文件的問題?” 相關硬盤問題:修復外部硬盤驅動器訪問被拒絕錯誤因素的 4 種最佳解決方案 PC 上運行緩慢的外部設備有...

    2021-6-17

  •   Best Solutions To Fix External Hard Drive Access Denied Error
    修復外部硬盤驅動器訪問被拒絕錯誤的 4 個最佳解決方案

    總結:下面的文章將展示在 Windows 上修復外部硬盤驅動器訪問被拒絕錯誤的最佳解決方案,並在 Bitwar 數據恢復軟件的幫助下從驅動器中恢復已刪除的數據。 WIN 版本 MAC 版本概述 外置硬盤上的訪問被拒絕錯誤 許多用戶報告說他們無法在 Windows 7、8 和 10 上訪問他們的外置硬盤。這個問題可能非常煩人,因為它限制您訪問存儲的文件在外部存儲設備中。 在這裡,我們將向您展示一個類似的硬盤錯誤案例:“昨天,在我將外部硬盤驅動器連接到我的 Windows 10 PC 後,顯示一條錯誤消息,指出位置不可用。F:\ 不可訪問。訪問權限是拒絕。除了我之外,還有人遇到過錯誤信息嗎?請告訴我如何修復錯誤,我需要盡快訪問我的數據!” 如果您無法訪問文檔和文件夾,您可以在此處了解如何修復在 Windows 上無法訪問的文檔文件夾! 在 Windows 上解決外部硬盤驅動器訪問被拒絕錯誤的最佳解決方案我們將向您展示四個...

    2021-4-13

  •   Files Missing In External Hard Drive But Taking Storage Space
    [已解決] 外置硬盤文件丟失但佔用存儲空間

    總結:下面的內容將展示解決外部硬盤驅動器中丟失文件但佔用存儲空間並使用Bitwar Data Recovery恢復丟失文件的最佳解決方案! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION 問題:文件在外置硬盤中丟失但佔用了存儲空間 許多用戶會使用外置硬盤來存儲或將重要數據從一個設備存儲到另一個設備,因為它是一種便攜式且高效的存儲設備,最多可以存儲1TB 或更多內存空間。 它具有大容量、便攜、無線、高速連接等特點,非常方便。 然而,一些用戶也有外部硬盤驅動器的問題,即他們的文件從外部硬盤驅動器中丟失,但仍然佔用空間。 此問題也可能導致用戶丟失重要數據和存儲容量問題。 因此,我們將在下面討論導致文件消失的因素以及在 Windows 7/8/10 上克服它們的最佳解決方案。 相關內容: 修正:無法在Windows 10/8/7 上找到指定文件錯誤導致文件從硬盤消失的因素請參閱以下列表以了解問題的因素: 文件被隱藏。 這...

    2021-3-31

  •   [SOLVED] Can’t Eject External Hard Drive On Windows 10
    [已解決] Windows 10 無法彈出外置硬盤

    總結:下面的文章將展示所有有效的解決方案,以修復無法在 Windows 10 上彈出外部硬盤並使用 Bitwar Data Recovery 恢復任何丟失的數據! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION 了解外置硬槃無法彈出 大多數情況下,我們總是通過 Windows 側邊欄安全彈出外置硬盤,但假設您發現無法安全彈出外置硬盤,那麼您有一個問題。 當外部硬盤驅動器中的文件仍在您的計算機上使用或其他程序干擾操作時,會出現此問題。 因此,在彈出設備之前始終完全關閉所有操作或數據對您來說很重要,因為數據很可能會被損壞或損壞。 如果您在外置硬盤上丟失了一些重要的東西,請不要擔心,您需要使用數據恢復工具恢復丟失的數據,然後再繼續解決外置硬槃無法彈出的解決方案在 Windows 10 問題上。 外部設備問題:[已修復] 文件未顯示在外部硬盤數據恢復中:在 Windows 上恢復丟失的數據...

    2021-3-12

  •   Solutions To Fix Hard Drive Won't Power Up On Windows
    修復硬盤驅動器無法在 Windows 上啟動的 4 個有效解決方案

    總結:下面的內容將為用戶提供有效的解決方案,以修復他們的硬盤驅動器無法在 Windows 上啟動並使用 Bitwar 數據恢復軟件恢復任何重要數據! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION 警告:硬盤驅動器無法啟動 當硬盤驅動器無法啟動時,您的計算機將無法啟動。 之後,您可能會遇到一些令人不快的情況,例如: 永久性數據丟失 硬盤因過熱而損壞 硬槃無法工作 系統故障 修復外置硬盤的有效解決方案 在 Windows 上無法啟動 我們將向您展示一些修復解決方案最適合您情況的問題。 解決方案 1:更換電源線 步驟 1:將電源線連接到您的計算機,並確保外部硬盤驅動器或內部硬盤驅動器已正確連接到您的 PC。 步驟 2:如果它不工作,斷開硬盤驅動器並將其連接到另一台 PC 以檢查它是否工作。 第 3 步:假設硬盤驅動器使用不同的 PC 啟動,那麼您可能需要獲取新的硬盤驅動器電纜。 解決方案 2:更新硬盤驅動程序過時的驅動程序可能會導致問題發生,...

    2021-2-23

Windows Data Recovery
Windows Data Recovery
Mac Data Recovery
Hard Drive Data Recovery
USB Data Recovery
External Devices Recovery
iPhone Data Recovery
Bitwar Video Repair
Memory Card Data Recovery
Technology Inn
File Conversions
Watermark Editing
Text Recognition
  •   [FIXED] External Hard Drive Takes Long Time To Read File Issue
    [FIXED] External Hard Drive Takes Long Time To Read File Issue

    Summary: The article below will show effective fixes to solve external hard drive takes a long time to read file issue and back up all important files with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery Software! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Understanding External Hard Drive Take Long Time Issue Many users have the external hard drive problem where it is running slowly and it can affect your computer performance. Besides, many users can find it troublesome because it might cause some users to lose or corrupt some of the important files that are stored in the external hard drive. Here is an example of the hard drive issue: "I have been using Seagate 2TB external hard drive for three years and it is one of the best hard drives I had used so far. However, recently the external hard drive is running slower than the usual speed and it took a very long time for me to load or open my files. What are the reasons for the issue and how can I fix it losing no important documents?" Related Hard Drive Problem: 4 Best Solutions To Fix External Hard Drive Access Denied Error Factors External Device Running Slow on PC There are...

    2021-6-17

  •   Best Solutions To Fix External Hard Drive Access Denied Error
    4 Best Solutions To Fix External Hard Drive Access Denied Error

    Summary: The article below will show the best solutions to fix external hard drive access denied error on Windows and recover deleted data from the drive with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery Software. WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Overview Access Denied Error on External HDD Many users had reported that they cannot access their external hard drive on Windows 7, 8, and 10. This problem can be very annoying, as it restricts you from accessing your files that are stored in the external storage device. Here we will show you a similar case of the HDD error: "Yesterday, after I connected my external hard drive to my Windows 10 PC, an error message shows up saying that Location is not available. F:\ is not accessible. Access is denied. Is there anyone besides me that had encountered the error message? Please show me how to fix the error and I need to access my data as soon as possible!" In case you cannot access the documents and folders, you can learn here how to fix the documents folder that is not accessible on Windows! Best Solutions to Solve External Hard Drive Access Denied Error on Windows We will show you four...

    2021-4-13

  •   Files Missing In External Hard Drive But Taking Storage Space
    [SOLVED] Files Missing In External Hard Drive But Taking Storage Space

    Summary: The content below will show the best solutions to solve files missing in external hard drive but taking storage space and recover missing files with Bitwar Data Recovery! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Issue: Files Gone Missing in External Hard Drive but Taking Storage Space Many users will use an external hard drive to store or transfer important data from one device to another because it is a portable and efficient storage device that can store up to 1TB or more memory space. It is very convenient for its large-capacity, portable, wireless, high-speed connection, and others. However, some users also having an issue with the external hard drive which is their files are missing from the external hard drive but still taking up space. This issue can cause users to lose their important data and storage capacity problems too. Therefore, we will discuss below what are the factors for the files to get disappeared and the best solutions to overcome them on Windows 7/8/10. Related Content: Fixed: Can't Find The Specified File Error On Windows 10/8/7 Factors for Files to Disappear from Hard Drive Refer to the list below to learn about the factors of the issue: Files are hidden. The...

    2021-3-31

  •   [SOLVED] Can’t Eject External Hard Drive On Windows 10
    [SOLVED] Can’t Eject External Hard Drive On Windows 10

    Summary: The article below will show all effective solutions to fix can't eject external hard drive on Windows 10 and recover any lost data with Bitwar Data Recovery! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Understanding External Hard Drive Can't Eject Most of the time, we will always eject our external hard drive safely through the Windows sidebar but suppose that you find out that you can't safely eject the external hard drive then you have a problem. This issue occurs when the files in the external hard drive are still being used on your computer or other programs are interfering with the operation. Therefore, it is important for you to always close all the operations or data completely before you eject the device because there's a high probability that the data will be damaged or corrupted. If you had lost some of your important on the external hard drive, don't worry all you need is to use the data recovery tool to recover your lost data before you carry on with the solutions to solve the external hard drive can't eject on Windows 10 issue. External Device Issue: [Fixed] Files Not Showing In External Hard Drive Data Recovery: Recover Lost Data on Windows...

    2021-3-12

  •   Solutions To Fix Hard Drive Won't Power Up On Windows
    4 Effective Solutions To Fix Hard Drive Won’t Power Up On Windows

    Summary: The content below will show effective solutions for users to fix their hard drive won't power up on Windows and recover any important data with Bitwar Data Recovery Software! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Warning: Hard Drive Won't Power Up When the hard drive won't power up occurs, your computer will not turn on. After that, you may face some unpleasant situations such as: Permanent data loss Hard drive damaged because of overheating Hard drive not working System failure Effective Solutions to Fix External Hard Drive Won't Power Up on Windows We will show you a few solutions to fix the issue which best suits your situation. Solution 1: Change Power Cable Step 1: Connect the power cable to your computer and make sure the external hard drive or internal hard drive is connected properly to your PC. Step 2: If it is not working, disconnect and connect the hard drive to another PC to check if it works or not. Step 3: Suppose that the hard drive powers up with a different PC, then you might need to get a new hard drive cable. Solution 2: Update Hard Drive Drivers An outdated driver can cause the issue to happen,...

    2021-2-23

X