كيفية تحويل FLV إلى MP4: أفضل محول فيديو

Last Updated: 2021-08-09
0
(0)

ملخص:تشارك هذه المقالة طريقة تحويل FLV إلى تنسيق MP4 باستخداممحول الفيديو Bitwar.

اربح النسخة

تقديم ملف FLV

ملفات الفلاش ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هي ملفات تستخدم Flash Air أو Adobe Flash Player لتخزين ونقل الصوت والفيديو على الإنترنت. على الرغم من أن ملفات FLV تعمل جيدًا على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows 10/8/7 ، إلا أن محركات البحث لا تزال غير قادرة على التعرف عليها. عندما نستخدم ملفات FLV ، سنجد أن استخدام ملفات FLV مقيد إلى حد كبير بعدة عوامل.

بادئ ذي بدء ، هواتف Android التي تعمل بنظام Android 4.0 والإصدارات الأقدم لا تدعمها ، مما يجلب لنا الكثير من الإزعاج. ثانيًا ، ستظهر مشغلات الوسائط البسيطة المتوافقة مع الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر مثل Windows Media Player و KM player عند الاستخدام. هذا هو السبب في أنه يجب عليك تحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube FLV المفضلة لديك إلى MP4.

تقديم ملف MP4

نعلم جميعًا أن MP4 عادةً ما يكون متوافقًا مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة التلفزيون الذكية وحتى بعض الأجهزة القديمة. إذا كان لديك بعض ملفات FLV في متناول اليد ، ثم تريد عرض الملفات على شاشة كبيرة أو جهاز محمول ، فقم أولاً بتحويل مقاطع الفيديو هذه إلى ملفات MP4.

MP4 هو اختصار لـ MPEG-4 الجزء 14 , الذي يمكنه تخزين ونقل الصوت والفيديو. تتوافق ملفاته مع أكثر من عشرة مشغلات وسائط مختلفة ويمكن تشغيلها على أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية و Android / iPhone وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية.

كيفية تحويل FLV إلى MP4 مجانًا باستخدام Bitwar Video Converter

توقف عن تضييع وقتك. يمكنك استخداممحول الفيديو Bitwarلتنزيل وتحويل أي فيديو. واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام وودية تدعم جميع تنسيقات الملفات تقريبًا. ما عليك سوى سحب ملف الفيديو وإفلاته في البرنامج ، ويمكنك إخراج التنسيق غير المفقود حسب الحاجة ، ودعم تحويل الدُفعات!

خطوات تحويل FLV إلى MP4

ابدأ المحول الفيديو Bitwarأداة على نظامك وتشغيلها.

الخطوة 1.اسحب ملفات الفيديوإلى البرنامج ، أو انقر فوقاختر ملفزر.

install

الخطوة 2. حدد ملفتنسيق الإخراج.

output format

الخطوة 3. انقر فوقيتحولزر.

convert

الخطوة 4. معاينة الفيديو الجديد.

preview

استنتاج

سواء كنا نصنعها بأنفسنا أو نشاهدها عبر الإنترنت ، فإن مقاطع الفيديو موجودة في كل مكان في حياتنا اليومية. على الرغم من أنها غنية ، إلا أنه يمكننا مشاهدتها في كل مكان ، إلا أن تشغيل ملفات الفيديو على أجهزة متعددة ليس تجربة سلسة. من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك محول فيديو مفيد ، يمكن أن يوفر لنا الكثير من وسائل الراحة.

 

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة لتقييمها!

متوسط تقييم0/ 5. عدد الأصوات:0

لا توجد أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

المقال السابق

إصلاح ملف الفيديو الملخص: تشارك هذه المقالة طريقة تحويل FLV إلى تنسيق MP4 باستخدام Bitwar Video Converter. WIN VERSION مقدمة ...

المادة التالية

أداة العينة الملخص: تشارك هذه المقالة طريقة تحويل FLV إلى تنسيق MP4 باستخدام Bitwar Video Converter. WIN VERSION مقدمة ...

حول Bitwar Video Converter

Batch convert all popular video files, including protected formats: QSV, QLV, KUX to MP4, AVI, FLV, WMV, MKV, MOV, GIF.,etc.

يتعلم أكثر

مقالات ساخنة

    مقالات ذات صلة

How to Convert FLV to MP4: Best Video Converter

2021-07-19
0
(0)

Summary: This article shares the way to convert FLV to MP4 format by using Bitwar Video Converter.

WIN VERSION

Introducing FLV File

Flash files, as the name suggests, are files that use Flash Air or Adobe Flash Player to store and transmit audio and video on the Internet. Although FLV files work very well on Mac and Windows 10/8/7, the search engines still cannot recognize them. When we are using FLV files, we will find that the use of FLV files is greatly restricted by many factors.

First of all, Android phones with Android 4.0 and below do not support them, which brings us a lot of inconveniences. Secondly, simple media players compatible with mobile phones and PCs such as Windows Media Player and KM player will appear when in use. This is why you must convert your favorite YouTube FLV videos to MP4.

Introducing MP4 File

We all know that MP4 is usually compatible with computers, smart TVs, and even some old devices. If you have some FLV files on hand, and then want to project the files on a big screen or mobile device, then first convert these videos to MP4 files.

MP4 is the abbreviation of MPEG-4 Part 14,which can store and transmit audio and video. Its files are compatible with more than ten different media players and can be played on smart TVs, Android/iPhone, and personal computers.

How to Convert FLV to MP4 Free Using Bitwar Video Converter

Stop wasting your time. You can use Bitwar Video Converter to download and convert any video. A simple, easy-to-use, and friendly interface with supporting almost all file formats. Just drag and drop the video file into the software, you can output the lossless format as needed, and support batch conversion!

Steps to Convert FLV to MP4

Start the Bitwar Video Converter tool on your system and run it.

Step 1. Drag the video files to the software, or click on Choose File button.

install

Step 2. Select the output format.

output format

Step 3. Click on the Convert button.

convert

Step 4. Preview the new video.

preview

Conclusion

Whether we make it ourselves or watch it online, videos are everywhere in our daily life. Although they are rich, we can watch them everywhere, playing video files on multiple devices is not a seamless experience. It is very important to have a useful video converter, which can bring us a lot of conveniences.

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Repair Video File Summary: This article shares the way to convert FLV to MP4 format by using Bitwar Video Converter. WIN VERSION Introducing...

Next Article

Sample Tool Summary: This article shares the way to convert FLV to MP4 format by using Bitwar Video Converter. WIN VERSION Introducing...

About Bitwar Video Converter

Batch conversion of common video files, including protected formats: QSV, QLV, KUX to MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV, GIF.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles