Windows Data Recovery
Windows Data Recovery
Mac Data Recovery
Hard Drive Data Recovery
USB Data Recovery
External Devices Recovery
iPhone Data Recovery
Bitwar Video Repair
Memory Card Data Recovery
Technology Inn
File Conversions
Watermark Editing
Text Recognition
  •   Fix Android Memory Or SD Card Not Detected Or Recognized Error
    [НАИЛУЧШЕЕ] Исправить ошибку памяти Android или SD-карты, не обнаруженную или распознанную

    Резюме: В статье ниже будут показаны лучшие решения для исправления памяти Android или SD-карты, не обнаруженной или распознанной ошибки с помощью Bitwar Data Recovery! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION. Что такое Android или SD-карта не обнаружена и обнаружена ошибка. Это может быть очень проблематично, если ваше устройство Android не может прочитать SD-карту и обойти все данные, хранящиеся в памяти вашего телефона. В таком случае ваша SD-карта останется неиспользованной и займет большую часть памяти данных, что повлияет на производительность вашего телефона. Другая проблема с SD-картой: [ИСПРАВЛЕНО] SD-карта не отображается Возможные причины ошибки С этой проблемой связано множество причин, которые мы перечислим ниже: Неправильный режим передачи данных на вашем устройстве Android. Несовместимая SD-карта. SD-карта с ошибками или неправильное форматирование SD-карты с ослабленными пружинами. Поврежденная или сломанная SD-карта. Ошибка приложения Android. Узнав причины ошибки, мы поможем вам исправить ее, используя два эффективных метода! Часть 1: Обнаружение SD-карты на телефоне Android Решение 1: Повторно вставьте SD-карту Прежде всего выключите телефон Android и извлеките SD-карту, затем очистите ее ...

    2021-8-16

  •   [FIXED] External Hard Drive Takes Long Time To Read File Issue
    [FIXED] External Hard Drive Takes Long Time To Read File Issue

    Summary: The article below will show effective fixes to solve external hard drive takes a long time to read file issue and back up all important files with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery Software! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Understanding External Hard Drive Take Long Time Issue Many users have the external hard drive problem where it is running slowly and it can affect your computer performance. Besides, many users can find it troublesome because it might cause some users to lose or corrupt some of the important files that are stored in the external hard drive. Here is an example of the hard drive issue: "I have been using Seagate 2TB external hard drive for three years and it is one of the best hard drives I had used so far. However, recently the external hard drive is running slower than the usual speed and it took a very long time for me to load or open my files. What are the reasons for the issue and how can I fix it losing no important documents?" Related Hard Drive Problem: 4 Best Solutions To Fix External Hard Drive Access Denied Error Factors External Device Running Slow on PC There are...

    2021-6-17

  •   External Hard Drive Keeps Disconnecting On Windows 10
    Лучшее исправление: внешний жесткий диск продолжает отключаться в Windows 10

    Резюме: В тексте будут показаны лучшие исправления для внешнего жесткого диска, постоянно отключающегося в Windows, и резервного копирования недоступных файлов с помощью Bitwar Data Recovery Software! ВЕРСИЯ WIN ВЕРСИЯ MAC Почему внешний жесткий диск продолжает отключаться в Windows Существует множество ситуаций, которые могут вызвать эту проблему, когда вы пытаетесь перенести и скопировать данные с одного компьютера на другой или при сбое файловой системы на внешнем запоминающем устройстве . Когда вы сталкиваетесь с этой проблемой, вы не можете получить доступ или инициализировать внешний жесткий диск, потому что ваш компьютер не может правильно подключить диск к вашему компьютеру. Поэтому для вас важно сначала создать резервную копию ваших важных недоступных данных с внешнего жесткого диска, чтобы предотвратить повреждение и сохранить ваши данные! Резервное копирование данных с помощью стороннего программного обеспечения Всегда не забывайте сначала создавать резервные копии своих данных, когда вы сталкиваетесь с какими-либо проблемами с данными или хранением, потому что это лучший способ защитить ваши данные. Мы предлагаем вам использовать Bitwar Data Recovery, потому что он обеспечивает 100% чистые результаты сканирования и поддерживает более 300 типов файлов, таких как Word, MP3, MP4, JPEG, PNG, Note и другие. Более того, он может восстанавливать данные с любых внутренних или внешних ...

    2021-4-9

  •   How to Solve the Can’t Eject External Hard Drive on Windows 10 Issue
    Как решить проблему, из-за которой не удается извлечь внешний жесткий диск в Windows 10

    Резюме: Самый подходящий способ извлечь жесткий диск из компьютера - это безопасно извлечь его. Однако иногда при этом вы можете столкнуться с ошибкой, которая не позволяет безопасно извлечь жесткий диск. Несмотря на то, что известно, что эта проблема возникает, поскольку данные на внешнем жестком диске используются какой-либо другой программой или ресурсом, большинство пользователей не знают, как ее решить. Следовательно, в его статье мы объясним вам некоторые эффективные способы решения проблемы с невозможностью извлечения внешнего жесткого диска в Windows 10 и как восстановить все ваши жизненно важные данные с помощью Bitwar Data Recovery. ВЫИГРАТЬ ВЕРСИЮ ВЕРСИЯ ДЛЯ MAC Каковы причины невозможности извлечения внешнего жесткого диска в Windows 10? Если вам не удалось безопасно извлечь внешний жесткий диск, а кнопка безопасного извлечения оборудования и извлечения носителя неактивна, вы можете столкнуться со следующими двумя проблемами: Используются файлы, хранящиеся на внешнем жестком диске. Устаревшие или неисправные драйверы USB. Как восстановить потерянные данные с помощью Bitwar Data Recovery Если вы решите принудительно извлечь жесткий диск, вам, возможно, придется скомпрометировать свои данные, поскольку это может ...

    2021-3-26

  •   Fix There Is A Problem With This Driver Issue
    5 лучших решений для устранения проблемы с драйвером

    Резюме: статья ниже поможет пользователям Windows решить проблему с этим драйвером в Windows и восстановить недоступные данные с диска с помощью Bitwar Data Recovery! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Проблема с драйвером: проблема с этим диском. Отсканируйте диск и исправьте его. Каждый пользователь использует внешние устройства, такие как флэш-накопитель, SD-карта, карта памяти или другие устройства хранения, для хранения или передачи важных данных с одного компьютера на другое устройство. Однако иногда после подключения внешнего диска к компьютеру появляется сообщение об ошибке: «С этим диском возникла проблема. Сканируйте диск и исправьте ее». Эта проблема может возникнуть в любой операционной системе Windows, включая Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Vista и Windows 10. Сообщение об ошибке не позволит вам получить доступ к данным на внешнем накопителе. Поэтому для вас важно найти причины этой ошибки и исправить ее как можно скорее с помощью некоторых из лучших решений, которыми мы поделимся с вами ниже! Факторы ошибки привода Существует множество причин возникновения ошибки, поэтому мы покажем вам ...

    2021-3-18

Windows Data Recovery
Windows Data Recovery
Mac Data Recovery
Hard Drive Data Recovery
USB Data Recovery
External Devices Recovery
iPhone Data Recovery
Bitwar Video Repair
Memory Card Data Recovery
Technology Inn
File Conversions
Watermark Editing
Text Recognition
  •   Fix Android Memory Or SD Card Not Detected Or Recognized Error
    [BEST] Fix Android Memory Or SD Card Not Detected Or Recognized Error

    Summary: The article below will show the best solutions to fix Android memory or SD card not detected or recognized error with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Understanding Android or SD Card not Detected and Recognized Error It could be really problematic when your Android device fails to read the SD card and bypass all the data stored in your phone’s memory. In such a case, your SD card will remain unused and occupy most of the data memory which will affect your phone's performance. Other SD Card Issue: [FIXED] SD Card Not Showing Up Possible Reasons for Error There are a lot of reasons associated with this problem as we will list them below: Wrong data transfer mode on your android device Incompatible SD card SD card with errors or wrong formatting SD card with loose springs Damaged or broken SD card Android application error After learning understanding the reasons for the error, then we will help you to fix it by using two effective methods! Part 1: Detect SD Card on Android Phone Solution 1: Re-insert SD Card First of all turn off the android phone and remove the SD card then clean it...

    2021-8-16

  •   External Hard Drive Keeps Disconnecting On Windows 10
    Best Fix: External Hard Drive Keeps Disconnecting On Windows 10

    Summary: The text will show the best fixes for external hard drive keeps disconnecting on Windows and back up inaccessible file with Bitwar Data Recovery Software! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Why External Hard Drive Keeps Disconnecting on Windows There are many situations that can cause this issue to happen when you are trying to transfer and copy data from one computer to another or when there is a file system failure on the external storage device. When you are facing this problem, you cannot access or initialize your external hard drive because your computer cannot connect the drive properly to your computer. Therefore, it is important for you to back up your important inaccessible data first from the external hard drive to prevent your data from corruption and safe! Backup Data with Third-Party Software Always remember to back up your data first when you are facing any data or storage issue because it is the best way to protect your data. We suggest you use Bitwar Data Recovery because it provides 100% clean scan results and supports 300+ file types such as Word, MP3, MP4, JPEG, PNG, Note, and others. Moreover, it can recover data from any internal or external...

    2021-4-9

  •   How to Solve the Can’t Eject External Hard Drive on Windows 10 Issue
    How to Solve the Can’t Eject External Hard Drive on Windows 10 Issue

    Summary: The most appropriate way of removing your hard drive from your computer is by safely ejecting it. However, at times, while doing so you may end up with an error that prevents you from removing your hard drive safely. Despite knowing that this issue takes place since the data in the external hard drive is being used by some other program or resource, most users don't know how to tackle it. Hence, in his article, we will explain to you some effective ways of resolving the can’t eject external hard drive on Windows 10 issue and how to recover all your vital data using the Bitwar Data Recovery. WIN VERSION MAC VERSION What're the Causes of Can’t Eject External Hard Drive on Windows 10? If you failed to safely eject the external hard drive and the safely remove hardware and eject media button is greyed out, then you might encounter the following two problems: Files stored on the external hard drive is being used. Outdated or malfunctioning USB drivers. How to Recover Lost Data Using Bitwar Data Recovery If you choose to eject your hard drive forcefully, then you may have to compromise on your data as it may...

    2021-3-26

  •   Fix There Is A Problem With This Driver Issue
    5 Best Solutions To Fix There Is A Problem With This Driver Issue

    Summary: The article below will help Window users to overcome there is a problem with this driver issue on Windows and recover inaccessible data from the drive with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Driver Issue: There's a Problem with This Drive. Scan the Drive Now and Fix It. Every user uses external devices like a flash drive, SD card, memory card, or other storage devices to store or transfer important data from one computer to another device. However, sometimes, after connecting the external drive to the computer, an error message will show up which is "There's a problem with this drive. Scan the drive now and fix it." This issue can happen on any Windows operating system which includes Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Vista, and Windows 10. The error message will prevent you from accessing the data in the external storage drive. Therefore, it is important for you to find the factors of this error and fix it as soon as possible with some of the best solutions that we are going to share with you below! Factors for Drive Error There are many reasons for the error to occur so we will show you...

    2021-3-18

  •   Fix The Directory Name Is Invalid Error
    4 Effective Solutions To Fix The Directory Name Is Invalid Error

    Summary: The article below will show users the effective solutions to fix the directory name is invalid error and back up important data from the external device with the help of Bitwar Data Recovery Software! WIN VERSION MAC VERSION Understanding Directory Name is Invalid Error on Windows Whenever the user connects their external storage device such as an external hard drive, SD card, USB flash drive, or SSD to the computer, some users report they are facing the error message: the directory name is invalid. Besides, this error message will disable you from accessing your data, so all you need to do first is to back up your data to prevent any data loss after fixing the issue. Data Recovery Tool to Back Up Data from External Device We recommend using Bitwar Data Recovery Software to back up your important data from the external device because it provides a 100% clean scan and scan tool to recover data from both internal or external devices. So follow the steps below to back up your data with the data recovery tool: Step 1: Download and Install the software on the PC from Bitwarsoft Download Center. Step 2: Choose the affected external storage...

    2021-3-16