如何將 FLV 轉換為 MP4:最佳視頻轉換器

Last Updated: 2021-08-09
0
(0

概要本文分享了通過使用將 FLV 轉換為 MP4 格式的方法Bitwar 視頻轉換.

下載 Windows 版

介紹 FLV 文件

Flash 文件,顧名思義,就是使用 Flash Air 或 Adobe Flash Player 在 Internet 上存儲和傳輸音頻和視頻的文件。儘管 FLV 文件在 Mac 和 Windows 10/8/7 上運行良好,但搜索引擎仍然無法識別它們。當我們在使用FLV文件時,我們會發現FLV文件的使用受到很多因素的極大限制。

首先,Android 4.0及以下的Android手機不支持,給我們帶來了很多不便。其次,在使用時會出現Windows Media Player、KM播放器等兼容手機和PC的簡單媒體播放器。這就是您必須將喜愛的 YouTube FLV 視頻轉換為 MP4 的原因。

介紹 MP4 文件

我們都知道MP4通常兼容電腦、智能電視,甚至一些舊設備。如果您手頭有一些 FLV 文件,然後想將這些文件投影到大屏幕或移動設備上,請先將這些視頻轉換為 MP4 文件。

MP4是MPEG-4 Part 14的縮寫,可以存儲和傳輸音頻和視頻。它的文件兼容十多種不同的媒體播放器,可以在智能電視、Android/iPhone 和個人電腦上播放。

如何使用 Bitwar Video Converter 免費將 FLV 轉換為 MP4

別再浪費時間了。您可以使用Bitwar 視頻轉換下載和轉換任何視頻。一個簡單、易於使用且友好的界面,幾乎支持所有文件格式。只需將視頻文件拖放到軟件中,即可根據需要輸出無損格式,並支持批量轉換!

將 FLV 轉換為 MP4 的步驟

啟動Bitwar 視頻轉換工具並運行它。

第1步。拖動視頻文件到軟件,或點擊Choose File按鈕。

install

步驟 2. 選擇輸出格式。

output format

Step 3. Click on the 轉換按鈕。

convert

步驟 4. 預覽新視頻。

preview

結論

無論是我們自己製作還是在線觀看,視頻在我們的日常生活中無處不在。雖然它們很豐富,但我們可以在任何地方觀看它們,在多個設備上播放視頻文件並不是一種無縫體驗。有一個好用的視頻轉換器是非常重要的,它可以給我們帶來很多方便。

 

這篇文章有多大用處?

點擊一顆星來評價它!

平均評分 0 / 5. 投票數: 0

至今沒有投票! 成為第一個評價這篇文章的人。

上一篇

修復視頻文件 總結:本文分享了使用Bitwar Video Converter將FLV轉換為MP4格式的方法。 WIN 版本介紹...

下一篇

Sample Tool 總結:本文分享了使用Bitwar Video Converter將FLV轉換為MP4格式的方法。 WIN 版本介紹...

關於 Bitwar 視頻轉換器

批量轉換所有流行的視頻文件,包括受保護的格式:QSV、QLV、KUX 到 MP4、AVI、FLV、WMV、MKV、MOV、GIF 等。

閱讀更多

熱門文章

    相關文章

How to Convert FLV to MP4: Best Video Converter

2021-07-19
0
(0)

Summary: This article shares the way to convert FLV to MP4 format by using Bitwar Video Converter.

WIN VERSION

Introducing FLV File

Flash files, as the name suggests, are files that use Flash Air or Adobe Flash Player to store and transmit audio and video on the Internet. Although FLV files work very well on Mac and Windows 10/8/7, the search engines still cannot recognize them. When we are using FLV files, we will find that the use of FLV files is greatly restricted by many factors.

First of all, Android phones with Android 4.0 and below do not support them, which brings us a lot of inconveniences. Secondly, simple media players compatible with mobile phones and PCs such as Windows Media Player and KM player will appear when in use. This is why you must convert your favorite YouTube FLV videos to MP4.

Introducing MP4 File

We all know that MP4 is usually compatible with computers, smart TVs, and even some old devices. If you have some FLV files on hand, and then want to project the files on a big screen or mobile device, then first convert these videos to MP4 files.

MP4 is the abbreviation of MPEG-4 Part 14,which can store and transmit audio and video. Its files are compatible with more than ten different media players and can be played on smart TVs, Android/iPhone, and personal computers.

How to Convert FLV to MP4 Free Using Bitwar Video Converter

Stop wasting your time. You can use Bitwar Video Converter to download and convert any video. A simple, easy-to-use, and friendly interface with supporting almost all file formats. Just drag and drop the video file into the software, you can output the lossless format as needed, and support batch conversion!

Steps to Convert FLV to MP4

Start the Bitwar Video Converter tool on your system and run it.

Step 1. Drag the video files to the software, or click on Choose File button.

install

Step 2. Select the output format.

output format

Step 3. Click on the Convert button.

convert

Step 4. Preview the new video.

preview

Conclusion

Whether we make it ourselves or watch it online, videos are everywhere in our daily life. Although they are rich, we can watch them everywhere, playing video files on multiple devices is not a seamless experience. It is very important to have a useful video converter, which can bring us a lot of conveniences.

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Repair Video File Summary: This article shares the way to convert FLV to MP4 format by using Bitwar Video Converter. WIN VERSION Introducing...

Next Article

Sample Tool Summary: This article shares the way to convert FLV to MP4 format by using Bitwar Video Converter. WIN VERSION Introducing...

About Bitwar Video Converter

Batch conversion of common video files, including protected formats: QSV, QLV, KUX to MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV, GIF.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles