レビュー

定格5 5つ星のうち
December 3, 2021

Very powerful online pdf converter, especially the pdf to word feature, the converted document is perfect! I want to purchase a lifetime license today!

Ebony Love
定格5 5つ星のうち
November 25, 2021

Online PDF to Word is very good, all the formatting stays the same, I have recommended it to my colleagues!

Griffith Hoffman
定格4 5つ星のうち
November 25, 2021

Free trial is not bad, planning to purchase an annual license.

Iola Gallagher
定格5 5つ星のうち
November 25, 2021

Kevin replied to all of my questions fast, he was very professional and helped solve my problem immediately!

Kane Mclean
定格5 5つ星のうち
November 25, 2021

I got helped by Kevin and the software worked great right now!

Francesca Wright
定格5 5つ星のうち
November 25, 2021

Very very helpful fixed my problem 5-star rating

Trevor Roy
定格4 5つ星のうち
November 25, 2021

It’s a good data recovery software and I forgot my password yesterday night, but Kevin said I can just reset the password using the Forgotten feature, I didn’t notice that I can reset my password on my own, I should really check carefully about this next time, thank you!

Blair Wall
定格5 5つ星のうち
November 25, 2021

This is a very effective support, a kind, and very insightful expert. It couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you, Kevin!

Zelenia Ruiz
定格5 5つ星のうち
November 25, 2021

Thank you very much, Bitwar HEIC Converter, for the excellent software that you developed, and the Client Support Services are the best.

Karyn York
定格5 5つ星のうち
November 25, 2021

Very happy with Kevin’s help

Jeanette Atkinson

レビューを追加する