Лучшие методы 4 для исправления iTunes не делают резервную копию iPhone на iOS 14

Last Updated: 2021-04-27
5
(1)

Summary: В статье ниже будут показаны лучшие методы исправления iTunes не будет создавать резервные копии проблемы с iPhone на iOS 14 и создавать резервные копии всех важных файлов с помощьюBitwar iPhone Data Recovery Software!

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

Обзор проблемы резервного копирования iTunes на iOS 14

Apple всегда добавляет в iTunes новые функции, включая очевидные изменения, инструменты и функции интерфейса. Тем не менее, есть много пользователей, которые сообщают, что они сталкиваются с тем, что iTunes не выполняет резервное копирование на iPhone в новой версии iOS 14, когда они пытаются создать резервную копию своего iTunes. Эта проблема может возникнуть на большинстве моделей iPhone, таких как iPhone Xs, iPhone 8, iPhone XR, iPhone SE, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 11 и других.

Предположим, вы столкнулись с этой проблемой на своем телефоне и спешите сделать резервную копию своего iTunes, не паникуйте, поскольку мы покажем вам альтернативную резервную копию iTunes для iPhone iOS 14.

Альтернативное резервное копирование iTunes для iPhone

Лучшая альтернатива резервного копирования - использование стороннего программного обеспечения, напримерBitwar iPhone Data Recoveryдля резервного копирования всех ваших важных файлов в iTunes. Он может восстанавливать файлы нескольких типов на iPhone, и все, что вам нужно, это выполнить три простых шага!

Step 1: Go to Bitwarsoft Download Center and Installайфонdata recovery software.

Step 2: Connectс iPhone на компьютер изапуск the software.

homepage

Step 3: Select the file typesчто вам нужно сделать резервную копию и нажмитеStart Scan.

file types

Step 4: Preview the scan results and click the Recover to Computerкнопку для резервного копирования файлов.

preview

Лучшие методы исправления iTunes не делают резервную копию iPhone

Существует множество причин, которые могут вызвать проблему, например, оборудование, кабель или USB-соединение, вмешательство стороннего программного обеспечения, недостаток памяти, ошибка обновления и другие. Поэтому мы покажем вам четыре наиболее эффективных, чтобы легко решить проблему за вас.

Метод 1. Перезагрузите ПК и устройство iPhone.

Первое, что вы можете сделать, это отключить соединение iPhone от вашего ПК. Затем полностью перезагрузите компьютер и устройство iPhone. Наконец, снова подключите iPhone к компьютеру и проверьте, решена ли проблема.

Метод 1: простая проверка кабеля или порта USB

Взгляните на кабель iPhone и порт USB, убедитесь, что они в хорошем состоянии и правильно подключены. В случае повреждения одного из соединений резервная копия iTunes будет мешать, поэтому вам лучше заменить кабель или подключить iPhone к другому USB-порту, чтобы проверить, можете ли вы более эффективно выполнить резервное копирование iTunes.

Метод 3: обновить последнюю версию iTunes

Если оба описанных выше метода не могут решить проблему, убедитесь, что вы обновили iTunes до последней версии. Откройте программное обеспечение iTunes и нажмите «Справка». Затем нажмите напроверить наличие обновленийи появится экран обновления, чтобы проинформировать вас, доступно ли новое обновление. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы обновить iTunes до последней версии.

Метод 4: очистить место для хранения iPhone

Зайдите в настройки iPhone и выберите «Общие». В разделе «Общие» выберите «Обновление программного обеспечения» и проверьте, осталось ли на вашем iPhone место для хранения данных. Если места не осталось, вам нужно будет удалить некоторые ненужные файлы с вашего iPhone, или вы можете создать резервную копию своих файлов с помощью вышеуказанного программного обеспечения для восстановления данных iPhone и переформатировать iPhone, чтобы предотвратить безвозвратную потерю данных.

Исправить iTunes, сейчас не создается резервное копирование!

Все, что вам нужно сделать, это выполнить некоторые базовые проверки на вашем iPhone и ПК, а затем следовать всем эффективным методам, указанным выше, чтобы преодолеть проблему с резервным копированием iTunes. Всегда не забывайте сначала сделать резервную копию ваших данных с помощью BПрограммное обеспечение itwar для восстановления данных iPhoneчтобы защитить ваши данные на вашем iPhone от любой безвозвратной потери.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

[ИСПРАВЛЕНО] SD-карта не отображается Резюме: в статье ниже будут показаны лучшие методы исправления проблемы с iTunes, которая не выполняет резервное копирование iPhone на iOS 14 и ...

Next Article

[СОВЕТЫ] Как восстановить и заблокировать заметку на iPhone iOS 14 Резюме: в статье ниже будут показаны лучшие методы исправления проблемы с iTunes, которая не выполняет резервное копирование iPhone на iOS 14 и ...

About Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery

3 Steps to recover photos, videos, contacts, call logs, notes, messages, reminders and calendars, Safari bookmarks, etc. from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

4 Best Methods To Fix iTunes Won’t Backup iPhone On iOS 14

2021-04-27
5
(1)

Summary: The article below will show the best methods to fix iTunes won’t backup iPhone issue on iOS 14 and back up all important files with Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery Software!

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

Overview of iTunes Backup Issue on iOS 14

Apple always adds in new features for iTunes from apparent changes, tools, and interface functions. Still, there are many users that are reported that they are facing iTunes won’t back up on iPhone issue in the new iOS 14 version when they are trying to back up their iTunes. This issue can happen on most iPhone models such as iPhone Xs, iPhone 8, iPhone XR, iPhone SE, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 11, and more.

Suppose that you are facing this issue on your phone and you in a hurry to back up your iTunes, don’t panic as we will show you an alternative iTunes backup for iPhone iOS 14.

Alternative iTunes Backup for iPhone

The best alternative backup is using third-party software like Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery to back up all your important files on iTunes. It can restore over multiple file types on iPhone and all you need is to perform three simple steps!

Step 1: Go to Bitwarsoft Download Center and Install the iPhone data recovery software.

Step 2: Connect the iPhone to your PC and launch the software.

homepage

Step 3: Select the file types that you need to back up and click Start Scan.

file types

Step 4: Preview the scan results and click the Recover to Computer button to back up the files.

preview

Best Methods to Fix iTunes won’t backup iPhone

There are many reasons that can cause the issue such as hardware, cable or USB connection, third-party software interference, insufficient memory space, update bug, or others. Therefore, we will show you the four most effective to solve the issue for you easily.

Method 1: Restart both PC and iPhone Device

The first thing you can do is to disconnect the iPhone connection from your PC. Then full restart your PC and iPhone device. Last, reconnect your iPhone to your PC again and check whether the issue is solved or not.

Method 1: Simple Check on Cable or USB Connection Port

Give a look at the iPhone cable and the USB port, make sure they are in a good condition and connected properly. In case one of the connection is damaged, the iTunes backup will have interfered, so it is best for you to change the cable or connect your iPhone to another USB port to check whether you can back up your iTunes more effectively.

Method 3: Update Latest iTunes Version

If both the methods above can’t solve the issue, then you need to make sure that you have updated iTunes to the latest version. Open the iTunes software and click Help. Then click on the check for updates option and an update screen will pop up to inform you whether there is a new update available. Follow the instructions to update your iTunes to the latest version.

Method 4: Clear iPhone Storage Space

Go to iPhone settings and select General. Select Software Update from General and check whether is there any storage space left on your iPhone. If there is no space left, then you will need to clear some unwanted files from your iPhone or you can back up your files with the iPhone Data Recovery Software above and reformat your iPhone to prevent any permanent data loss.

Fix iTunes Won’t Backup Now!

All you need to do is perform some basic checks on your iPhone and PC, then follow all the effective methods above to overcome the iTunes won’t backup issue. Always remember to back up your data first with Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery Software to protect your data on your iPhone from any permanent loss.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

[SIMPLE] Steps To Keep iPhone From Turning Screen Off And Sleep Summary: The article below will show the best methods to fix iTunes won't backup iPhone issue on iOS 14 and...

Next Article

[TIPS] How To Recover And Lock Note On iPhone iOS 14 Summary: The article below will show the best methods to fix iTunes won't backup iPhone issue on iOS 14 and...

About Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery

3 Steps to recover photos, videos, contacts, call logs, notes, messages, reminders and calendars, Safari bookmarks, etc. from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles