Reviews

5.0 rating
September 30, 2020

Amazing watermark tool especially Video Watermark! I can add a logo or image watermark to all of my videos by using the watermark software. Unbelievable performance and high efficiency!

Joy
5.0 rating
September 30, 2020

It is so professional and convenient for me! Batch convert all my PDF files to Word with just a single Convert button. Cheap and Reliable as well as compared to other PDF Converter!

Leslie
5.0 rating
September 30, 2020

Unbelievable recovery performance! Perform recovery twice on both my old hard drive and the new external device SD card. Worth everything for a good rating!

Lawrence
4.0 rating
September 30, 2020

This converter is really convenient. I often read and work on various documents for work purposes. This software makes it easy to convert all types of files into PDF files which are easy to read and edit. Highly recommended!

Lynerd
5.0 rating
September 30, 2020

I’ve used several iPhone recovery software and this one I’m most satisfied with. It’s fast in speed and good in quality. I’ll keep using.

Dourmery
4.0 rating
September 30, 2020

It’s really helpful for me as I sometimes delete files by mistake. It recovered my presentation documents in a few steps.

Mvihexo
5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

Wonderful! Works perfectly! The best of the best, and I tried several! Thank you fo this marvelous job!

Milind Raje
5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

Very good app this is what I wanted.very friendly user. Gonna use these for my artwork as anti-steal.

El Princr
5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

t’s a great app .. it helps me a lot in my studies we can easily convert the image to pdf very easily and quickly …. much better than other apps Tnx for this app

Prerana Sivam
5.0 rating
August 24, 2020

Угадайте, что! Он скрывает мои фотографии и видео, и другие люди не могут их найти! Попробуйте, и вам понравится!

Мария

Add Your Reviews