Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Easy app to use where I can hide all my privacy photos in Magic Photo Vault on my iPhone X!

Jordan
Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Never get to open my HEIC images on my Windows PC until I convert them using Bitwar HEIC Converter, truly amazing for any HEIC images conversion.

Manda
Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Unbelievable recovery result! I can successfully recover all my lost data from my formatted hard drive!

Joseph
Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Very accurate and reliable text scanner and the app copy/paste function interface is excellent. Overall, the app is Fabulous!

Ganji Shashidhar
Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Easy and simple to use. Helped a lot with converting documents I needed to be PDF.

anbu mathi
Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

5 star for not having any hindrance of the work and easy to use. Higly recommended.

Deky Deky
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

Amazing watermark tool especially Video Watermark! I can add a logo or image watermark to all of my videos by using the watermark software. Unbelievable performance and high efficiency!

Joy
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

It is so professional and convenient for me! Batch convert all my PDF files to Word with just a single Convert button. Cheap and Reliable as well as compared to other PDF Converter!

Leslie
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

Unbelievable recovery performance! Perform recovery twice on both my old hard drive and the new external device SD card. Worth everything for a good rating!

Lawrence
Rated 4 out of 5
September 30, 2020

This converter is really convenient. I often read and work on various documents for work purposes. This software makes it easy to convert all types of files into PDF files which are easy to read and edit. Highly recommended!

Lynerd

Add Your Reviews

Bitwarsoft