Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /mnt/web/bitwarsoft.com/www/wp-content/plugins/analytics-insights/tools/tools.php on line 39

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /mnt/web/bitwarsoft.com/www/wp-content/plugins/analytics-insights/front/tracking-tagmanager.php on line 25
Avis [Officiels] - Bitwarsoft

Reviews

Noté 5 sur 5
June 2, 2019

아이폰에서 파일을 복구하는 것은 쉽지 않다. 실수로 중요한 메시지와 연락처를 삭제했을 때 여러 iPhone 복구 도구를 시도했습니다. 그러나 비트와르만이 성공적으로 회복합니다. 이 프로그램 덕분에!

에밀리
Noté 5 sur 5
May 24, 2019

這款救援軟體挺好用的.

林sir
Noté 5 sur 5
May 15, 2019

This Bitwar software can find my formatted photos on my pen drive, I followed the steps and restored what I need. Good and easy to use!

Anonymous
Noté 4 sur 5
May 6, 2019

It’s a great tool. Really helpful. The user interface is easy to understand and use. Thumbs up to the developer. But it would be better if we could expedite the process of reading text.

Aaqib Bhat
Noté 5 sur 5
May 6, 2019

My daughter plugged off my SanDisk flash drive without safely eject while there were photos transferring from the drive to the computer. The drive turned to RAW after connecting again with the computer, that’s really a big issue because those photos are very important to me. I tried to ask help from Bitwar, and they told me that there’s no need to worry at all as their software can detect the RAW drive and recover files with the original file name. I tried as they said and actually, they are telling the truth! I got back all of my photos!
Thanks again for your help!
and everybody should give it a try if you are also having the same problem like me! Highly recommend!

Frank
Noté 5 sur 5
May 6, 2019

Wow…Bitwar Data Recovery is really what I want to help me recover my deleted photos from the Trash, I would like to say thank you very much! I have recommended to my colleague. Thanks again!

Tom
Noté 4 sur 5
May 1, 2019

This app is very good and working excellently. The accuracy is amazing too. thank you…while I expect for more improvements.

Karin
Noté 5 sur 5
April 29, 2019

非常贊的照片救援軟體噢, 點了幾下就救回我的照片, 界面還支援正體中文, 良心軟體, 強烈推薦!

連正華
Noté 5 sur 5
April 22, 2019

Something wrong with my pen drive, I lost all of the documents of presentations. And now it says my pen drive can’t be recognized after replugging the pen drive to my laptop, what should I do now?

Ashley

Response from Bitwarsoft

I suggest you read this article: https://www.r-datarecovery.com/usb-device-not-recognizeded.html, leave the questions in the article or send us an email, we will reply you within 24 hours.

Noté 5 sur 5
April 22, 2019

I have a Seagate external hard drive that has 1 TB photos stored on it. But I found it shows 0 bytes today in This PC, however, I CAN find it in Disk Management, can I use your data recovery software to extract the photos? Thanks.

Chris Bourbeau

Ajoutez vos avis


Warning: Undefined array key "reviews" in /mnt/web/bitwarsoft.com/www/wp-content/themes/bitwar_en/functions.php on line 320