Запущен новый официальный сайт!

Last Updated: 2020-08-28
5
(1)

Bitwar рада объявить о новом запуске нашего официального сайта:https://www.bitwarsoft.com! Будучи цифровым воином офисного программного обеспечения, мы всегда стремимся предлагать отличное программное обеспечение и бороться со всеми неудобствами для пользователей.

Затем этот новый официальный веб-сайт, который мы разработали, позволяет всем пользователям загружать продукты Bitwar в одном месте, такие как программное обеспечение для восстановления данных для Windows, Mac, iPhone и Android, конвертер PDF, конвертер HEIC, эксперт по водяным знакам, сканер текста, Photo Vault и т. Д. Самое главное, что пользователь может просматривать руководства пользователя и легко применять службы без каких-либо препятствий.

Здесь позвольте мне дать вам четкое представление о каждой странице и ее функциях.

Products

Здесь в этомProductsВ меню представлены все разработанные нами продукты:

  • Bitwar Data Recovery для Windows
  • Bitwar Data Recovery for Mac
  • Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery для Windows
  • Bitwar iPhone Data Recovery for Mac
  • Bitwar Android Data Recoveryдля Windows
  • Bitwar Android Data Recovery для телефона Android
  • Bitwar PDF Converter
  • Bitwar HEIC Converter
  • Bitwar Watermark Expert
  • Bitwar Text Scanner для Windows
  • Bitwar Text Scanner for iOS
  • Сканер текста Bitwar для Android
  • Magic Photo Vault for iOS
  • Magic Photo Vault для Android

Войдите на страницу каждого продукта; вы увидите все представленные описания каждого продукта вместе с необходимыми изображениями, чтобы помочь пользователю лучше понять, что именно представляет собой программное обеспечение и как его использовать.

Store

ЭтоOnline Storeчто пользователи могут приобрести лицензию на желаемый продукт; он демонстрирует цены, описания продуктов и различия в ценах. Покупка плана дает вам лицензионный код. Скопируйте код из своего почтового ящика и вставьте его в программу, чтобы активировать его.

Tutorials

The TutorialsСтраница обновляет руководства пользователя с последними снимками экрана, видео интерфейса программного обеспечения, которые шаг за шагом рассказывают пользователям, как использовать программное обеспечение.

Support

The Supportстраница рассказывает историю, цели и контактную информацию Bitwar.

Knowledge Base

The Knowledge BaseЭто место, где Bitwar хочет предоставить всевозможные решения для различных сценариев использования программного обеспечения, а также место, где пользователи могут изучать компьютерные навыки и все, что связано с компьютерными технологиями.

Список рассылки

Подпишитесь на список рассылки Bitwar, чтобы пользователи были в курсе последних рекламных акций компании, скидок или новостей компании.

На главной странице по-прежнему присутствует много страниц, наслаждайтесь их изучением и внимательно следите за будущими обновлениями продуктов и услуг! Любые ваши отзывы или предложения, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь присылать на [email protected], заранее спасибо!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

Что нового в Bitwar PDF Converter V3.1.0 Bitwar рада объявить о новом запуске нашего официального сайта: https://www.bitwarsoft.com! Будучи цифровым воином офисного программного обеспечения, ...

Next Article

Начните работу с Bitwar PDF Converter Bitwar рада объявить о новом запуске нашего официального сайта: https://www.bitwarsoft.com! Будучи цифровым воином офисного программного обеспечения, ...

Hot Articles

    Related Articles

Brand New Official Website Launched!

2020-07-13
5
(1)

Bitwar is pleased to announce the new launch of our official website: https://www.bitwarsoft.com! Being a digital warrior of Office Software, we are always want to deliver incredible software and combat all unfriendly user experiences.

Then this brand new official website we have designed is adhering to allow all the users to download Bitwar products in one place, such as Data Recovery Software for Windows, Mac, iPhone and Android, PDF converter, HEIC converter, Watermark Expert, Text Scanner, Photo Vault, etc.  Most Importantly, the user can browse the user guides and apply the services easily without any obstacles.

Here, let me give you a clear introduction to each page and its features.

Products

Here in this Products menu, we showcase all of our products we’ve developed:

Enter into each product page; you will see all of the featured descriptions of each product, alongside necessary images to help the user better understand what exactly the software is and how to use it.

Store

It’s an Online Store that the users can purchase the license of the wanted product; it showcases the prices, the product featured descriptions and pricing differences. Buying a plan gives you a license code. Copy the code from your mailbox and paste it to the software to activate it.

Tutorials

The Tutorials page keeps the user guides up to date with the latest screenshots, videos of the software interface, which tells the users how to use the software step-by-step.

Support

The Support page tells Bitwar’s story, aims, and contact information.

Knowledge Base

The Knowledge Base is where Bitwar wants to provide all kinds of solutions for a variety of software usage scenarios, as well as a place to let the users learn the computer skills and everything related to computer technologies.

Mail List

Subscribe to the Bitwar’s mail list keeps the users updated with the company’s latest promotional activities, discounts, or the company news.

There are still many pages present in the foot page, enjoy exploring them and keep your eyes closely on the future product and service updates! Any of your feedback or suggestions, please don’t hesitate to send it to [email protected], thank you in advance!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Previous Article

What’s New in Bitwar PDF Converter V3.1.0 Bitwar is pleased to announce the new launch of our official website: https://www.bitwarsoft.com! Being a digital warrior of Office Software,...

Next Article

Get Started the Bitwar PDF Converter Bitwar is pleased to announce the new launch of our official website: https://www.bitwarsoft.com! Being a digital warrior of Office Software,...

Hot Articles

    Related Articles