Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Very powerful online pdf converter, especially the pdf to word feature, the converted document is perfect! I want to purchase a lifetime license today!

Ebony Love
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Online PDF to Word is very good, all the formatting stays the same, I have recommended it to my colleagues!

Griffith Hoffman
Rated 4 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Free trial is not bad, planning to purchase an annual license.

Iola Gallagher
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Kevin replied to all of my questions fast, he was very professional and helped solve my problem immediately!

Kane Mclean
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

I got helped by Kevin and the software worked great right now!

Francesca Wright
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Very very helpful fixed my problem 5-star rating

Trevor Roy
Rated 4 out of 5
November 25, 2021

It’s a good data recovery software and I forgot my password yesterday night, but Kevin said I can just reset the password using the Forgotten feature, I didn’t notice that I can reset my password on my own, I should really check carefully about this next time, thank you!

Blair Wall
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

This is a very effective support, a kind, and very insightful expert. It couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you, Kevin!

Zelenia Ruiz
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Thank you very much, Bitwar HEIC Converter, for the excellent software that you developed, and the Client Support Services are the best.

Karyn York
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Very happy with Kevin’s help

Jeanette Atkinson

Add Your Reviews