Как конвертировать FLV в MP4: лучший конвертер видео

Last Updated: 2021-08-09
0
(0)

Summary: В этой статье рассказывается, как конвертировать FLV в формат MP4 с помощьюBitwar Video Converter.

WIN VERSION

Представляем FLV-файл

Как следует из названия, файлы Flash - это файлы, в которых используется Flash Air или Adobe Flash Player для хранения и передачи аудио и видео в Интернете. Хотя файлы FLV очень хорошо работают на Mac и Windows 10/8/7, поисковые системы по-прежнему не могут их распознать. Когда мы используем файлы FLV, мы обнаруживаем, что использование файлов FLV сильно ограничено многими факторами.

Во-первых, телефоны Android с Android 4.0 и ниже их не поддерживают, что доставляет нам массу неудобств. Во-вторых, при использовании появятся простые медиаплееры, совместимые с мобильными телефонами и ПК, такие как Windows Media Player и KM player. Вот почему вы должны конвертировать ваши любимые видео YouTube FLV в MP4.

Представляем файл MP4

Все мы знаем, что MP4 обычно совместим с компьютерами, смарт-телевизорами и даже некоторыми старыми устройствами. Если у вас есть файлы FLV и вы хотите спроецировать их на большой экран или мобильное устройство, сначала конвертируйте эти видео в файлы MP4.

MP4 - это сокращение от MPEG-4 Part 14 ,, который может хранить и передавать аудио и видео. Его файлы совместимы с более чем десятью различными медиаплеерами и могут воспроизводиться на телевизорах Smart TV, Android / iPhone и персональных компьютерах.

Как конвертировать FLV в MP4 бесплатно с помощью Bitwar Video Converter

Хватит тратить время зря. Вы можете использоватьBitwar Video Converterскачать и конвертировать любое видео. Простой, удобный и дружелюбный интерфейс с поддержкой почти всех форматов файлов. Просто перетащите видеофайл в программное обеспечение, вы можете вывести формат без потерь по мере необходимости и поддерживать пакетное преобразование!

Шаги по преобразованию FLV в MP4

НачатьBitwar Video Converterинструмент в вашей системе и запустите его.

Step 1. Drag the video filesк программному обеспечению или щелкнитеChoose File button.

install

Шаг 2. ВыберитеФормат вывода.

output format

Шаг 3. Щелкните поConvert button.

convert

Шаг 4. Просмотрите новое видео.

preview

Conclusion

Независимо от того, создаем ли мы его сами или смотрим онлайн, видео есть в нашей повседневной жизни повсюду. Несмотря на то, что они богаты, мы можем смотреть их повсюду, воспроизведение видеофайлов на нескольких устройствах - непростой процесс. Очень важно иметь полезный видео конвертер, который может принести нам много удобств.

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Repair Video File Описание: В этой статье рассказывается, как конвертировать FLV в формат MP4 с помощью Bitwar Video Converter. ПОБЕДИТЕЛЬНАЯ ВЕРСИЯ Представляем ...

Next Article

Образец инструмента Описание: В этой статье рассказывается, как конвертировать FLV в формат MP4 с помощью Bitwar Video Converter. ПОБЕДИТЕЛЬНАЯ ВЕРСИЯ Представляем ...

About Bitwar Video Converter

Batch convert all popular video files, including protected formats: QSV, QLV, KUX to MP4, AVI, FLV, WMV, MKV, MOV, GIF.,etc.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

How to Convert FLV to MP4: Best Video Converter

2021-07-19
0
(0)

Summary: This article shares the way to convert FLV to MP4 format by using Bitwar Video Converter.

WIN VERSION

Introducing FLV File

Flash files, as the name suggests, are files that use Flash Air or Adobe Flash Player to store and transmit audio and video on the Internet. Although FLV files work very well on Mac and Windows 10/8/7, the search engines still cannot recognize them. When we are using FLV files, we will find that the use of FLV files is greatly restricted by many factors.

First of all, Android phones with Android 4.0 and below do not support them, which brings us a lot of inconveniences. Secondly, simple media players compatible with mobile phones and PCs such as Windows Media Player and KM player will appear when in use. This is why you must convert your favorite YouTube FLV videos to MP4.

Introducing MP4 File

We all know that MP4 is usually compatible with computers, smart TVs, and even some old devices. If you have some FLV files on hand, and then want to project the files on a big screen or mobile device, then first convert these videos to MP4 files.

MP4 is the abbreviation of MPEG-4 Part 14,which can store and transmit audio and video. Its files are compatible with more than ten different media players and can be played on smart TVs, Android/iPhone, and personal computers.

How to Convert FLV to MP4 Free Using Bitwar Video Converter

Stop wasting your time. You can use Bitwar Video Converter to download and convert any video. A simple, easy-to-use, and friendly interface with supporting almost all file formats. Just drag and drop the video file into the software, you can output the lossless format as needed, and support batch conversion!

Steps to Convert FLV to MP4

Start the Bitwar Video Converter tool on your system and run it.

Step 1. Drag the video files to the software, or click on Choose File button.

install

Step 2. Select the output format.

output format

Step 3. Click on the Convert button.

convert

Step 4. Preview the new video.

preview

Conclusion

Whether we make it ourselves or watch it online, videos are everywhere in our daily life. Although they are rich, we can watch them everywhere, playing video files on multiple devices is not a seamless experience. It is very important to have a useful video converter, which can bring us a lot of conveniences.

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Repair Video File Summary: This article shares the way to convert FLV to MP4 format by using Bitwar Video Converter. WIN VERSION Introducing...

Next Article

Sample Tool Summary: This article shares the way to convert FLV to MP4 format by using Bitwar Video Converter. WIN VERSION Introducing...

About Bitwar Video Converter

Batch conversion of common video files, including protected formats: QSV, QLV, KUX to MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV, GIF.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles