أفضل 4 طرق لإصلاح iTunes لن يقوم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone على iOS 14

Last Updated: 2021-04-27
5
(1)

ملخص: ستعرض المقالة أدناه أفضل الطرق لإصلاح مشكلة عدم قيام iTunes بعمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone على iOS 14 وعمل نسخة احتياطية لجميع الملفات المهمة باستخدامBitwar iPhone Data Recovery البرمجيات!

اربح النسخةنسخة ماك

نظرة عامة على مشكلة النسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes على iOS 14

تضيف Apple دائمًا ميزات جديدة لـ iTunes من التغييرات الواضحة والأدوات ووظائف الواجهة. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من المستخدمين الذين تم الإبلاغ عن أنهم يواجهون برنامج iTunes لن يقوم بالنسخ الاحتياطي على مشكلة iPhone في إصدار iOS 14 الجديد عندما يحاولون نسخ iTunes احتياطيًا. يمكن أن تحدث هذه المشكلة في معظم طرز iPhone مثل iPhone Xs و iPhone 8 و iPhone XR و iPhone SE و iPhone 12 Pro و iPhone 11 والمزيد.

لنفترض أنك تواجه هذه المشكلة على هاتفك وأنت في عجلة من أمرك لعمل نسخة احتياطية من iTunes ، فلا داعي للذعر لأننا سنعرض لك نسخة احتياطية بديلة من iTunes لـ iPhone iOS 14.

بديل iTunes Backup لـ iPhone

أفضل بديل بديل هو استخدام برامج خارجية مثلبيتوار استعادة بيانات iPhoneلعمل نسخة احتياطية من جميع ملفاتك المهمة على iTunes. يمكنه استعادة أنواع ملفات متعددة على iPhone وكل ما تحتاجه هو تنفيذ ثلاث خطوات بسيطة!

الخطوة 1: اذهب إلىمركز تحميل Bitwarsoft وتثبيتiPhoneبرنامج استعادة البيانات.

الخطوة 2:الاتصالiPhone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويطلقالبرنامج.

homepage

الخطوه 3: حدد ملفأنواع الملفاتالتي تحتاجها لعمل نسخة احتياطية والنقريبدأ مسح.

file types

الخطوة 4:معاينةنتائج الفحص وانقر فوقالاسترداد إلى الكمبيوترزر لعمل نسخة احتياطية من الملفات.

preview

أفضل الطرق لإصلاح iTunes لن يقوم بعمل نسخ احتياطي لـ iPhone

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي يمكن أن تسبب المشكلة مثل اتصال الأجهزة أو الكبل أو USB أو تداخل برامج الجهات الخارجية أو عدم كفاية مساحة الذاكرة أو خطأ التحديث أو غيرها. لذلك ، سوف نعرض لك الأربعة الأكثر فعالية لحل المشكلة لك بسهولة.

الطريقة الأولى: أعد تشغيل كل من جهاز الكمبيوتر وجهاز iPhone

أول شيء يمكنك القيام به هو فصل اتصال iPhone عن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم أعد تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر وجهاز iPhone بالكامل. أخيرًا ، أعد توصيل جهاز iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مرة أخرى وتحقق مما إذا كانت المشكلة قد تم حلها أم لا.

الطريقة الأولى: فحص بسيط للكابل أو منفذ توصيل USB

قم بإلقاء نظرة على كابل iPhone ومنفذ USB ، وتأكد من أنهما في حالة جيدة ومتصلين بشكل صحيح. في حالة تلف أحد الاتصال ، ستتداخل نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية ، لذلك من الأفضل لك تغيير الكابل أو توصيل جهاز iPhone بمنفذ USB آخر للتحقق مما إذا كان بإمكانك نسخ iTunes احتياطيًا بشكل أكثر فعالية.

الطريقة الثالثة: تحديث أحدث إصدار من iTunes

إذا لم تتمكن كلتا الطريقتين المذكورتين أعلاه من حل المشكلة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من تحديث iTunes إلى أحدث إصدار. افتح برنامج iTunes وانقر فوق مساعدة. ثم انقر فوقتحقق من خيار التحديثاتوستظهر شاشة تحديث لإعلامك بما إذا كان هناك تحديث جديد متاح. اتبع التعليمات لتحديث iTunes الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار.

الطريقة الرابعة: مسح مساحة تخزين iPhone

انتقل إلى إعدادات iPhone وحدد عام. حدد تحديث البرنامج من عام وتحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي مساحة تخزين متبقية على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة متبقية ، فستحتاج إلى مسح بعض الملفات غير المرغوب فيها من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك أو يمكنك نسخ ملفاتك احتياطيًا باستخدام برنامج استرداد بيانات iPhone أعلاه وإعادة تهيئة جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لمنع أي فقد دائم للبيانات.

إصلاح iTunes لن يتم نسخه احتياطيًا الآن!

كل ما عليك فعله هو إجراء بعض الفحوصات الأساسية على جهاز iPhone وجهاز الكمبيوتر ، ثم اتباع جميع الطرق الفعالة المذكورة أعلاه للتغلب على مشكلة عدم النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes. تذكر دائمًا نسخ بياناتك احتياطيًا أولاً باستخدام Bبرنامج itwar لاستعادة بيانات iPhoneلحماية بياناتك على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك من أي خسارة دائمة.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة لتقييمها!

متوسط تقييم5/ 5. عدد الأصوات:1

لا توجد أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

المقال السابق

[تم الإصلاح] لا تظهر بطاقة SD ملخص: ستعرض المقالة أدناه أفضل الطرق لإصلاح مشكلة عدم قيام iTunes بعمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone على iOS 14 و ...

المادة التالية

[TIPS] كيفية استرداد الملاحظات وإغلاقها على iPhone iOS 14 ملخص: ستعرض المقالة أدناه أفضل الطرق لإصلاح مشكلة عدم قيام iTunes بعمل نسخة احتياطية من iPhone على iOS 14 و ...

حول Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery

3 خطوات لاستعادة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال وسجلات المكالمات والملاحظات والرسائل والتذكيرات والتقويمات وإشارات Safari وما إلى ذلك من iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch.

يتعلم أكثر

مقالات ساخنة

    مقالات ذات صلة

4 Best Methods To Fix iTunes Won’t Backup iPhone On iOS 14

2021-04-27
5
(1)

Summary: The article below will show the best methods to fix iTunes won’t backup iPhone issue on iOS 14 and back up all important files with Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery Software!

WIN VERSION MAC VERSION

Overview of iTunes Backup Issue on iOS 14

Apple always adds in new features for iTunes from apparent changes, tools, and interface functions. Still, there are many users that are reported that they are facing iTunes won’t back up on iPhone issue in the new iOS 14 version when they are trying to back up their iTunes. This issue can happen on most iPhone models such as iPhone Xs, iPhone 8, iPhone XR, iPhone SE, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 11, and more.

Suppose that you are facing this issue on your phone and you in a hurry to back up your iTunes, don’t panic as we will show you an alternative iTunes backup for iPhone iOS 14.

Alternative iTunes Backup for iPhone

The best alternative backup is using third-party software like Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery to back up all your important files on iTunes. It can restore over multiple file types on iPhone and all you need is to perform three simple steps!

Step 1: Go to Bitwarsoft Download Center and Install the iPhone data recovery software.

Step 2: Connect the iPhone to your PC and launch the software.

homepage

Step 3: Select the file types that you need to back up and click Start Scan.

file types

Step 4: Preview the scan results and click the Recover to Computer button to back up the files.

preview

Best Methods to Fix iTunes won’t backup iPhone

There are many reasons that can cause the issue such as hardware, cable or USB connection, third-party software interference, insufficient memory space, update bug, or others. Therefore, we will show you the four most effective to solve the issue for you easily.

Method 1: Restart both PC and iPhone Device

The first thing you can do is to disconnect the iPhone connection from your PC. Then full restart your PC and iPhone device. Last, reconnect your iPhone to your PC again and check whether the issue is solved or not.

Method 1: Simple Check on Cable or USB Connection Port

Give a look at the iPhone cable and the USB port, make sure they are in a good condition and connected properly. In case one of the connection is damaged, the iTunes backup will have interfered, so it is best for you to change the cable or connect your iPhone to another USB port to check whether you can back up your iTunes more effectively.

Method 3: Update Latest iTunes Version

If both the methods above can’t solve the issue, then you need to make sure that you have updated iTunes to the latest version. Open the iTunes software and click Help. Then click on the check for updates option and an update screen will pop up to inform you whether there is a new update available. Follow the instructions to update your iTunes to the latest version.

Method 4: Clear iPhone Storage Space

Go to iPhone settings and select General. Select Software Update from General and check whether is there any storage space left on your iPhone. If there is no space left, then you will need to clear some unwanted files from your iPhone or you can back up your files with the iPhone Data Recovery Software above and reformat your iPhone to prevent any permanent data loss.

Fix iTunes Won’t Backup Now!

All you need to do is perform some basic checks on your iPhone and PC, then follow all the effective methods above to overcome the iTunes won’t backup issue. Always remember to back up your data first with Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery Software to protect your data on your iPhone from any permanent loss.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

[SIMPLE] Steps To Keep iPhone From Turning Screen Off And Sleep Summary: The article below will show the best methods to fix iTunes won't backup iPhone issue on iOS 14 and...

Next Article

[TIPS] How To Recover And Lock Note On iPhone iOS 14 Summary: The article below will show the best methods to fix iTunes won't backup iPhone issue on iOS 14 and...

About Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery

3 Steps to recover photos, videos, contacts, call logs, notes, messages, reminders and calendars, Safari bookmarks, etc. from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.

Learn More

Hot Articles

    Related Articles