مقدمة بسيطة لنظام التشغيل Windows 8

Last Updated: 2021-09-15
4.8
(8)

ملخص: تم إصدار Windows 8 ، وهو نظام تشغيل من Microsoft Windows ، في 26 أكتوبر 2012. أجرت Microsoft بعض التغييرات المهمة على هذا الإصدار منذ Windows 95. إنه الإصدار التالي من Windows 7 ويعمل بشكل أسرع من الإصدارات السابقة حيث يتميز البرمجة والتكنولوجيا الجديدة.

الميزات الرئيسية

1.السلامة والأمن

يتضمن Windows 8 ميزتي أمان مختلفتين جديدتين: قدرات الحماية من الفيروسات لـ Windows Defender وطرق المصادقة التي تستهدف الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس. يتم توفير استرداد النظام المتكامل أيضًا بواسطة Windows 8 ، والذي يتضمن استرداد النظام من محرك أقراص USB ، ويحتوي على وظيفتي "Refresh" و "Reset" الجديدتين.

2.الوظائف والخدمات عبر الإنترنت

يوفر إصدار Windows 8 تكاملاً أكبر مع الخدمات عبر الإنترنت من Microsoft وغيرها. يأتي أيضًا مع تطبيق عميل لخدمة التخزين السحابية SkyDrive من Microsoft ، والتي تسمح للتطبيقات بحفظ الملفات في SkyDrive مباشرة.

يتضمن Windows 8 أيضًا دعمًا محسنًا للنطاق العريض للأجهزة المحمولة. الآن يمكن لنظام التشغيل اكتشاف بطاقة SIM التي تم إدخالها ، وتخصيص إعدادات الاتصال تلقائيًا ، وتقليل استخدام الإنترنت.

3.تطبيقات متجر Windows

يطلق Windows 8 نوعًا جديدًا من التطبيقات - تطبيقات Windows Store. يمكن تشغيل التطبيقات في وضع ملء الشاشة أو الانجذاب إلى جانب واحد من الشاشة. يمكنهم استخدام "العقود" (مجموعة من الخطافات) لتوفير وظائف عامة يمكن أن تتكامل مع تطبيقات أخرى. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا أن تتكامل التطبيقات مع الخدمات الأخرى ، بينما يمكن لتطبيق الصور تجميع الصور من خدمات مثل Facebook و Flickr و Instagram وما إلى ذلك.

طبعات

أربعة إصدارات مختلفة من Windows 8: Windows 8 و Windows 8 Pro و Windows 8 Enterprise و Windows RT. يحتوي كل إصدار على جميع إمكانيات وميزات الإصدار التالي ويضيف ميزات إضافية لشريحة السوق الخاصة به.

  • ويندوز 8:يتطلب تثبيته إصدار Windows موجود وتم تجديده في تراخيص "الترقية" فقط.
  • نظام التشغيل Windows 8 Pro:يمكن ترقية هذا الإصدار من خلال شراء ترخيص "Pro Pack" من Windows 8 ، والذي يتضمن أيضًا Windows Media Center.
  • نظام التشغيل Windows 8 Enterprise:يحتوي على ميزات إضافية تستهدف بيئات عمل محددة ، ولا يمكن استخدامها إلا من خلال الترخيص المجمع.
  • Windows RT:على الرغم من أنه إصدار من Windows 8 ، إلا أنه تم استخدامه كبرنامج تم تحميله مسبقًا على الأجهزة التي تم تطويرها له.

استقبال

1.ما قبل الإصدار

بعد إصدار Windows 8 ، واجهت Microsoft انتقادات لمطالبة الأجهزة التي تقبل شهادة Windows 8 الاختيارية لتمكين بدء التشغيل الآمن افتراضيًا باستخدام مفتاح توفره Microsoft. تتمثل فلسفة Microsoft في تقديم أفضل تجربة لعملائنا أولاً والسماح لهم باتخاذ قراراتهم بأنفسهم.

2.استقبال حاسم

يتم خلط التعليقات على الإصدارات المختلفة من Windows 8 بالنفي. تعتبر بعض التطبيقات المضمنة في Windows 8 أساسية وتفتقر إلى الوظائف ، ولكن يتم الإشادة بتطبيقات Xbox للترويج لتجارب الترفيه متعددة الأنظمة الأساسية.

تعتبر التحسينات الأخرى ، مثل مساحة التخزين ومحفوظات الملفات ومديري المهام المحدثين ، تغييرات إيجابية أيضًا. تعرضت واجهة Windows 8 لردود فعل سلبية.

3. حصة السوق والمبيعات

قالت Microsoft إن 4 ملايين مستخدم قاموا بالترقية إلى Windows 8 خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بعد إصدار windows 8 ، والذي قال CNET إنه أقل بكثير من توقعات Microsoft الداخلية ووصف بأنه مخيب للآمال داخل الشركة. في 27 نوفمبر 2012 ، أعلنت شركة Microsoft أنها باعت 40 مليون ترخيص Windows 8 في شهرها الأول ، متجاوزة سرعة Windows 7.

في مارس 2013 ، قامت Microsoft أيضًا بمراجعة متطلبات الاعتماد الخاصة بها للسماح للأجهزة اللوحية باستخدام دقة 1024 × 768 على الأقل ، وهو تغيير من المتوقع أن يسمح بإنتاج أجهزة لوحية Windows 8 المعتمدة في شكل أصغر ، وهو سوق تهيمن عليه حاليًا الأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام Android .

استنتاج

كنظام تشغيل Windows ، يستخدم Windows 8 على نطاق واسع من قبل مستخدمي الكمبيوتر. على الرغم من قيام العديد من المستخدمين الآن بتحديث إصدارات أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم إلى Windows 10 ، لا يزال هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون إصدار Windows 8.

في هذه الصفحة ، يمكن أن يكون لدى المستخدمين معرفة عامة بـ Windows 8 ، ويمكنهم اختيار ما إذا كانوا سيقومون بتحديث إصدار الكمبيوتر الخاص بهم أم لا.

 

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة لتقييمها!

متوسط تقييم4.8/ 5. عدد الأصوات:8

لا توجد أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

المقال السابق

ما هي مروحة الكمبيوتر وكيفية تثبيتها؟ الملخص: تم إصدار Windows 8 ، وهو نظام تشغيل من Microsoft Windows ، في 26 أكتوبر 2012. أجرت Microsoft بعض التغييرات المهمة على هذا ...

المادة التالية

ما الجديد في Bitwar Text Scanner V1.5.0 الملخص: تم إصدار Windows 8 ، وهو نظام تشغيل من Microsoft Windows ، في 26 أكتوبر 2012. أجرت Microsoft بعض التغييرات المهمة على هذا ...

حول Bitwar Data Recovery

3 خطوات لاستعادة أكثر من 500 نوع من المستندات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية وملفات الأرشيف المحذوفة أو المنسقة أو المفقودة من سيناريوهات فقدان البيانات المختلفة.

يتعلم أكثر

مقالات ساخنة

    مقالات ذات صلة

Simple Introduction To Windows 8

2020-08-02
4.8
(8)

Summary: Windows 8, an operating system of Microsoft Windows, was released on October 26, 2012. Microsoft has made some significant changes to this version since Windows 95. It is the following version of Windows 7 and runs faster than the previous versions as it features new programming and technology.

Major Features

1. Safety And Security

Windows 8 includes two new different security features: antivirus capabilities to Windows Defender and authentication methods targeted at touchscreens. Integrated system recovery is also provided by Windows 8, which includes system recovery from USB drive, has the new “Refresh” and “Reset” functions.

2. Online Services And Functionality

Windows 8 version provides greater integration with online services from Microsoft and others. It also ships with a client app for Microsoft’s SkyDrive cloud storage service, which allows apps to save files to SkyDrive directly.

Windows 8 also includes improved support for mobile broadband. Now the operating system can detect a SIM card inserted, automatically allocate connection settings, and reduce Internet usage.

3. Windows Store Apps

Windows 8 releases a new type of application — Windows Store apps. Apps can run in full-screen mode or snap to one side of the screen. They can use “contracts” (a collection of hooks) to provide general functions which can incorporate with other apps. Besides, Apps can also integrate with other services, while the Photos app can conglomerate photos from services like Facebook, Flickr, Instagram, etc.

Editions

Four different editions of Windows 8: Windows 8 and Windows 8 Pro, Windows 8 Enterprise and Windows RT. Each version contains all the capabilities and features of the following version and adds additional features for its market segment.

  • Windows 8: Its installation required an existing Windows version and was retailed in “Upgrade” licenses only.
  • Windows 8 Pro: This version can be upgraded by purchasing a “Pro Pack” license from Windows 8, which also includes Windows Media Center.
  • Windows 8 Enterprise: It contains additional features targeted at specific business environments, and can only be used through volume licensing.
  • Windows RT: Although it is an edition of Windows 8, it was used as pre-loaded software on devices developed for it.

Reception

1. Pre-Release

After the release of Windows 8, Microsoft faced criticism for requiring devices that accept Windows 8 optional certification to enable secure startup by default using a key provided by Microsoft. Microsoft’s philosophy is to provide the best experience for our customers first and allow them to make their own decisions.

2. Critical Reception

Comments on various versions of Windows 8 are mixed into negative. Some of the apps included in Windows 8 are considered basic and lack functionality, but Xbox apps are praised for promoting multi-platform entertainment experiences.

Other improvements, such as storage space, file history, and updated task managers, are also considered positive changes. The Windows 8 interface has been the subject of negative reactions.

3. Market Share And Sales

Microsoft said 4 million users upgraded to Windows 8 over the weekend after the windows eight release, which CNET said fell far short of Microsoft’s internal forecasts and was described as disappointing within the company. On November 27, 2012, Microsoft announced that it had sold 40 million Windows 8 licenses in its first month, surpassing The Pace of Windows 7.

In March 2013, Microsoft also revised its certification requirements to allow tablets to use at least 1024 x 768 resolutions, a change that is expected to allow certified Windows 8 tablets to be produced in smaller form factors, a market currently dominated by Android-based tablets.

Conclusion

As a Windows operating system, Windows 8 is widely used by computer users. Although many users now update their computer versions to Windows 10, there are still many people who remain using the Windows 8 version.

On this page, users can have a general knowledge of Windows 8, and they can choose whether to update their computer version.

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.8 / 5. Vote count: 8

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

What Is Computer Fan And How To install? Summary: Windows 8, an operating system of Microsoft Windows, was released on October 26, 2012. Microsoft has made some significant changes to this...

Next Article

What’s New in Bitwar Text Scanner V1.5.0 Summary: Windows 8, an operating system of Microsoft Windows, was released on October 26, 2012. Microsoft has made some significant changes to this...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles