Простое введение в Windows 8

Last Updated: 2021-09-15
4.8
(8)

Summary: Windows 8, операционная система Microsoft Windows, была выпущена 26 октября 2012 года. Microsoft внесла в эту версию несколько существенных изменений, начиная с Windows 95. Это следующая версия Windows 7, которая работает быстрее, чем предыдущие версии, поскольку она включает новое программирование и технологии.

Основные особенности

1. Безопасность и охрана

Windows 8 включает в себя две новые функции безопасности: антивирусные возможности Защитника Windows и методы проверки подлинности, нацеленные на сенсорные экраны. Интегрированное восстановление системы также обеспечивается Windows 8, которая включает восстановление системы с USB-накопителя, имеет новые функции «Обновить» и «Сброс».

2. Онлайн-сервисы и функциональность

Версия Windows 8 обеспечивает большую интеграцию с онлайн-сервисами Microsoft и других компаний. Он также поставляется с клиентским приложением для облачного хранилища Microsoft SkyDrive, которое позволяет приложениям напрямую сохранять файлы в SkyDrive.

Windows 8 также включает улучшенную поддержку мобильного широкополосного доступа. Теперь операционная система может обнаруживать вставленную SIM-карту, автоматически определять параметры подключения и сокращать использование Интернета.

3. Приложения Магазина Windows

Windows 8 выпускает новый тип приложений - приложения Магазина Windows. Приложения могут работать в полноэкранном режиме или привязываться к одной стороне экрана. Они могут использовать «контракты» (набор ловушек) для предоставления общих функций, которые могут быть объединены с другими приложениями. Кроме того, приложения также могут интегрироваться с другими сервисами, а приложение Photos может объединять фотографии из таких сервисов, как Facebook, Flickr, Instagram и т. Д.

Редакции

Четыре разных выпуска Windows 8: Windows 8 и Windows 8 Pro, Windows 8 Enterprise и Windows RT. Каждая версия содержит все возможности и функции следующей версии и добавляет дополнительные функции для своего рыночного сегмента.

  • Windows 8:Для его установки требовалась существующая версия Windows, и она продавалась только в виде лицензий на «Обновление».
  • Windows 8 Профессиональная:Эту версию можно обновить, купив лицензию «Pro Pack» в Windows 8, которая также включает Windows Media Center.
  • Windows 8 Корпоративная:Он содержит дополнительные функции, предназначенные для определенных бизнес-сред, и может использоваться только посредством корпоративного лицензирования.
  • Windows RT:Хотя это выпуск Windows 8, он использовался в качестве предварительно загруженного программного обеспечения на устройствах, разработанных для него.

Прием

1. Предварительная версия

После выпуска Windows 8 Microsoft столкнулась с критикой за требование, чтобы устройства, принимающие дополнительную сертификацию Windows 8, по умолчанию включали безопасный запуск с использованием ключа, предоставленного Microsoft. Философия Microsoft заключается в том, чтобы в первую очередь предоставить нашим клиентам лучший опыт и позволить им принимать собственные решения.

2. Критический прием

Комментарии к различным версиям Windows 8 носят отрицательный характер. Некоторые из приложений, включенных в Windows 8, считаются базовыми и лишены функциональности, но приложения Xbox хвалят за продвижение мультиплатформенных развлечений.

Другие улучшения, такие как место для хранения, история файлов и обновленные диспетчеры задач, также считаются положительными изменениями. Интерфейс Windows 8 был предметом негативной реакции.

3. Доля рынка и продажи

Microsoft заявила, что 4 миллиона пользователей перешли на Windows 8 за выходные после выпуска Windows 8, что, по словам CNET, далеко не соответствовало внутренним прогнозам Microsoft и было названо разочаровывающим в компании. 27 ноября 2012 года Microsoft объявила, что за первый месяц продала 40 миллионов лицензий на Windows 8, превзойдя темпы Windows 7.

В марте 2013 года Microsoft также пересмотрела свои требования к сертификации, чтобы разрешить планшетам использовать разрешение не менее 1024 x 768. Ожидается, что это изменение позволит производить сертифицированные планшеты с Windows 8 в меньших форм-факторах, на рынке, на котором в настоящее время доминируют планшеты на базе Android. .

Conclusion

Как операционная система Windows, Windows 8 широко используется пользователями компьютеров. Хотя сейчас многие пользователи обновляют свои компьютерные версии до Windows 10, многие люди по-прежнему используют версию Windows 8.

На этой странице пользователи могут получить общие сведения о Windows 8 и выбрать, обновлять ли версию своего компьютера.

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.8 / 5. Vote count: 8

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

What Is Computer Fan And How To Install? Описание: Windows 8, операционная система Microsoft Windows, была выпущена 26 октября 2012 года. Microsoft внесла в эту ...

Next Article

What’s New in Bitwar Text Scanner V1.5.0 Описание: Windows 8, операционная система Microsoft Windows, была выпущена 26 октября 2012 года. Microsoft внесла в эту ...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

Simple Introduction To Windows 8

2020-08-02
4.8
(8)

Summary: Windows 8, an operating system of Microsoft Windows, was released on October 26, 2012. Microsoft has made some significant changes to this version since Windows 95. It is the following version of Windows 7 and runs faster than the previous versions as it features new programming and technology.

Major Features

1. Safety And Security

Windows 8 includes two new different security features: antivirus capabilities to Windows Defender and authentication methods targeted at touchscreens. Integrated system recovery is also provided by Windows 8, which includes system recovery from USB drive, has the new “Refresh” and “Reset” functions.

2. Online Services And Functionality

Windows 8 version provides greater integration with online services from Microsoft and others. It also ships with a client app for Microsoft’s SkyDrive cloud storage service, which allows apps to save files to SkyDrive directly.

Windows 8 also includes improved support for mobile broadband. Now the operating system can detect a SIM card inserted, automatically allocate connection settings, and reduce Internet usage.

3. Windows Store Apps

Windows 8 releases a new type of application — Windows Store apps. Apps can run in full-screen mode or snap to one side of the screen. They can use “contracts” (a collection of hooks) to provide general functions which can incorporate with other apps. Besides, Apps can also integrate with other services, while the Photos app can conglomerate photos from services like Facebook, Flickr, Instagram, etc.

Editions

Four different editions of Windows 8: Windows 8 and Windows 8 Pro, Windows 8 Enterprise and Windows RT. Each version contains all the capabilities and features of the following version and adds additional features for its market segment.

  • Windows 8: Its installation required an existing Windows version and was retailed in “Upgrade” licenses only.
  • Windows 8 Pro: This version can be upgraded by purchasing a “Pro Pack” license from Windows 8, which also includes Windows Media Center.
  • Windows 8 Enterprise: It contains additional features targeted at specific business environments, and can only be used through volume licensing.
  • Windows RT: Although it is an edition of Windows 8, it was used as pre-loaded software on devices developed for it.

Reception

1. Pre-Release

After the release of Windows 8, Microsoft faced criticism for requiring devices that accept Windows 8 optional certification to enable secure startup by default using a key provided by Microsoft. Microsoft’s philosophy is to provide the best experience for our customers first and allow them to make their own decisions.

2. Critical Reception

Comments on various versions of Windows 8 are mixed into negative. Some of the apps included in Windows 8 are considered basic and lack functionality, but Xbox apps are praised for promoting multi-platform entertainment experiences.

Other improvements, such as storage space, file history, and updated task managers, are also considered positive changes. The Windows 8 interface has been the subject of negative reactions.

3. Market Share And Sales

Microsoft said 4 million users upgraded to Windows 8 over the weekend after the windows eight release, which CNET said fell far short of Microsoft’s internal forecasts and was described as disappointing within the company. On November 27, 2012, Microsoft announced that it had sold 40 million Windows 8 licenses in its first month, surpassing The Pace of Windows 7.

In March 2013, Microsoft also revised its certification requirements to allow tablets to use at least 1024 x 768 resolutions, a change that is expected to allow certified Windows 8 tablets to be produced in smaller form factors, a market currently dominated by Android-based tablets.

Conclusion

As a Windows operating system, Windows 8 is widely used by computer users. Although many users now update their computer versions to Windows 10, there are still many people who remain using the Windows 8 version.

On this page, users can have a general knowledge of Windows 8, and they can choose whether to update their computer version.

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.8 / 5. Vote count: 8

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

What Is Computer Fan And How To install? Summary: Windows 8, an operating system of Microsoft Windows, was released on October 26, 2012. Microsoft has made some significant changes to this...

Next Article

What’s New in Bitwar Text Scanner V1.5.0 Summary: Windows 8, an operating system of Microsoft Windows, was released on October 26, 2012. Microsoft has made some significant changes to this...

About Bitwar Data Recovery

3 Steps to get back 500+ kinds of deleted, formatted or lost documents, photos, videos, audios, archive files from various data loss scenarios.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles